I am 4/5 away from cold weather flying.
Last night I managed to squeeze in 2 days worth of dailies.
I really hope there is maintenance tonight, I really need the sleep.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I am 4/5 away from cold weather flying.
Last night I managed to squeeze in 2 days worth of dailies.
I really hope there is maintenance tonight, I really need the sleep.
harlo, u can't repeat dailies in the same day.. how u squeeze in 2 days worth of dailies?? :P
i hope so too... i wanna do my mask... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
harlo, u can't repeat dailies in the same day.. how u squeeze in 2 days worth of dailies?? :Pi hope so too... i wanna do my mask... >.<
I know dailies are only done daily, just that happen when I finished one set of dailies so late last night, it was a new day for the server, then I could do the whole set all over again lor.
So technically, I squeezed in 2 days of dailies in a span of 4 hours.![]()
Maybe tonight is the patch 3.1
T_T
sibei sianz of pally liaos maybe i should just go train dk and fug pally
Dun la.. DK sooner or later get nerf one .. Very soon.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun la.. DK sooner or later get nerf one .. Very soon.
pally imba for not even one patch ppl just complain then kena nerf... now holy also want to nerf...
Patch 3.1 confirmed for tomorrowby Adam Holisky { 1 hour ago }
Apr 13th, 2009
Patch 3.1 The blues have confirmed that patch 3.1 will be released tomorrow.
Zarhym said as much in a post a few moments ago.
You can check out the full and final patch notes (Part I and Part II), and also take a look at WoW Insider's Guide to Patch 3.1 for all the latest information.
The realms will be down for extended maintenance tomorrow, and we're all hopeful that won't turn into some disaster like we've seen on previous patch days... but no one is betting any money on the success of the process right now.
Stay tuned to WoW Insider throughout the evening and tomorrow for the latest!
ZzzZzZzZzZz
Now pally still quite imba ma ..
Aiya they wat also nerf one la .. Nerf until damn jailat then buff abit then said "It's balance now" -.-
Originally posted by Hanagata:pally imba for not even one patch ppl just complain then kena nerf... now holy also want to nerf...
got ah???!!! o.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Patch 3.1 confirmed for tomorrowby Adam Holisky { 1 hour ago }
Apr 13th, 2009
Patch 3.1 The blues have confirmed that patch 3.1 will be released tomorrow.
Zarhym said as much in a post a few moments ago.
You can check out the full and final patch notes (Part I and Part II), and also take a look at WoW Insider's Guide to Patch 3.1 for all the latest information.
The realms will be down for extended maintenance tomorrow, and we're all hopeful that won't turn into some disaster like we've seen on previous patch days... but no one is betting any money on the success of the process right now.
Stay tuned to WoW Insider throughout the evening and tomorrow for the latest!
ZzzZzZzZzZz
so fast??!!! >.< then my guildies will be bz running new instances, who will run me heroics?! *sob sob*
Lawl, i dunno man .. But aiya confirm got problem one
45 mins before all realms are down!!!![]()
u counting down to ur beauty sleep har? :P
Originally posted by tare:u counting down to ur beauty sleep har? :P
Isn't it ironic a WoW addict who looks forward to downtime?![]()
later go watch fast and furious 4 liaos :D
later can lie in bed and read my cookbook.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Isn't it ironic a WoW addict who looks forward to downtime?
u r confused ![]()
u r confused
Hey, wanna go out for dinner?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, wanna go out for dinner?
confirmed + choped... u ARE confused ![]()
confirmed + choped... u ARE confused
Its not like I'll go out dressed like a draenei or something.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its not like I'll go out dressed like a draenei or something.
i'm highly suscipious tat u would IF it's possible.... ![]()
OMG survival hunter mechanism all change -__________________-
I am so gonna spend money on dual spec + glyph for the two spec.
I don't mind if they could reassign like 100000xp for each quest completed.
Or 10000 rep with the wrymrest accord for dailies.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't mind if they could reassign like 100000xp for each quest completed.
Or 10000 rep with the wrymrest accord for dailies.
U need to sleep -_-