Originally posted by Midlusionz:280% u mean? Only a few mounts can do 310% speed. TK's mount, Plague and black proto drake and i think still got 1 or 2 more.
On second thoughts, after a check, 310% speed mounts are like impossible to achieve, unless you're a hard core addict.
Looks like the red drake is the most guranteed to get if solo. But it'll take some time if u do only the 2 daily quests as human getting 550rep.
Originally posted by tare:
whr to get? and HOW expensive? o.O
Cannot buy one.
1. Fire phoenix mount from Kael in Tempest keep (25 man raid) .. Rare drop
2. Plague and black proto drake from completeing all the achievement in 10 man and 25 man raid which include The immortal, The undying, Twlight vanquisher and Of the nightfall.
3. There's one more from Ulduar raid also i think. Rare drop too.
These are those i know of.
Originally posted by ditzy:Looks like the red drake is the most guranteed to get if solo. But it'll take some time if u do only the 2 daily quests as human getting 550rep.
Yup or u can try to get a group to go heroic achievements .. But i will said .. Quite hard now cos some are being buffed.
Originally posted by ditzy:On second thoughts, after a check, 310% speed mounts are like impossible to achieve, unless you're a hard core addict.
then it's not impossible for u wat
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cannot buy one.
1. Fire phoenix mount from Kael in Tempest keep (25 man raid) .. Rare drop
2. Plague and black proto drake from completeing all the achievement in 10 man and 25 man raid which include The immortal, The undying, Twlight vanquisher and Of the nightfall.
3. There's one more from Ulduar raid also i think. Rare drop too.
These are those i know of.
o.O
then i'll never get it de.... even if it drop, with my luck in roll.... GG hahahahaaa
o.Othen i'll never get it de.... even if it drop, with my luck in roll.... GG hahahahaaa
Normally it will get ninja =P
Aww man, the servers are down tonight, what the fark am I gonna do?
Nb, patch again -___-
NB lah they gonna nerf exorcism to only pve cannot use on character claims that pally alot of burst dmg fug them
LOL .. Same as explosive shot lol .. And wyern sting
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL .. Same as explosive shot lol .. And wyern sting
the problem lies is since when pally got alot of burst dmg?
Originally posted by Hanagata:the problem lies is since when pally got alot of burst dmg?
Dunno bah, ppl complain hence this nerf but normally i see pally 1v1 i always die haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dunno bah, ppl complain hence this nerf but normally i see pally 1v1 i always die haha
cos they bubble and heal? :P
Ya .. Viper sting and kite but still lol@myself. I still die
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya .. Viper sting and kite but still lol@myself. I still die
tat is IF the pally dun suck at pvp like me QQ
Learnnnnnn lol. FREE TALENT RESET LAWL.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Learnnnnnn lol. FREE TALENT RESET LAWL.
pve and pvp talents diff de meh? :P
i dun even like pvp, the other day i 'accidentally' hit a allie cos she happened to walk past too close when i consecrate + divine storm >.< i 'apologise' to her, heng she wave back :P
For hunter different, Pally i dunno ler.
U should make some strange handsign at her ah .. That day do EoE 25 man got this spacegoat DK, DG me but confirm he newly ding-ed 80 .. His hp damn low .. So many horde there he attack -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:For hunter different, Pally i dunno ler.
U should make some strange handsign at her ah .. That day do EoE 25 man got this spacegoat DK, DG me but confirm he newly ding-ed 80 .. His hp damn low .. So many horde there he attack -.-
he must have mistake stupidity for bravery
Lol .. Ok la lol fun ma .. =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol .. Ok la lol fun ma .. =x
okie, maybe to a chinese farmer, fun has another definition :P
HAHA! Like dropping more mats yo!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:HAHA! Like dropping more mats yo!
hanor hanor.... and see the yellow dot on mini maps (find herbs) hahahahaaha
HAHA lol.
I cant detect whether got arctic fur anot -________________________-