No no, wat i mean by RP is.. Dress him up nice nice LOL
Standard ans mah...
oooh loot, copy and paste sample A...
oooh password, copy and paste sample B...
Last night i shoot them in tix again ... then they reply me "Thanks, we will add this information to ours" WTF
I reply them, i fucking wan an answer from them why is the looting system bug.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Last night i shoot them in tix again ... then they reply me "Thanks, we will add this information to ours" WTF
I reply them, i fucking wan an answer from them why is the looting system bug.
Invalid query, please try again.
<.<
i see my rep with the 3 sections i want, i sian 1/2.....
B calculated, if i do dailies everyday, i'll get my epic fishing rod after 10 more days ... ... ...
Originally posted by tare:i see my rep with the 3 sections i want, i sian 1/2.....
B calculated, if i do dailies everyday, i'll get my epic fishing rod after 10 more days ... ... ...
What rep? I just wanna play the Argent one lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:What rep? I just wanna play the Argent one lawl
argent one is zul'drak which only gives 350rep, icecrown de got only 1 or 2...
i want the son of hodir for my shoulder enchant; argent for my helm; the funny furry seal one for my epic fishing rod... all revered only >.<
Son of hodir .. I think i gonna start doing it .. Halfway to exalted. I wanna start fishing and cooking also =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Son of hodir .. I think i gonna start doing it .. Halfway to exalted. I wanna start fishing and cooking also =X
wah liao u got more rep than me... *sob sob*
-________-
My kaluk rep i think rev nia. My friend got 36 exalted rep >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-________-
My kaluk rep i think rev nia. My friend got 36 exalted rep >.>
kaluk is the fishing one rite?
wah liao how ur friend grind rep de?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
kaluk is the fishing one rite?wah liao how ur friend grind rep de?! o.O
When the achievement thingy come out he keep chiong for the pts liao .. He got 6k + achievement pts ..
I cant seem to find the motivation to do that lawl
i trying to get 3 rep to exalt oledi wanna die >.<
Last night I dinged 79 woohoo. Got an AP for finishing the blood and anguish quest line, 150K over of XP, and a steady new 2 handed axe to boot. Need to get to scholozar basin soon to learn cold weather flying, then start to save 5Gs for learning swift mount. I am doing wyrmrest accord quests everyday just to build rep and get the red dragon ride.
Ok la lol ... Last time worst .. Need to grind to honor buy keys to farm rep .. I mean in TBC . I still remember farming for my nethercobra leg patch pattern .. Everyday go Ramp sia .. And the wolf debuff damn pain one.
Originally posted by ditzy:Last night I dinged 79 woohoo. Got an AP for finishing the blood and anguish quest line, 150K over of XP, and a steady new 2 handed axe to boot. Need to get to scholozar basin soon to learn cold weather flying, then start to save 5Gs for learning swift mount. I am doing wyrmrest accord quests everyday just to build rep and get the red dragon ride.
Dun get the red dragon unless u got alot of cash to spare cos eventually u can get a free one in Heroic CoS (Bronze tho). I regret getting it lol cos after i buy that drake 2 weeks later i got my green proto drake and i never use the red one anymore lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun get the red dragon unless u got alot of cash to spare cos eventually u can get a free one in Heroic CoS (Bronze tho). I regret getting it lol cos after i buy that drake 2 weeks later i got my green proto drake and i never use the red one anymore lawl
Red dragons look cool mah. I know the price is kinda steep at 1600Gs upon exalted. I am still travelling thru northrend on a lonely looking horse.
Originally posted by ditzy:Last night I dinged 79 woohoo. Got an AP for finishing the blood and anguish quest line, 150K over of XP, and a steady new 2 handed axe to boot. Need to get to scholozar basin soon to learn cold weather flying, then start to save 5Gs for learning swift mount. I am doing wyrmrest accord quests everyday just to build rep and get the red dragon ride.
grats!!! :D
btw, it's 5K gold hor.... i get the cheapo mounts... :P
Originally posted by tare:
grats!!! :Dbtw, it's 5K gold hor.... i get the cheapo mounts... :P
I'll use the cheapo mount, travel like a snail, build up cash, then go straight for the 310% faster flying mount.
Originally posted by ditzy:I'll use the cheapo mount, travel like a snail, build up cash, then go straight for the 310% faster flying mount.
i nvr realise how slow is my swift ground mount until i log back on my lock and mount up...
i love cruscader aura !!! hahahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by ditzy:I'll use the cheapo mount, travel like a snail, build up cash, then go straight for the 310% faster flying mount.
280% u mean? Only a few mounts can do 310% speed. TK's mount, Plague and black proto drake and i think still got 1 or 2 more.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:280% u mean? Only a few mounts can do 310% speed. TK's mount, Plague and black proto drake and i think still got 1 or 2 more.
Yes only the really special ones, I wanna save up for those, one way or another.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:280% u mean? Only a few mounts can do 310% speed. TK's mount, Plague and black proto drake and i think still got 1 or 2 more.
whr to get? and HOW expensive? o.O