Originally posted by hisoka:self-interest. he's gonna go make some wishes for me, blue and cassie. so we need him alive and able to do so before that.
yeah AV dear...pls don't forget! hisk wil buy dinner if he strikes jackpot!
yeah AV dear...
oooo...what have i missed..what have i missed...someone tell me..!![]()
ahh.. sanity prevails for a while in the office.. maybe it's because the mad boss wants to go home..
i suggested lumping the whole lot of toxic crap the bloody section sent into one giant clusterfuck and then sorting it out later so that the proposal can go through... the boss agreed and signed it already...
now to clean up the rest of the stuff and i can go home ![]()
and what will you buy me if you get your wishes? ![]()
fairy dear,
the fats can tug back in...and your xmas pressie still in car...how ?
hahahahaha
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy dear,
hahahahaha
i should have taken the time to modify it ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i should have taken the time to modify it
now now..its not nice to boobytrap christmas pressies. besides, you do NOT want the LF to be mad at you. ![]()
*send a frying pan to bear's direction* ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy dear,
hahahahaha
i meet u go kai kai...u can the bear at home..![]()
no no.. modify it as to make it armour-plated, get some kevlar, some titanium plates.. you know.. make it maybe last a while longer ![]()
although booby-trapping would be funnier ![]()
now now..its not nice to boobytrap christmas pressies. besides, you do NOT want the LF to be mad at you.
erm my wish not to strike jackpot lah. but to succeed. I want to my target =D
but of course can strike jackpot for toto (7 mil?) also good!!!
mommy's just gone ape cos she discovered the sea worms I bought for tonight's fishing inside the fridge ......
why are women so anal about such things ? .... the worms need to be kept alive and cool .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:mommy's just gone ape cos she discovered the sea worms I bought for tonight's fishing inside the fridge ......
why are women so anal about such things ? .... the worms need to be kept alive and cool ....
uhh.. why didn't you buy them like, later?
anyway, sea worms are kinda yummy if you add a bit of lemon
how did you place the worms in the fridge?
and what will you buy me if you get your wishes?
i make the muffins when i see you next lar
Thanks! ![]()
uhh.. why didn't you buy them like, later?anyway, sea worms are kinda yummy if you add a bit of lemon
cos the tackle shops would be closed by then ......
the worms are in a plastic baggie ......
and yes, people do eat sea worms .....
the sea gypsies of southern thailand and the mergui region of burma for example, thinks sea worms are a tasty treat indeed .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. modify it as to make it armour-plated, get some kevlar, some titanium plates.. you know.. make it maybe last a while longer
although booby-trapping would be funnier
the gift is a weighing machine?
Originally posted by Fatum:mommy's just gone ape cos she discovered the sea worms I bought for tonight's fishing inside the fridge ......
why are women so anal about such things ? .... the worms need to be kept alive and cool ....
to her, the fridge=place to keep human food ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:the gift is a weighing machine?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yuhuu....DINNER ready...i go makan dinner liao..
chat later...happy working..:)
Originally posted by Fatum:cos the tackle shops would be closed by then ......
the worms are in a plastic baggie ......
and yes, people do eat sea worms .....
the sea gypsies of southern thailand and the mergui region of burma for example, thinks sea worms are a tasty treat indeed ....
i know.. i ate before..
got to kinda soak them a bit in clean sea water first else full of dirt.. then lemon.. uhh.. i think TMI for too many ![]()
I have a lot of worms in my fridge
You want? Also got stuff like mysis shrimp and minced beef heart