Originally posted by tare:
zul'drak give AC rep? erm... thr got dailies??whr is shadowvault? :P i got tons of herbs in bank, open all 7 slots le... i think if this cont'd i will need my lock to make 20 slot bags to put in bank le
Ya there for 2-3 dailies i think ..
Shadowvault is the place where all the DK npc are.. That place u buy your head enchant for DPS at least.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya there for 2-3 dailies i think ..
Shadowvault is the place where all the DK npc are.. That place u buy your head enchant for DPS at least.
the DK startng area har?
if i can log on tonite, i'll go zul'drak to see...
the DK startng area har?if i can log on tonite, i'll go zul'drak to see...
U open up your map in Icecrown u will see Shadow vault .. U fly there see are they NPC or mobs there.. If mobs mean u haven finish that line of quest.
Nono, DK starting area is EPL ..
are u one to begin with? :P
aww, c'mon gimme a chance.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U open up your map in Icecrown u will see Shadow vault .. U fly there see are they NPC or mobs there.. If mobs mean u haven finish that line of quest.
Nono, DK starting area is EPL ..
i know whr u talking abt le... they are npc to me le, even got dailies thr.. but i haven't start cos i really dun quite like icecrown >.< but thr give AC rep rite? GG
our server now got casinos >.<
players set de.... basically u join a raid group and /roll... diff rules for diff casinos... some ish u roll XX-XX, u get 1.5x; above 96 or something, u get 3x... some ish XX-XX even number 1.5x, XX-XX odd number 2 or 3x...
org is full of them... -_-"
told my guildies i can't win de cos my rolls are horrible!!!!! i immediately tested /roll and got a 5... the only time i got a needy roll of 100, ish B rolled for me de >.<
Have anyone finished the dragonblight quests?
Once you've done the 114/115 there, you will get a cutscene where the lich king appears at the fordragon gate.![]()
Cutscene are quite rare especially during gameplay, so that was quite a surprise. You will get 2 achievements just from completing the 115/115 quests available there plus "Veteran of Wrathgate"![]()
The cutscene involves a battle between the alliance and horde vs lich king.
Then the undead appears and poisons everyone to death, lich king in no way condones the actions of the undead of course, and runs back to his hideout.
Then when you thought its over, the dragons appear and bbq everything in its path, except you of course coz you're standing over the cliff looking at everyone's demise.![]()
After which a huge dragon sits in front of the lich king's door, and gives you a quest to report back to the king at stormwind(for me lar alliance).![]()
I am currently at 75.5 reaching 76. Completed nexus and Tejol Nerub over the weekend, man healers are damn hard to find but they really get you thru the entire thing in one piece.
Can't wait to raid till I reach 80.
Got some pretty fancy gear from doing dungeons.![]()
Originally posted by tare:our server now got casinos >.<
players set de.... basically u join a raid group and /roll... diff rules for diff casinos... some ish u roll XX-XX, u get 1.5x; above 96 or something, u get 3x... some ish XX-XX even number 1.5x, XX-XX odd number 2 or 3x...
org is full of them... -_-"
told my guildies i can't win de cos my rolls are horrible!!!!! i immediately tested /roll and got a 5... the only time i got a needy roll of 100, ish B rolled for me de >.<
Barthilas also.. Its illegal lol
Originally posted by ditzy:Have anyone finished the dragonblight quests?
Once you've done the 114/115 there, you will get a cutscene where the lich king appears at the fordragon gate.
Cutscene are quite rare especially during gameplay, so that was quite a surprise. You will get 2 achievements just from completing the 115/115 quests available there plus "Veteran of Wrathgate"
Then the undead appears and poisons everyone to death, lich king in no way condones the actions of the undead of course, and runs back to his hideout.
Then when you thought its over, the dragons appear and bbq everything in its path, except you of course coz you're standing over the cliff looking at everyone's demise.
After which a huge dragon sits in front of the lich king's door, and gives you a quest to report back to the king at stormwind(for me lar alliance).
I am currently at 75.5 reaching 76. Completed nexus and Tejol Nerub over the weekend, man healers are damn hard to find but they really get you thru the entire thing in one piece.
Got some pretty fancy gear from doing dungeons.
Yeah, i finish there liao.. i left icecrown to finish
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Barthilas also.. Its illegal lol
one of my guildies went broke cos of it ... earned back some gold and went casinos again ... GG
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, i finish there liao.. i left icecrown to finish
I'm curious why the lich king is actually afraid of the undead throwing gas bombs at all of them.
I mean he cut down Mr Orc with one swipe of his frozen sword, what is a few forsaken and their seige engines to him?
He's the lich king for crying out loud.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Have anyone finished the dragonblight quests?
Once you've done the 114/115 there, you will get a cutscene where the lich king appears at the fordragon gate.
Cutscene are quite rare especially during gameplay, so that was quite a surprise. You will get 2 achievements just from completing the 115/115 quests available there plus "Veteran of Wrathgate"
Then when you thought its over, the dragons appear and bbq everything in its path, except you of course coz you're standing over the cliff looking at everyone's demise.
After which a huge dragon sits in front of the lich king's door, and gives you a quest to report back to the king at stormwind(for me lar alliance).
Got some pretty fancy gear from doing dungeons.
if u get a good healer yes... if not, good luck!!!!! ![]()
grats on lvling... but let me remind u, the last 2 lvls are hell to lvl waaahahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm curious why the lich king is actually afraid of the undead throwing gas bombs at all of them.
I mean he cut down Mr Orc with one swipe of his frozen sword, what is a few forsaken and their seige engines to him?
He's the lich king for crying out loud.
undead farts (aka gas bombs) are scary... no play play hahahhahaaa
Originally posted by tare:if u get a good healer yes... if not, good luck!!!!!
grats on lvling... but let me remind u, the last 2 lvls are hell to lvl waaahahahahahahaaa
Yea, I went in those 2 with 2 fantastic healers.
They could actually keep up in all that mess, they really get my respect.
Look at me, I'm only a stinkin' dps, so lousy at healing, just 3 hits from any elites and I'm down.![]()
I played nearly 2 days nonstop over the weekend, now both my eyes are swollen red.![]()
undead farts (aka gas bombs) are scary... no play play hahahhahaaa
In some caves, I got abit of help from horde players although we could not communicate properly nor group, but we both knew how to tact team. I cover his ass, he covered mine, pretty cool hor?
A lady fighting side by side a skeleton and a ghoul minion, what a sight.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yea, I went in those 2 with 2 fantastic healers.
Look at me, I'm only a stinkin' dps, so lousy at healing, just 3 hits from any elites and I'm down.
I played nearly 2 days nonstop over the weekend, now both my eyes are swollen red.
since when dps is good at healing? :P
tsk tsk tsk..... and a WoW addict is born! hahahahahahaahaa
Originally posted by ditzy:In some caves, I got abit of help from horde players although we could not communicate properly nor group, but we both knew how to tact team. I cover his ass, he covered mine, pretty cool hor?
A lady fighting side by side a skeleton and a ghoul minion, what a sight.
yah use action to communicate lor... /wave /cheer etc...
sometimes i do tat too (when i dun get gank >.<)... i pull mobs off allies...
since when dps is good at healing? :Ptsk tsk tsk..... and a WoW addict is born! hahahahahahaahaa
Just thinking of leveling up my DK is a chore already, I hope so many nights not logging in, I can gain xp fast from the superrest mode.![]()
yah use action to communicate lor... /wave /cheer etc...sometimes i do tat too (when i dun get gank >.<)... i pull mobs off allies...
I'm glad to be using a female character, easier to get some sympathy.
/kiss, and /flirt sure gets things done.![]()
After doing the dragonblight quests, I am more inclined to save up for this mount, as opposed to the netherwing ones which I already saw so many swooping around.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm glad to be using a female character, easier to get some sympathy.
/kiss, and /flirt sure gets things done.
sibeh kns lor o.O
Originally posted by ditzy:After doing the dragonblight quests, I am more inclined to save up for this mount, as opposed to the netherwing ones which I already saw so many swooping around.
my guildies try to get me the COT drake but we failed :P
after the run, the pug hunter say it's a bad run, luff and went poofed >.<
Originally posted by ditzy:Yea, I went in those 2 with 2 fantastic healers.
Look at me, I'm only a stinkin' dps, so lousy at healing, just 3 hits from any elites and I'm down.
I played nearly 2 days nonstop over the weekend, now both my eyes are swollen red.
Then u start to raid u will see the best .. Decurse, dispell + raid healing., which means heal the whole raid + help abit with mt heals. 5 man inst suspose to have 1. U see 25 man wOOT omg -.-
my guildies try to get me the COT drake but we failed :Pafter the run, the pug hunter say it's a bad run, luff and went poofed >.<
O.o why kns ler?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o why kns ler?
erm.. u quote salah har? confusing leh