Originally posted by ditzy:Dranei have the largest, firmest, and shapliest IMHO.
The NPCs are quite nicely done up, makes you want to zoom in on them and use first person view to get a closer look.
pervos >.<
Originally posted by tare:
pervos >.<
I'm sure the guys at Blizzard all are.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Dranei have the largest, firmest, and shapliest IMHO.
The NPCs are quite nicely done up, makes you want to zoom in on them and use first person view to get a closer look.
Imo, Dranei got the firmest butt .. U wanna zoom in sideways and look at the long kang ![]()
/slap ditzy and ah mid pervos.....
u two just make WoW sound so RA >.<
No ma =|
Originally posted by tare:/slap ditzy and ah mid pervos.....
u two just make WoW sound so RA >.<
Its a general observation, c'mon you've been playing for so long I don't believe you never notice?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its a general observation, c'mon you've been playing for so long I don't believe you never notice?
frankly, no..... really....
the other day someone whisper me to ask me rez him, say he tio gank by rogue and i just watch.... i actually DIDN'T SEE tat happened even when i was in the same room >.<
frankly, no..... really....the other day someone whisper me to ask me rez him, say he tio gank by rogue and i just watch.... i actually DIDN'T SEE tat happened even when i was in the same room >.<
Bluff!
You wanted to charge him 5Gs to rez him.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Bluff!
You wanted to charge him 5Gs to rez him.
i'm not u lor....
i no bluff, i m just blur >.< seriously i can heal alliances i would... i tried didn't work :P
i'm not u lor....i no bluff, i m just blur >.< seriously i can heal alliances i would... i tried didn't work :P
Gawd LOL
i hit 79!!!! wahahaahaaa.....
I was back to my old character last night, getting harder to level up at Nagrand already.
All the safari quests need to kill more than 30 mobs each, crazy damn tiring u know.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I was back to my old character last night, getting harder to level up at Nagrand already.
All the safari quests need to kill more than 30 mobs each, crazy damn tiring u know.
actually i like nagrand the most, the environment the best hahahahaaa
those quests are good wor... more grinding = more exp + loots
actually i like nagrand the most, the environment the best hahahahaaathose quests are good wor... more grinding = more exp + loots
I wish I could repeat those killing ring quests, each boss worth 17+K xp, do in groups. Can check out other female dranei players while at it too, kekeke.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I wish I could repeat those killing ring quests, each boss worth 17+K xp, do in groups. Can check out other female dranei players while at it too, kekeke.
the other ring quest at zul'drak lah... u want those as dailies? u dream lor ![]()
yest, an idiot mage blasted me while i was herbing in basin.... ONLY BECOS SHE WANT THE DAMN HERB!!!! wtf??!!
the other ring quest at zul'drak lah... u want those as dailies? u dream loryest, an idiot mage blasted me while i was herbing in basin.... ONLY BECOS SHE WANT THE DAMN HERB!!!! wtf??!!
Oh I know those situation where two of us are after the same node.
One of us will end up saying "damn".![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh I know those situation where two of us are after the same node.
One of us will end up saying "damn".
no leh, when i saw another herbing i just walk away... come on, not like it's a rare world spawn or something -_-"
Since I have yet to train up my DK, I think she should head in the direction of herbalism + inscribtion. Then I can make glyphs, song bo.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Since I have yet to train up my DK, I think she should head in the direction of herbalism + inscribtion. Then I can make glyphs, song bo.
i dun care.. we not on same server :P
We're not even on the same faction.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:We're not even on the same faction.
like dat then u can't gank me over some stupid plants mah :P
I don't gank people over stupid plants, I check their bodies out.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't gank people over stupid plants, I check their bodies out.
eeeeeeee~~~~~~~ pervo!!!! -_-"
the other ring quest at zul'drak lah... u want those as dailies? u dream loryest, an idiot mage blasted me while i was herbing in basin.... ONLY BECOS SHE WANT THE DAMN HERB!!!! wtf??!!
Lol if u are miner u see how ppl disturb each other at nodes
Originally posted by ditzy:Since I have yet to train up my DK, I think she should head in the direction of herbalism + inscribtion. Then I can make glyphs, song bo.
If u gonna make 2 lvl80s right.. Your main get all the good skill like JC + BS then your alt minining + herbing