Originally posted by ditzy:I have used the free respec to spec from arms to fury raid warrior. Need some getting used to it. I agree it does maintain the fury to take out mobs, but I am so used to the arms spec where fury comes in bursts.
In summary, with the new fury spec I can take out multiple mobs with sustaining rage.
The old spec let me take out single mob faster with huge dps with critical hits.
depends on if u wanna tank or dps mah... u can dual spec anw, keep one for raid, one of questings etc lor :P
Originally posted by tare:
depends on if u wanna tank or dps mah... u can dual spec anw, keep one for raid, one of questings etc lor :P
Oh that means I can have another spec just for questing hor without additional cost. I can still do it without penalty right as I have not used the feature but assigned the points to the current one right?
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh that means I can have another spec just for questing hor without additional cost. I can still do it without penalty right as I have not used the feature but assigned the points to the current one right?
dun be silly of cos there's a cost... u need 1k to learn dual spec hahahahaa
but u perm have 1 primary and 1 secondary spec to switch in between (w/o further costs).... u can set ur skill bars for each talent... just have to change ur gear...
Go fury and prot LOL
I just could not get used to my fury spec, and spent 5G to respec it back to arms raid dps. Invested slightly over 100Gs to get glyphs as well to enhance my damage. All I can say is last night I never knew I could slaughter mobs faster than you could say haliluyah.
I am 50% from lvl 80.
Lol jiayou! 50% more and u will be having headache about spec + gears LOL
I never see a high DPS arms warrior b4 .. But for fury u got TG right? Quite imba ler
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol jiayou! 50% more and u will be having headache about spec + gears LOL
I never see a high DPS arms warrior b4 .. But for fury u got TG right? Quite imba ler
I am a 2H specialist, not hold 2H weapons in 2 hands and get 10% off damage. I got for concentrated single burst damage, not sustain to deal with multiple mobs.
But 2 2H weapons (1 2H in each hand) really sound damn imba to me .. Imagine having 2 BoH OMG
thot warrior for dps would go for fury? *lub chin*
anw, last nite when i was doing my fishing dailies, i got the great sewer rat and an achievement for it! immediately i got pp whispering me lucky, grats.... B said it's a very rare drop but hor the rat look very gross.. okie it's rare but it still gross... me no like rats >.<
Originally posted by ditzy:I am a 2H specialist, not hold 2H weapons in 2 hands and get 10% off damage. I got for concentrated single burst damage, not sustain to deal with multiple mobs.
if u can't sustain, how to raid?! o.O
WTH EHHH SEWER RAT IS RARE DROP ! OMG GRATS ! in my guild onli got 2-3 ppl got nia lo !
Ya, from wat i see .. PvP warrior usually arms cos of the burst dmg while PvE fury .. But i know nuts about warrior .. All this i just listen from my friend
Originally posted by Midlusionz:WTH EHHH SEWER RAT IS RARE DROP ! OMG GRATS ! in my guild onli got 2-3 ppl got nia lo !
Ya, from wat i see .. PvP warrior usually arms cos of the burst dmg while PvE fury .. But i know nuts about warrior .. All this i just listen from my friend
v tat's like the kinda reaction i get when i got the achievement heheheee
when i complain abt the rat looking gross (harlo u r talking abt a rat the size of a gnome!), B shhh me :P seems like my sucky luck in rolls is being made up with better luck in fishing hahahahaaa i want the turtle drop !!!
Oh my friend got the turle and he is showing it of.. Like how u know? We mount up to run in Ulduar.. That guy mount his turle and its like so slow -____-
LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh my friend got the turle and he is showing it of.. Like how u know? We mount up to run in Ulduar.. That guy mount his turle and its like so slow -____-
LOL
omg! turtle not normal riding speed de?! o.O
u lucky he nvr use turtle mount when in COT lor hahahahahahahaaa
Not normally mount speed.
He try to use in CoT i sure
/rw WTF R U DOING !
/rw FFS USE YOUR DREADSTEED
/rw OMG U ARE SO DEAD
if pug run, he sure tio kick out of raid... if guild run, gkick! GG hahahahaa
Wun la .. lol, my RL will do like wat i do lol
Gonna farm for my ring this reset ... Sigh.
one of my guildies always kenna gkick de.... GM and the officers like to do tat to him, just for fun -_-"
Lol .. One of my officers also keena lol
so poor thing o.O
Lol .. They mad one la .. sian last night Ulduar .. At Ignis .. Out of 10 ppl who got slag pott-ed .. only 3 come out alive.. The rest all die -___-
Fail at XT-002 fights zz
Originally posted by tare:if u can't sustain, how to raid?! o.O
Sustain is just not my playstyle lar. I like to hit hard and heavy. I tried with fury the past 2 nights with multiple mobs, I just don't feel imba. But last night I specced it to arms raid dps, and it feels super imba to me. I got the spec from warriorbuilds.com.
When u raid its like the boss is 3 lvl above u ler .. lol ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When u raid its like the boss is 3 lvl above u ler .. lol ..
What, you mean the bosses are like level 83?!?!