Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG U RICH PANDA !
no lah whr got rich, now 2.8k only... roughly 1.8 - 2k since patch...
I know a guy .. He been doing dailies in TBC non stop and no buying any stuff that can be farm ,. Till date he got about 80k -_-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I know a guy .. He been doing dailies in TBC non stop and no buying any stuff that can be farm ,. Till date he got about 80k -_-
technically almost everything can be farmed....
woah 80k gold... my hero but cannot only do dailies lah, will get bored de lah... tat's why i went to lvl my fishing and cooking... just hit 300 for both!
My fishing damn leet .. I can onli fish ikan billis !
Maybe i should up fishing and cooking also .. How to up? Lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My fishing damn leet .. I can onli fish ikan billis !
Maybe i should up fishing and cooking also .. How to up? Lawl
go read on the guide for fishing and cooking (there's one to lvl both together)... but be prepared to run ard in azeroth for recipes and to fish... until u hit 300
OH nvm de .. Can kill alliance lawl .. Wat guide is it? Link?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OH nvm de .. Can kill alliance lawl .. Wat guide is it? Link?
http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/wow-fishing-and-cooking-guide
i was at dunnoe whr, the alliance got very tensed.... few lvl 60s paced around me while i was reading stuffs in town... :P
Lol u no consecrate? U should !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol u no consecrate? U should !
erm.. no lah... it's in a town, where the guards come after me...
plus i dun like pvp... it's not even honorable kill leh...
oooh i got ganked by 2 lvl 76 (shaman and pally)... i just stood thr and died.... cos I WAS HAVING MAJOR LAG THEN!!! -_-"
Wat guards wat lvl?
No raid i think i will go lvl these 2 liao .. I need to cook my own food
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat guards wat lvl?
No raid i think i will go lvl these 2 liao .. I need to cook my own food
65 elite bah... if the whole town guards come after me, i also siong hahahahaa
warning: staring at fishing bobber can cure isomnia hahahahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:
65 elite bah... if the whole town guards come after me, i also siong hahahahaawarning: staring at fishing bobber can cure isomnia hahahahahaaa
Huh wat u mean?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Huh wat u mean?
when fishing u have to stare at the fish bobber... when it bob down into water u have to click to fish it up mah.... try doing tat for couple of hours.... hahahahahaa
Oh noes ........
Worst than wiping.... at....raids...
Recently my guild recruit a group of raiders.. Got this girl she always give us fish feast LOL then i tell my friend "This is wat good about a girl, they dun QQ and they will always take care of the well being of the raiders"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh noes ........
Worst than wiping.... at....raids...
Recently my guild recruit a group of raiders.. Got this girl she always give us fish feast LOL then i tell my friend "This is wat good about a girl, they dun QQ and they will always take care of the well being of the raiders"
hahaahaaa fishing is a hobby tat requires patience afterall.... i fish until x-eye, i go look at RC (restaurant city) :P
me being me, i prob go sell the food at AH hahahahahaa
Sell lo, earn money also.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sell lo, earn money also.
the good thing abt ulduar... my pots and flasks are selling very well! wahahahahaahahahaaa
Yup.. Lol. My icescale leg enchant also sell good lawl just that.. The mats ex nia.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup.. Lol. My icescale leg enchant also sell good lawl just that.. The mats ex nia.
pots for me okie, cos i got tons of herbs.... now with fishing, i using my lock to help me store cooking mats >.<
Originally posted by tare:
pots for me okie, cos i got tons of herbs.... now with fishing, i using my lock to help me store cooking mats >.<
Poor lock .. Go make an alt .. Make a guild then buy a bank tab.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Poor lock .. Go make an alt .. Make a guild then buy a bank tab.
why need to have alt wor.... my lock dun have tat much stuffs mah... in any case i still got a DK nuaing ard hahahaaa
-_____________- Lol
I got a lvl 7 lock as my alt ! He RP one lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-_____________- Lol
I got a lvl 7 lock as my alt ! He RP one lol
wat's RP?
Roleplayin
WoW is a MMORPG wat -_-"