Originally posted by tare:
tat's why i prefer to run with guildies.... which is prob why i seldom have heroics runs hahahahaahaaoh yest when i was fishing, i got a new skill + achievement... ability to find FISH! wahahaahahahaa run heroics also get cooking recipes, i think yest really meant to be my fishing nite o.O
Run with pug can learn more bah .. But tbh, LK heroics very boring.
hmm u guys play wat server
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:hmm u guys play wat server
i'm on jubei... ah mid on bartha-dunnoe-wat i think heheee
Tare on Jubei-dunno wat de .. I am on Barthilas .. Both Horde.
=X
i on dreadmaul alliance though
Ohh i think same battlegroup
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ohh i think same battlegroup
battlegroup is cross server de?
Battlegroup is err i think for BGs and stuff. We belong to Bloodlust iirc
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Battlegroup is err i think for BGs and stuff. We belong to Bloodlust iirc
yup same battle group but i seldom BG
Mi too unless i wan the marks for mount .. I wanna get the black turkey and wolf -____-
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:
?
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:
yup same battle group but i seldom BG
not too bad le.... i have nvr BG wahahahaahahaaaa
pvp veri sian to me
BG quite fun at times la but our BG horde suck.
pvp veri sian to me
good! hehehee
i dun like pvp, but i in pvp server GG
good! heheheei dun like pvp, but i in pvp server GG
class?
class?
BE pally.... i suck at pvp dun ask why/how >.<
On a side note, tare like to RP as santarina (sp?) !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:On a side note, tare like to RP as santarina (sp?) !
whr got??!!!
only tat time when guildie plvl me, i just run ard in the tiny santarina outfit lor...
U always wanna wear it! If got stats u sure pass all items =X
Jk jk
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U always wanna wear it! If got stats u sure pass all items =X
Jk jk
/panda kick ah mid......
/cast deterrance
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/cast deterrance
/immune
I have used the free respec to spec from arms to fury raid warrior. Need some getting used to it. I agree it does maintain the fury to take out mobs, but I am so used to the arms spec where fury comes in bursts.
In summary, with the new fury spec I can take out multiple mobs with sustaining rage.
The old spec let me take out single mob faster with huge dps with critical hits.