Originally posted by Midlusionz:Blood elves are flat ! lol i always like Dranei female lol i bought the figurine .. Female Dranei mage !
just realised this...
/ panda flying kick ah mid!
me ish blood elf! gggrrr~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
just realised this.../ panda flying kick ah mid!
me ish blood elf! gggrrr~~~~~
Errr u diff ! U from other regions one! The one where my pally come from!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Errr u diff ! U from other regions one! The one where my pally come from!
harlo all races look the same no matter which server hor! /cast holy wrath
/Cast Lay on hands
/Cast bubble Hearth
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/Cast Lay on hands
/Cast bubble Hearth
*take needle and poke bubble*
Is there any other way of earning honour points other than PvP stuff like fights, duels, and quests?
I hate fighting with people I dunno.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Is there any other way of earning honour points other than PvP stuff like fights, duels, and quests?
I hate fighting with people I dunno.
Hmm not that i know of. U can get WG badges can change for the 2k honor pts thingy but still not worth .. Killing is fun shit ditzy
*take needle and poke bubble*
I sure u how imba pally is
/Cast bubble again
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I sure u how imba pally is
/Cast bubble again
*take needle poke ah mid*
-________________________________-
I didn't get much done last night, only got 2-3 quests done, I was so tired waiting for my health to regen, my spirit is a disgusting 54 only.
I really need to find a frostweave farm soon.
Or up my fishing skill.
This downtime is killing me.![]()
Huh? U need spirit for wat?
Last night i go in chop chop 3 WG dailies finish, log off .. watch Heroes and Beowulf LAWL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Huh? U need spirit for wat?
Last night i go in chop chop 3 WG dailies finish, log off .. watch Heroes and Beowulf LAWL
I need spirit to regen my health faster.
My stamina is very high but regen is so slow.
Fastest way is to eat lar, but food cost is kinda exp in northrend.
Unless someone can come up with scroll of spirit IX soon.![]()
?!
So u have those spirit stats gears on u?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:?!
So u have those spirit stats gears on u?
If I had I wouldn't have such problems.
Most of the gears I have either give me higher critical strikes or hit ratings.
Thats why I can take down mobs fast, but for mobs 1-2 levels higher, I can take about the most 3-4 before my health reaches like 20%, then I have to go regen.
So either I find alot of frostweave to make bandages, lots of food, or run, hide, and regen which takes a century till I get decent health.![]()
Dun care about spirit imo .. When u lvl u will get those food .. Just use it.
i'm now broke *sob sob* i spent 5.2k last nite for epic flying and mount..... now left with less than 100g... *mega sob*
my guildies run me heroics last nite as ret pally... cos my CL say my "rojak healing gear" cannot make it, need heroics gear... and i got my healing mace! v
my CL commented, wah 4 officers to run me *cover mouth giggles*
i was basically carried through cos my dps only 1.1k wahahahahaahahaha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun care about spirit imo .. When u lvl u will get those food .. Just use it.
why on earth ditzy need spirit for? o.O
Originally posted by tare:i'm now broke *sob sob* i spent 5.2k last nite for epic flying and mount..... now left with less than 100g... *mega sob*
my guildies run me heroics last nite as ret pally... cos my CL say my "rojak healing gear" cannot make it, need heroics gear... and i got my healing mace! v
my CL commented, wah 4 officers to run me *cover mouth giggles*
i was basically carried through cos my dps only 1.1k wahahahahaahahaha
OMG GRATS LA TARE! U got the mace (some ppl run until now still dun have it) + Epic flying (this is a good investment .. U gotta farm faster liao) = Double happiness !!
Dun worry about DPS la lol your main spec is holy .. So just happily get carried ! I also wan to get carried !
Grats again babe !
Originally posted by tare:why on earth ditzy need spirit for? o.O
I dunno .. To my limited knowledge only some mana user class need spirit .. For example .. Hunter dun.
Fury warrior always stack .. Ap, str, Crit. (i think la lawl)
pally dun need spirit.....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG GRATS LA TARE! U got the mace (some ppl run until now still dun have it) + Epic flying (this is a good investment .. U gotta farm faster liao) = Double happiness !!
Dun worry about DPS la lol your main spec is holy .. So just happily get carried ! I also wan to get carried !
Grats again babe !
issit? no wonder my guildies say i damn lucky, 1st run got the mace liao v![]()
ungeared ret of cos do unsatisfying dps lor... but they were really nice to run me lah... hehehee
Originally posted by Hanagata:pally dun need spirit.....
yup....
my lock needs tho, help with spell power
Originally posted by tare:issit? no wonder my guildies say i damn lucky, 1st run got the mace liao v
ungeared ret of cos do unsatisfying dps lor... but they were really nice to run me lah... hehehee
Lol i dun mind helping friends .. That time mi and my 2 friends we carry 2 of my friends LOL.
2 of the friend is one DK tank and one Prot warr (ungeared).. So leaving .. 1 real tank + 1 DPS + 1 healer lol but was fun la u see 3 tank tanking diff trash mob lawl
Originally posted by tare:yup....
my lock needs tho, help with spell power
lock no need spirit lah... got mana tap from pets and drain