Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol make your DK as arena char LOL
But if I do the same old quests again, won't I be getting the same rewards again? And most are lower spec than what i currently have.![]()
Ya same rewrds but its for your DK ma .. It's not BoE or BoA
After reading wowwiki, I think I'll head straight to outland.![]()
i want my loremaster title..but so hard to get and so troublesome..
anyway sibei sian..maintenance day..maanaged to squeeze in 1 heroic nexus run before maintenance and it finally dropped the mace, but i dont need it anymore..LOL
Originally posted by stellazio:i want my loremaster title..but so hard to get and so troublesome..
anyway sibei sian..maintenance day..maanaged to squeeze in 1 heroic nexus run before maintenance and it finally dropped the mace, but i dont need it anymore..LOL
LOL, When i reach home, GM ask mi "Are u leaving too?" lawl then i /gquit
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, When i reach home, GM ask mi "Are u leaving too?" lawl then i /gquit
didn't u just change guild?! o.O
Ya, dunno why but the grp of us feel we are being treated unfairly.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya, dunno why but the grp of us feel we are being treated unfairly.
well.. it'll take a while to gel with the new guild mah...
then again idk abt guild politics :P
Originally posted by tare:
well.. it'll take a while to gel with the new guild mah...then again idk abt guild politics :P
I also dunno one till that time my friend told mi some of them got close to 4k EP i was like wtf? They start new guild invite us over but bring points over to new guild wth?
Anyway see wat my "boss" plan bah the only thing i know when 3.1 hits we got a 10man grp for progression liao .. 25 man.. dunno xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I also dunno one till that time my friend told mi some of them got close to 4k EP i was like wtf? They start new guild invite us over but bring points over to new guild wth?
so at the end of the day, it's abt loot? tho it is unfair they bring the pts over.. since it's a new guild, everyone should start afresh on the same ground...
i'm very fortunate the few games i played and the few guilds i'm in are quite alright de... dun have such issues... at least not to me... i simply blur and simply bochup :P
so at the end of the day, it's abt loot? tho it is unfair they bring the pts over.. since it's a new guild, everyone should start afresh on the same ground...i'm very fortunate the few games i played and the few guilds i'm in are quite alright de... dun have such issues... at least not to me... i simply blur and simply bochup :P
It's about being fair and sincere anot ma .. This is not merger its like absorb (according to my friend) .. Oh well, take it as a break right now .. Go for BG, WG and quests lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:It's about being fair and sincere anot ma .. This is not merger its like absorb (according to my friend) .. Oh well, take it as a break right now .. Go for BG, WG and quests lawl
if u want raid u can always go pug...
slowly find bah... find one tat u'll enjoy having fun with :)
if u want raid u can always go pug...slowly find bah... find one tat u'll enjoy having fun with :)
Pug 90% failure chance. Lawl.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pug 90% failure chance. Lawl.
oooh really? got tat bad meh... guild run u also complain leh :P
i just did the arena at zul'drak... go as healer in ret spec and my anyhow healer gear wahahahahaaa.... initially with 2 dps keep dying. then i realised the warrior is tanking in dps specs o.O heng later get another warrior tank, then okie le....
i took the dps axe instead of the healer one cos i still got 3 more levels to go... need the dps to faster lvling >.<
oooh really? got tat bad meh... guild run u also complain leh :Pi just did the arena at zul'drak... go as healer in ret spec and my anyhow healer gear wahahahahaaa.... initially with 2 dps keep dying. then i realised the warrior is tanking in dps specs o.O heng later get another warrior tank, then okie le....
i took the dps axe instead of the healer one cos i still got 3 more levels to go... need the dps to faster lvling >.<
Err u see ah ..
Pug - Fail as in ppl come and go .. Never get to finish if u are unlucky
Guild - Drama about loots
ZD that ring of blood thingy weapon can last damn long la haha that polearm i got from there last mi till i got my Ebon blade rep sword !
Sorry ah i complain alot ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Err u see ah ..
Pug - Fail as in ppl come and go .. Never get to finish if u are unlucky
Guild - Drama about loots
ZD that ring of blood thingy weapon can last damn long la haha that polearm i got from there last mi till i got my Ebon blade rep sword !
Sorry ah i complain alot
idk i will feel bad if i leave a group just like dat... usually i stay until they get a replacement in... well tat's me lah...
hahaha yah i'll just keep tis weapon till i hit 80...
no lah i no complain cos i seldom raid mah wahahaahahahaa
idk i will feel bad if i leave a group just like dat... usually i stay until they get a replacement in... well tat's me lah...hahaha yah i'll just keep tis weapon till i hit 80...
no lah i no complain cos i seldom raid mah wahahaahahahaa
Yeah mi too, i only leave when got replacement or i give it a few more mins.
That weapon good wor lol give mi a choice i wanna lvl from 70 to 80 again but not 1-70 -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah mi too, i only leave when got replacement or i give it a few more mins.
That weapon good wor lol give mi a choice i wanna lvl from 70 to 80 again but not 1-70 -.-
i think after i get my pally up... it'll be long long b4 i gonna start a new charc >.<
imagine you have to farm 7k gold for your mount is more then enought to demoralist you liaos
Hana is right lol the amount of gold turn u off haha!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hana is right lol the amount of gold turn u off haha!
or be like my lvl 80 non-flying lock lor... wahahahahaahaa
B keep saying i must get my epic flying, i like, when i got the $$$ lor... no hurry wat, since now i can fly... but my mount abit the ugly... whr do ppl get the very nice mounts har?
Originally posted by Hanagata:imagine you have to farm 7k gold for your mount is more then enought to demoralist you liaos
actually for both my lock and pally all just need to do quests and get free riding mounts le... ooh yah DK also :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hana is right lol the amount of gold turn u off haha!
unless you are good at farming gold easily...
actually for both my lock and pally all just need to do quests and get free riding mounts le... ooh yah DK also :P
the only 3 class are warlock,paladin and DK. those 3 can get free mount. only have to farm flying mount nia
Originally posted by Hanagata:unless you are good at farming gold easily...
I am bad at that so that suck cos in TBC i use 60% mount all the way to Wotlk