Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol if u are miner u see how ppl disturb each other at nodes
/lick, /grope.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:/lick, /grope.
i seriously dun think tat's wat ah mid meant -_-"
Originally posted by ditzy:/lick, /grope.
=_________________=
/cast hunter's mark
/petattack
/cast serpent sting
/cast explosive shot
/cast Multi-shot

This is what my DK looks like, I blanked out my username for security.![]()
http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/6482/wowscrnshot040309172533.jpg
Can i fondle her? ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Can i fondle her?
pervo! >-<![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:pervo! >-<
HAHA let mi take a SS of my hunter ! ![]()
-Edited-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:HAHA let mi take a SS of my hunter !
Yeee, get away from me.
I am off to blade edge mountains. Can't find anyone to go group quests with me, had to abandon them all to keep my log clean.![]()
Spam, general chat LOL
*tsk tsk tsk* ooh well i better not show my charc for safety purposes :P no i dun mean my orc lock hahahahaa
*cough cough* i... MADE IT TO 80!!!! *do panda happy dance*
Originally posted by tare:*tsk tsk tsk* ooh well i better not show my charc for safety purposes :P no i dun mean my orc lock hahahahaa
*cough cough* i... MADE IT TO 80!!!! *do panda happy dance*
OMG GRATS ! HEROIC MUCH NOW?! Haha .. Friday night we tried Undying and WE DID IT WOOT! 4 healers at KT lawl but on the other hand .. My guild fall apart liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG GRATS ! HEROIC MUCH NOW?! Haha .. Friday night we tried Undying and WE DID IT WOOT! 4 healers at KT lawl but on the other hand .. My guild fall apart liao
i haven't respecc to holy yet, waiting for CL to pass me the specs... i still questing for gold and gear... holy spec need shield slam if not i poke mob poke until wat time wor hahahahaahaa started to do some dailies (actually found it while i was questing lah)... need gold for epic mount >.<
i ask for volunteers for my virgin heal run.... one of my guildies went, "afk 2 years..." >.<
erm... thot u left ur guild?
Originally posted by tare:
i haven't respecc to holy yet, waiting for CL to pass me the specs... i still questing for gold and gear... holy spec need shield slam if not i poke mob poke until wat time wor hahahahaahaa started to do some dailies (actually found it while i was questing lah)... need gold for epic mount >.<i ask for volunteers for my virgin heal run.... one of my guildies went, "afk 2 years..." >.<
erm... thot u left ur guild?
Go raid as ret first if u guys got enough heals? Then kio all gears LOL.
Back to my old guild but falling apart, very sad but cbf bout it lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go raid as ret first if u guys got enough heals? Then kio all gears LOL.
Back to my old guild but falling apart, very sad but cbf bout it lol
actually i need to practice healing mah .. but like no one dare o.O anw i go sure kio all gears de... the rest mostly in T7 / 7.5 gears...
since when a guild got enuff heals de? :P i prob get the spec from my CL and respecc tonite... then try to quest in holy spec see how hahahahaa if can, drag guildies go VH with me
my guild got some drama gog on, but me as usual is... HUH? wahahahahahaaa
actually i need to practice healing mah .. but like no one dare o.O anw i go sure kio all gears de... the rest mostly in T7 / 7.5 gears...since when a guild got enuff heals de? :P i prob get the spec from my CL and respecc tonite... then try to quest in holy spec see how hahahahaa if can, drag guildies go VH with me
my guild got some drama gog on, but me as usual is... HUH? wahahahahahaaa
Lol VH is good. Lol wat drama? Loots ah? Wat is the raiding time and day for your guild ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol VH is good. Lol wat drama? Loots ah? Wat is the raiding time and day for your guild ah?
cos VH is easier rite? plus i got quest thr hahhahaaa
interpersonal r/s ... but i also dunnoe wat happened haahahahaaa
i think raid is thurs nite.... i think lah :P
cos VH is easier rite? plus i got quest thr hahhahaaainterpersonal r/s ... but i also dunnoe wat happened haahahahaaa
i think raid is thurs nite.... i think lah :P
If my friends all transfer to other server i dunno wat to do liao lol. Ya VH is easy but u need to know wat boss do wat cos it's like random de.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If my friends all transfer to other server i dunno wat to do liao lol. Ya VH is easy but u need to know wat boss do wat cos it's like random de.
follow them or come over to my server lor wahahahahaaa
How many hunters u guys got?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How many hunters u guys got?
erm... i dunnoe, i think at least 3 - 4
Actually i am doing survey see where good lol or wait for my other friend to come back after his exams
erm... i dunnoe, i think at least 3 - 4
Haha ok Jubei out liao lol
hahah now in office watch wrestlemania
Wth =_=