I think wat tare mean is spirit also directly affect their spellpower?
Originally posted by tare:why on earth ditzy need spirit for? o.O
I need spirit to regen health faster.![]()
O.O this one u need to ask Hana cos i know spirit onli increase mp5
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think wat tare mean is spirit also directly affect their spellpower?
yup yup....
spirit helps health regen de meh?
Originally posted by tare:yup yup....
spirit helps health regen de meh?
Lol dunno.
/paging for Hana and Elindra !!
yes spirit do help regen health and mana but no much.
as in what Ghostcrawler said in patch 3.1 they gonna neft spirit mana regen by 30% or 40%.
As of 2.4, Intellect will increase the amount of MP5 generated by Spirit.
Its like almost dun even need it right?
nope spirit is not need at all unless you are a priest
for health regen just bandage or sth la..learn ur first aid or eat the food..once u hit 80, most of the time there'll be people healing u liao..
Originally posted by stellazio:for health regen just bandage or sth la..learn ur first aid or eat the food..once u hit 80, most of the time there'll be people healing u liao..
go bandage spec!!! go go go!! hahahahaa
anw, now dun feel so broke liao.... got 1k gold le v![]()
OMG SO FAST
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG SO FAST
hehee got stuffs sold in AH, 1 stack of deadnette herbs for 38g... + dailies (stormpeak) + questing...
i hate icecrown!!! gggrrr~~~~~~
Icecrown troublesome right ! All the places high low one knn lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Icecrown troublesome right ! All the places high low one knn lol
exactly!!!!!! ggggrrrr~~~~ go all over, fly up fly down, then still must find the stupid ship to hand in quests /aggro /rage
at 1st still give me AC rep, but now the quests give me edon or ebon watever rep... i think i just go sholaaza basin do dailies for gold and herbs
Originally posted by tare:
exactly!!!!!! ggggrrrr~~~~ go all over, fly up fly down, then still must find the stupid ship to hand in quests /aggro /rageat 1st still give me AC rep, but now the quests give me edon or ebon watever rep... i think i just go sholaaza basin do dailies for gold and herbs
I think the Dailies at Zul'drak give u AC rep too.
So... Epic flying is a god damn good investment right .. Now u farm herbs so much faster. U can enter Shadowvault liao?
What is the fastest way to up a weapon skill?
I know you have to use it on something except a training dummy.
Coz last night I was helping the murlocs and picked up 50 clams in exchange for a polearm which has better specs than all my current, I got the skill but never developed it.![]()
So one way is to go around killing critters till its high enough to start on mobs same level as me with control.
I dunno if there is an alternative way.
Surely none of you want me to go around killing rabbits and such.
I only managed a few crabs last night, then I went to zzz.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:What is the fastest way to up a weapon skill?
I know you have to use it on something except a training dummy.
Coz last night I was helping the murlocs and picked up 50 clams in exchange for a polearm which has better specs than all my current, I got the skill but never developed it.
So one way is to go around killing critters till its high enough to start on mobs same level as me with control.
I dunno if there is an alternative way.
Surely none of you want me to go around killing rabbits and such.
I only managed a few crabs last night, then I went to zzz.
The best? Go inst with grp.. Now wat lvl r u? I think u can try Nexus or UK.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The best? Go inst with grp.. Now wat lvl r u? I think u can try Nexus or UK.
If I could find groups to do instances with me so easily, I wouldnt need to abandon all my group quests le.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If I could find groups to do instances with me so easily, I wouldnt need to abandon all my group quests le.
Spam in General chat lo .. I always do that .. Or put yourself into LFG.
My first trip was to Uk then nexus .. After that Heroic HoL liao .. Die like fuck
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Spam in General chat lo .. I always do that .. Or put yourself into LFG.
My first trip was to Uk then nexus .. After that Heroic HoL liao .. Die like fuck
Don't want lar, it makes me look desperate.
You know my char so sexy, what will they think?
Next time blizzard will come up with a /copulate.
Tare shouldn't be reading this.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want lar, it makes me look desperate.
You know my char so sexy, what will they think?
Next time blizzard will come up with a /copulate.
Tare shouldn't be reading this.
Lol .. No la just spam "LFM <Inser quest name here>" Everyone is doing that.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol .. No la just spam "LFM <Inser quest name here>" Everyone is doing that.
I just think that is so uncouth and unladylike.![]()
-___________________________________-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think the Dailies at Zul'drak give u AC rep too.
So... Epic flying is a god damn good investment right .. Now u farm herbs so much faster. U can enter Shadowvault liao?
zul'drak give AC rep? erm... thr got dailies??
whr is shadowvault? :P i got tons of herbs in bank, open all 7 slots le... i think if this cont'd i will need my lock to make 20 slot bags to put in bank le
Originally posted by ditzy:I just think that is so uncouth and unladylike.
are u one to begin with? :P