Originally posted by tare:
or be like my lvl 80 non-flying lock lor... wahahahahaahaaB keep saying i must get my epic flying, i like, when i got the $$$ lor... no hurry wat, since now i can fly... but my mount abit the ugly... whr do ppl get the very nice mounts har?
Hmm
Wyrmrest temple red drake for 1.6k at exalted rep
SMV netherwing drake
Bronze drake from H CoT time event (Easier to get imo)
Birdie from CE rep 1.6k
Green proto drake from mysterious egg, obtainable at rev rep with the super murloc(See u sway or lucky)
All this still quite easy to get..
Originally posted by Hanagata:the only 3 class are warlock,paladin and DK. those 3 can get free mount. only have to farm flying mount nia
i must be subconsciously very niao.... my 3 charc are these classes wahahahahaahahaa
The mount is cheap skill is ex
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm
Wyrmrest temple red drake for 1.6k at exalted rep
SMV netherwing drake
Bronze drake from H CoT time event (Easier to get imo)
Birdie from CE rep 1.6k
Green proto drake from mysterious egg, obtainable at rev rep with the super murloc(See u sway or lucky)
All this still quite easy to get..
SMV = silvermoon valley?
dunnoe which one nicer leh... i using the tawny flying lion, machiam look like those we ride on using flight path de :P
Originally posted by tare:SMV = silvermoon valley?
dunnoe which one nicer leh... i using the tawny flying lion, machiam look like those we ride on using flight path de :P
SMV = Shadowmoon valley .. Last zone in TBC contents lol .. The place where BT is .. Actually any mount is good except for those normal one LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:SMV = Shadowmoon valley .. Last zone in TBC contents lol .. The place where BT is .. Actually any mount is good except for those normal one LOL
i bought my mount thr leh... when i learn my skills.. i dun have tat as option... must build rep then can buy issit? o.O
Actually i dunno where to buy but the rep is like do dailies 3 per day then i think got one is racing one .. damn irritating .. Too bad u nto on barthilas if not we can go farm together i like Netherwing drake.
IIRC the drake nto your there buy one its somewhere inside
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Actually i dunno where to buy but the rep is like do dailies 3 per day then i think got one is racing one .. damn irritating .. Too bad u nto on barthilas if not we can go farm together i like Netherwing drake.
IIRC the drake nto your there buy one its somewhere inside
like dat confirm must farm for rep de lor... WOTLK no have any flying mounts?
Got ah ..
Wrymrest temple red drake, Heroic CoT bronze drake easily to get
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got ah ..
Wrymrest temple red drake, Heroic CoT bronze drake easily to get
we'll see lah... 1.6k leh >.<
okie i think i bery niao wahahahahaahaa
Then go for H CoT lo .. Get the free one.
Wo0t my friend just called mi said "Eh now i am GM in our guild liao!" LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then go for H CoT lo .. Get the free one.
Wo0t my friend just called mi said "Eh now i am GM in our guild liao!" LOL
H CoT must have ppl wanna do with me then can lor... i won't mind when it's free waahahahaha
he trying to pull u to his guild har?
H CoT must have ppl wanna do with me then can lor... i won't mind when it's free waahahahahahe trying to pull u to his guild har?
Get guildies to help u lo.. Get those with drake liao de lol.
Nono, he meant our old guild the orginal one i am in.
i got the bronze drake from cot..but who cares..the roflcopter is still the best flying mount!
I just realised last night my old character can go up to level 80 too.
I am wondering whether to focus more on getting my DK up to 80 at the moment, or my old character.
Because I prefer to put all my focus on one item at a time.
I love my DK character but the skillz at the moment just sucks, I have to level up my mining all over again.
My older character is faster at getting the money in.![]()
Imo, get your warrior to 80!
Really !
On a side note, last night i got my Journey end! ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Imo, get your warrior to 80!
Really !
On a side note, last night i got my Journey end!
Har, like that my DK got to wait leh.
U sure about that, tonight I start cheonging again my 69 warrior?
Then later my DK got to go thru the same old sh|t again, sibeh sian leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Har, like that my DK got to wait leh.
U sure about that, tonight I start cheonging again my 69 warrior?
Then later my DK got to go thru the same old sh|t again, sibeh sian leh.
get ur main to 80 1st lah... so now the qns is, which one is ur main leh?
i got to lvl 78 last nite! woohoo~~~
get ur main to 80 1st lah... so now the qns is, which one is ur main leh?i got to lvl 78 last nite! woohoo~~~
The night since I installed WOTLK, I was using the DK, so I stopped playing my warrior currently at outland at 69lvl.
So I guess tonight I'll stopp using the DK till my warrior reaches 80 lor.![]()
I only have 2 chars, the 69 warrior, and the DK.
I guess I'll station the DK at stormwind to handle my auctions, and online banking needs.![]()
well it really depends on which one u prefer to play lah...
like my DK is left at 60 for display purposes only... hahahahaha
Originally posted by tare:well it really depends on which one u prefer to play lah...
like my DK is left at 60 for display purposes only... hahahahaha
I just don't like the thought of doing the same quests all over again.
It irks me.
It irks me even more that I have to relearn my professions.
But my DK just looks so cool, I have to touch her, but then I neglect older sis, aww she'll be so lonely in outland.![]()
Humans boobs are bigger than Blood elves tho ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I just don't like the thought of doing the same quests all over again.
It irks me.
It irks me even more that I have to relearn my professions.
But my DK just looks so cool, I have to touch her, but then I neglect older sis, aww she'll be so lonely in outland.
u can learn new professions mah.... u only have 2 charcs not so bad liao leh....
ur last statement sibeh salah -_-"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Humans boobs are bigger than Blood elves tho
/cast holy wrath at mid
gggrrr~~~~
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Humans boobs are bigger than Blood elves tho
Dranei have the largest, firmest, and shapliest IMHO.
The NPCs are quite nicely done up, makes you want to zoom in on them and use first person view to get a closer look.![]()