Originally posted by hisoka:only thing is I pity the policeman. he better not go to MY anytime soon.
Why does the PO has to fear going into MY?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Sigh.... that's what I will be facing when I go home in a few weeks' time. Not so much from my family but from friends etc...
I'll try to remember not to ask about the kids when we meet.
retribution
Originally posted by hisoka:I'll try to remember not to ask about the kids when we meet.
Thanks hisoka!!! ![]()
ooo little mousie mousie mousie ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat* i know how u feel....
i'm so glad i dun have to face tat liao... >.<
I dun feel like going visiting
I wonder when will ppl learn that this is a personal choice and not keep asking about it
Zzz
I guess it might come as a surprise, if POs has families & friends in Malaysia that might actually take better care of PO when in Malaysia ehh...
I dun feel like going visitingI wonder when will ppl learn that this is a personal choice and not keep asking about it
Zzz
Then dont go.
Take a flight out to some angmoh country and enjoy the holidays.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Then dont go.Take a flight out to some angmoh country and enjoy the holidays.
Than I get more grief and nagging when I return
LOL, ok....i guess i am luckier.
at least it'll be only from your parents?
Originally posted by Ferret:
morning all
great monday huh ?
what's so great about monday?
have to finish something by 2pm so no lunch for me ![]()
what's so great about monday?
have to finish something by 2pm so no lunch for me
the world could have ended. loved ones could have been lost.
see ?
this IS the bright side ![]()
poor av.....
now....i really need to quit snacking.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
LOL, ok....i guess i am luckier.
am probably in about the same boat as you. CNY is like any public hol at my place. we sit at home and do our own stuff. most times, i just read or watch tv.
Originally posted by Ferret:the world could have ended. loved ones could have been lost.
see ?
this IS the bright side
if you want to put it that way, there's no bad days or moments
I think most of us sucidal ones prefers the world to end. Our enemies dead and errr......oh yah.....gone in a flash instead of pain.
Originally posted by hisoka:at least it'll be only from your parents?
Wait till u are married and u will see if it's only from your parents
Originally posted by hisoka:if you want to put it that way, there's no bad days or moments
for every silver lining is a dark cloud of doom and despair?
i tend to give thanks for little mercies ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ooo little mousie mousie mousie
*feed fer fer blueberries.... here fer fer... blueberries, freshly picked... very nice...* ![]()
I dun feel like going visitingI wonder when will ppl learn that this is a personal choice and not keep asking about it
Zzz
x2
am probably in about the same boat as you. CNY is like any public hol at my place. we sit at home and do our own stuff. most times, i just read or watch tv.
well, yes, thats what I do. I will go to library earlier before that big public holiday week, borrow books, buy magazines & just curl in bed.
Then when hungry, call out the fellas that are free and go find nasi briyani or roti prata!
My bro in law just knock and came in my room with a glass of Riesling.
We are still tryng to clear out the wine collections, cos they found a bottled spoilt for keeping too long.
Wait till u are married and u will see if it's only from your parents
hmmz maybe for your side. I hardly have contacts with other relatives other than major events like CNY, weddings etc.
Originally posted by honeymouse:
*feed fer fer blueberries.... here fer fer... blueberries, freshly picked... very nice...*
....meat... i need...fresh....meat ...
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz maybe for your side. I hardly have contacts with other relatives other than major events like CNY, weddings etc.
yeah i think it's only applicable to certain peeps. doesn't happen at my place.