Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat* it's okie... we won't discriminate u de....
unless u really come out meet u dressing like a dranael o.O
I would think the blood elf lady in the burning crusade cinematic is kinda hot.
Originally posted by ditzy:I would think the blood elf lady in the burning crusade cinematic is kinda hot.
hahaa i should go take screenshot of my pally in the tiny santarina outfit
Try beating this one.
Originally posted by ditzy:Try beating this one.
fan art is diff lah GG
Originally posted by ditzy:Try beating this one.
U should be there for Wotlk launch, the BE u see there IS WTFBBQSAUCE un-chio ! Old one some more knn
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U should be there for Wotlk launch, the BE u see there IS WTFBBQSAUCE un-chio ! Old one some more knn
u got something against BE??!!! /aggro
NOOOO .. They cosplay BE la tare -_______________- u should see how they spoil the image .. I also like female BE
Originally posted by Midlusionz:NOOOO .. They cosplay BE la tare -_______________- u should see how they spoil the image .. I also like female BE
they cosplay BE with wat?! female orc??!!! o.O
They use a lao char bor dress up like SSO island female BE ... The rest u ownself imagine liao LOL .. Then the lich king so short and small size lol ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They use a lao char bor dress up like SSO island female BE ... The rest u ownself imagine liao LOL .. Then the lich king so short and small size lol ..
they act out their own fantasy... o.O
Maybe BE grow old liao, sagging already lawl !
okie... back to 1.5k gold....
feel poor irl very sian liao, in game cannot be so broke hahahahahahaa
yest guildies went ulduar!!!!!!!
What is the next region to go after grizzly forest? Zul farak or the place above borean tundra, my char abit too high level for grizzly already.
Originally posted by ditzy:What is the next region to go after grizzly forest? Zul farak or the place above borean tundra, my char abit too high level for grizzly already.
sholazar basin (need to take quest from dalaran) or zul'drak lor
Wow, I can see my entire char summary in the WoW armory leh, I got the link from facebook. Holy macaroni.
Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, I can see my entire char summary in the WoW armory leh, I got the link from facebook. Holy macaroni.
erm... tat's wat the armory is abt....
i prefer macaroni cheese
Originally posted by ditzy:What is the next region to go after grizzly forest? Zul farak or the place above borean tundra, my char abit too high level for grizzly already.
Zul'drak
all wkend i've been fishing and cooking....
I was pwned by a bug in EoE 10 man ..
My surge needle ring drop and its not mine, a restro shammy pug ninja it ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I was pwned by a bug in EoE 10 man ..
My surge needle ring drop and its not mine, a restro shammy pug ninja it ..
*pat pat*
it'll drop again for u de .....
I have been farming it since like i was in Heroic blues/epic till now almost all BiS,
Sigh .. So sad
*Cry in a corner of WoW's room*
ooops then i cannot help u le ...
now i only do dailies, herb, and now fish and cook... guildies too bz with ulduar... all keep asking if i healer, but i not geared how to go raid with them?! GG-ified...
Originally posted by tare:ooops then i cannot help u le ...
now i only do dailies, herb, and now fish and cook... guildies too bz with ulduar... all keep asking if i healer, but i not geared how to go raid with them?! GG-ified...
U got try the Argent tournament? Damn fun ler .. It's like another set of dailies to do.
Ulduar is fun.. Not like Naxx .. One shotted flame Levi last night .. About 4-6 wipes at Razorscale ... Then XT-002 wipefest
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U got try the Argent tournament? Damn fun ler .. It's like another set of dailies to do.
Ulduar is fun.. Not like Naxx .. One shotted flame Levi last night .. About 4-6 wipes at Razorscale ... Then XT-002 wipefest
yup i did... quite fun so far (i only did for 1 day)... i realised i got too many dailies to do hahahahahaa the funny furry tribe one (for epic fishing rod); stormpeak (for shoulder enchant); zul'drak for AC rep; icecrown (AC + Ebon rep)... then still got fishing dailies (did once nia)... and maybe cooking dailies soon....
wah liao if i only play from 9+ 10pm... how to finish everything?! -_-"
OMG U RICH PANDA !