Originally posted by tare:someone called me a gaming freak just cos i updated my msn substatus something abt 3.1 is out.... WTF??!!!
issit me over-sensitive / over-reacting to find it offensive? -_-"
seriously compared to alot of other ppl, i am no whr near a WoW addict... if i am, i would have been lvl 80 and fully geared long time ago >.<
See, I am not a WoW addict after all, otherwise i would have been lvl 80 and fully geared long time ago.
Went 10 man Ulduar last night lol .. Damn fun lol wipefest but fun
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah all my talent points got reset and need to reassign, wasted my time. Was so tired last night, could not finish the last 3 dailies, damn thats 62k of xp.
cos of all the changes to the class skills mah.... i haven't even look into my lock, cos thinking of changing to destro... now totally 'untalented' hahahaahaa
ah mid u got any good lock spec for the new patch?
Originally posted by ditzy:See, I am not a WoW addict after all, otherwise i would have been lvl 80 and fully geared long time ago.
yah rite... so how long have u been playing WoW?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Went 10 man Ulduar last night lol .. Damn fun lol wipefest but fun
HVoA got new boss leh... yest B and guildies went, managed to clear and get achievement... but hor... damn challenging... need epic dps o.O
in another news, becos of dual spec (and glyphs) i'm broke le... no more 4 digit *sob sob*
nvm tat i sponsor B's dual spec too :P
Originally posted by tare:
cos of all the changes to the class skills mah.... i haven't even look into my lock, cos thinking of changing to destro... now totally 'untalented' hahahaahaaah mid u got any good lock spec for the new patch?
Lol dunno lol u amoury Pokegirl Or Porsycn .. Last night their DPS seem to be ok.
HVoA got new boss leh... yest B and guildies went, managed to clear and get achievement... but hor... damn challenging... need epic dps o.O
How to do the new one? I heard it drop the new tier stuff right?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How to do the new one? I heard it drop the new tier stuff right?
i think they added the new boss to the existing ones.... really challenging sia... if u dun dps him in time, he'll explode (or something) and wipe out the whole raid... I heard B mentioned it can hit for 17k dmg...
yes, they drop T8 stuffs.... one of them is now the 1st one in guild to have a T8 item :P but sadly they have to DE another druid drop (cos no druid ard)... GG
I read up abit .. Seem quite easy but need to be alert .. If u fail Hall of lighting's Loken i think this one u can skip.
Maybe tomolo or Sat i go try lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I read up abit .. Seem quite easy but need to be alert .. If u fail Hall of lighting's Loken i think this one u can skip.
Maybe tomolo or Sat i go try lol
yah something like HoL Loken... but requires epic dps else sure wipe de....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Went 10 man Ulduar last night lol .. Damn fun lol wipefest but fun
repair bill must be nice too
Originally posted by Hanagata:repair bill must be nice too
Ya quite alot but nvm lol at least we had fun.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol dunno lol u amoury Pokegirl Or Porsycn .. Last night their DPS seem to be ok.
no have porsycn.... pokegirl is afflic... hmmm...
U check my guild.. U look for a lock starting with "Por" .. I think its Porscyn
Copy deathwish one also can Lawl
yah rite... so how long have u been playing WoW?
I started sometime in mid feb, so its 2 months lor.
Originally posted by ditzy:I started sometime in mid feb, so its 2 months lor.
u get to lvl 2 toons in 2 mths frm lvl 1 to 70s.... w/o RAF (if i rem correctly)... and u said u r not addicted?!
If I am addicted, I'll be going out dressed like a dranei DK. Do I look like the type who would do something like that?
If I am an addict, I'll be preaching WoW to everyone, anyone, everytime, all the time.
Originally posted by ditzy:If I am addicted, I'll be going out dressed like a dranei DK. Do I look like the type who would do something like that?
If I am an addict, I'll be preaching WoW to everyone, anyone, everytime, all the time.
u're describing a freak not an addict
re: your 1st qns... yes wahahahahahaaaa
u're describing a freak not an addictre: your 1st qns... yes wahahahahahaaaa
If I was an addict, I would have got a levelling guide and reached 80 in no time at all, not fussing about being at 76 and trying to reach 77 by doing frapping daillies.
Lol
Originally posted by ditzy:If I was an addict, I would have got a levelling guide and reached 80 in no time at all, not fussing about being at 76 and trying to reach 77 by doing frapping daillies.
*pat pat* it's okie... we won't discriminate u de....
unless u really come out meet u dressing like a dranael o.O
Thne ditzy u must figure out how to look like a spacegoat lol that tail too!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Thne ditzy u must figure out how to look like a spacegoat lol that tail too!
he needs to turn blue too! hahahahaha