Originally posted by tare:
erm.. u quote salah har? confusing leh
OH sorry lol i mean how come fail?
3.1 got delay LOL YAY!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OH sorry lol i mean how come fail?
3.1 got delay LOL YAY!
erm... cos we wipe once and didn't meet the time? and i'm not sure if he/she/it got recount, cos i dun and my guess is my dps is shi.t wahahahahahahaha
Ask the hunter go sleep la .. U just hit 80 how much DPS he wan? -___-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ask the hunter go sleep la .. U just hit 80 how much DPS he wan? -___-
diff mah... hunter dps good de rite?
my gear no hit de cos i was questing, no need hit ... i was doing 1.1k dps in AN wahahahaahahahaha
diff mah... hunter dps good de rite?my gear no hit de cos i was questing, no need hit ... i was doing 1.1k dps in AN wahahahaahahahaha
Hunter ah now? Hmm .. Survival > Exotic BM > Mm.
Survival can hit at least 5k DPS on 25 man patchwerk with buffs (w/o flask) and with decent gears. As bm, the highest i got was 4.4k i think
Talking about hit .. If i still dun get my surge ring .. I am so gg-fied.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hunter ah now? Hmm .. Survival > Exotic BM > Mm.
Talking about hit .. If i still dun get my surge ring .. I am so gg-fied.
i mean hunter usually dps quite good de mah... rite?
i'm 9 badges away from my healing shield from dala :P
i mean hunter usually dps quite good de mah... rite?i'm 9 badges away from my healing shield from dala :P
Errr .. ya sorta but if on par gears .. I think might lose to a ret pally.
yest only make pots and herbs and do dailies.... keeping stuffs till after maintainence to AH cos now ppl keep undercutting >.<
woohoo~~~~ 3k v![]()
Very nice. Good to hear that u are earning money Tare !
Last night my friends and i bo liao.. 5 of us go Exodar kill the boss LOL took about 20 mins siol ! I was wearing PvP gears -_______________-
Tare so next time i come Jubei, u sponsor me ok !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tare so next time i come Jubei, u sponsor me ok !
i dun do sponsorship.... but i can loan u....
with interest! ![]()
Such is life, such is life ..
Tare, if u can right .. Go collect goldclover (For flask of endless rage).. There's regents changes in 3.1 .. Stock up all the new regents.
3.1 flask will be 1hr instead of 2hr.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Such is life, such is life ..
Tare, if u can right .. Go collect goldclover (For flask of endless rage).. There's regents changes in 3.1 .. Stock up all the new regents.
3.1 flask will be 1hr instead of 2hr.
DANG! i should specialise in flask >.<
i got alot of herbs in bank le hehehee... i mainly keeping all the northrend herbs.... goldclover i think i got like 10 stacks or something
O.O u not flask spec ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O u not flask spec ah?
i went potion >.<
All my friends go flask spec lol. Can earn more i gues.. I am still thinking should i drop skinning for JC anot =|
Originally posted by Midlusionz:All my friends go flask spec lol. Can earn more i gues.. I am still thinking should i drop skinning for JC anot =|
cos flask cost more mah... GG
and now runic healing so damn cheap on my server... sian.... i only make runic mana now cos i can sell 1 stack for 38 gold hehehee
i thinking if my lock should change profession.... no pt being enchanter and tailor cos i can't enchant stuffs for my pally wat and pally wear plate...
Flask spec is better and on top of that u can gather herb also.. So the prices of herb doesnt affect your cost of making flask (that is if u can farm which i think u confirm can!)
Cost = $0 profit = 100%
What is your enchant lvl on your lock? Tailor?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Flask spec is better and on top of that u can gather herb also.. So the prices of herb doesnt affect your cost of making flask (that is if u can farm which i think u confirm can!)
Cost = $0 profit = 100%
What is your enchant lvl on your lock? Tailor?
flask can herb? I'm confused... i'm herbalist so make flask or pot or elixirs doesn't affect my cost wat....
lock enchant is 405 >.< tailor i think erm.... i forgot hahahahaahaa slightly higher than enchant bah
flask can herb? I'm confused... i'm herbalist so make flask or pot or elixirs doesn't affect my cost wat....lock enchant is 405 >.< tailor i think erm.... i forgot hahahahaahaa slightly higher than enchant bah
Ya i mean .. Since u can herb .. No need cost to make flask ..
Since your lock cant fly .. Hard to get gathering prof lol.
I think your lock just remain as that lo .. Once in a while login your lock sell enchants lol.
Kuku my friend dominate the infinite dust market -___- 4-5 pages all his zz
pally always kena the nerf bat want sibei tulanz ![]()
Wat happen to pally this time round? Aiya that time hunter also tio..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think your lock just remain as that lo .. Once in a while login your lock sell enchants lol.
Kuku my friend dominate the infinite dust market -___- 4-5 pages all his zz
now my lock just log in to DE greens tat my pally send over... and erm... stay in org so my pally no need travel thr for AH :P
infinite dust hard to get leh... if some idiot go undercut alot then his 4-5 pages all tio stuck liao lor
now my lock just log in to DE greens tat my pally send over... and erm... stay in org so my pally no need travel thr for AH :Pinfinite dust hard to get leh... if some idiot go undercut alot then his 4-5 pages all tio stuck liao lor
Ok ler infinite dust .. It's the Greater cosmic essence which is hard and Abyss crystal.