Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol seeee ditzy ... 3 -4 days !
i make use of the imba to quickly gain lvl and grinding mobs :D
I heard can kill 3-4 mobs with some skills right?
If only my retaliation skill had no cooldown.
I could just walk and kill everything in my damn path.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I heard can kill 3-4 mobs with some skills right?
i pull around 6 - 7 mobs... then cast judgement on one of them then divine storm then consecration... by that time almost all half life or less then kill them with crusader strike... plus that time regain mana ish 33% so can spam
Originally posted by Hanagata:heroic dailies, factions dailies to grind rep to exhalted. if still got some more slot for dailies do outland grind gold
whr do i do dailies if i want argent dunnoe wat rep har? i need to buy their tabard too...
Originally posted by Hanagata:i make use of the imba to quickly gain lvl and grinding mobs :D
me ish a slow pally >.<
Originally posted by tare:
whr do i do dailies if i want argent dunnoe wat rep har? i need to buy their tabard too...
icecrown
Yeah .. AC ? Argent crusade?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah .. AC ? Argent crusade?
yeah that one is at icecrown
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah .. AC ? Argent crusade?
my mistake, i at stormpeak not icecrown -_-"
but i doing dailies there, they give me son of hodir rep leh... the tabard buy thr also?
Son of hodir is Storm peak .. And Son of hodir cannot champion it .. Keep non stop dailies.
U see your map hor at Icecrown .. One place call Argent Vanguard or something Vanguard one.. That is the place u get your tabard for your healing rep. gears. That guy right .. He is hiding below the tent
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Son of hodir is Storm peak .. And Son of hodir cannot champion it .. Keep non stop dailies.
U see your map hor at Icecrown .. One place call Argent Vanguard or something Vanguard one.. That is the place u get your tabard for your healing rep. gears. That guy right .. He is hiding below the tent
yah been questing thr and got some dailies thr... only friendly nia
no wonder i can't find in dalaran, i have nvr been to icecrown yet o.O
This is my other character.![]()
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/9804/wowscrnshot040709125536
yah been questing thr and got some dailies thr... only friendly niano wonder i can't find in dalaran, i have nvr been to icecrown yet o.O
U should cos got a chain of quest for u to do to get friendly with Ebon knight rep and to get tabard.
Dalaran is Kirin'tor
Originally posted by ditzy:This is my other character.
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/9804/wowscrnshot040709125536
I can see she has grown up to be a busty girl ![]()
U taught her well ditzy !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I can see she has grown up to be a busty girl
U taught her well ditzy !
Still no match for the dranei ones.
Dunno how you could see anything from all that plate armour.
Dranei females wearing leather or cloth, woooo.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U should cos got a chain of quest for u to do to get friendly with Ebon knight rep and to get tabard.
Dalaran is Kirin'tor
thr's a quest from dalaran flight path thr to icecrown i think...
Originally posted by ditzy:Still no match for the dranei ones.
Dunno how you could see anything from all that plate armour.
Dranei females wearing leather or cloth, woooo.
Blood elves are flat ! lol i always like Dranei female lol i bought the figurine .. Female Dranei mage !
thr's a quest from dalaran flight path thr to icecrown i think...
Or u can fly there .. I onli hate flying to Borean tundra and Howling fjord .. So damn far
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Or u can fly there .. I onli hate flying to Borean tundra and Howling fjord .. So damn far
got quest better mah... get some rep and gold :P
Haha. But i warn u hor .. Icecrown is a sure fly area and its pretty big too ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haha. But i warn u hor .. Icecrown is a sure fly area and its pretty big too ..
i can fly liao mah >.< just slow only
Yaaa not slow or fast is damn boring LOL that time hor .. I tried land mount OMG so damn mafan
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yaaa not slow or fast is damn boring LOL that time hor .. I tried land mount OMG so damn mafan
why boring?! o.O
Dunno ler .. Now i am at the point need to fly up to the ship -____- but of cos its better than land mount. I wan red proto drake laaaa