They are ??? lvl to u but they are 3 lvl above u .. So killing mobs fast doesnt mean it will be a good raiding spec lol. DPS need to be sustained.
That is why u need hit rating .. I remember one of my friend saying fury warrior dun need too much hit cos of talents.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They are ??? lvl to u but they are 3 lvl above u .. So killing mobs fast doesnt mean it will be a good raiding spec lol. DPS need to be sustained.
I'll wait for 3.1.1.1, then see if i feel like respecing.
LOL just respec when u are 80 and running heroic. No need to respec now..
when lvling no need to have raid spec or hit lah... when u hit 80 then need to respecc, which is then necessary lah...
i ran a few heroics over the wkend... so happy, B said my dps was actually not bad wor... we pug another 2 dps, 1 hunter 1 rogue, and my rojak gear i actually top dps, 2.4k dps, kns better than my lock o.O
now i just need to get new pc so tat i won't bloody lag in runs!!! >.<
i joined in the noblegarden event... gosh i spent 2 days trying to get all the achievements!!! now left with putting rabbit ears on dwarf and tauren... GG
Originally posted by tare:when lvling no need to have raid spec or hit lah... when u hit 80 then need to respecc, which is then necessary lah...
i ran a few heroics over the wkend... so happy, B said my dps was actually not bad wor... we pug another 2 dps, 1 hunter 1 rogue, and my rojak gear i actually top dps, 2.4k dps, kns better than my lock o.O
now i just need to get new pc so tat i won't bloody lag in runs!!! >.<
of coz... coz PALLY FTW~!!!!!!
Originally posted by Hanagata:of coz... coz PALLY FTW~!!!!!!
is tis why ppl say pally is imba?! o.O i can hit 2.4k dps with rojak gear (read no hit rating) + lag... B was shocked... me also o.O
Originally posted by tare:
is tis why ppl say pally is imba?! o.O i can hit 2.4k dps with rojak gear (read no hit rating) + lag... B was shocked... me also o.O
pally can take down a 35khp elite easily
Originally posted by Hanagata:pally can take down a 35khp elite easily
even when not geared meh?! o.O
Hmm if u know wat to do, nothing is impossible for pally.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm if u know wat to do, nothing is impossible for pally.
i ish phail pally in pvp.... i think even if i am geared also no use :P
u all nvr try the event har??
Got, completed liao.
Life seems meaningless after 80. Its just doing dailies to earn rep and get epic items Thinking about switching over to DK and do the same old stunts again is also a chore.
I played world pvp at wintergrasp over the weekend, it was fun, but also gave me some regrets not being a ranged fighter. They can take me out faster then I can get a target lock. But one thing for sure, once I get beside them, 3 swings is all I need to make them beg for a rez. That is if I can beside them first. Maybe its latency issue thats why they seem to move so fast.
All I can do is carry the RPGG and hope to hit a seige machine, but the damn rockets don't seem to go where I aim them to.
What's a good ranged fighter minus the use of pets in the Horde?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got, completed liao.
so good!!! i still left 1 achievement >.< took me 2 days leh... mai siao siao, damn time consuming...
i sit at spawn spot and wait... machiam like fishing o.O
Originally posted by ditzy:Life seems meaningless after 80. Its just doing dailies to earn rep and get epic items Thinking about switching over to DK and do the same old stunts again is also a chore.
I played world pvp at wintergrasp over the weekend, it was fun, but also gave me some regrets not being a ranged fighter. They can take me out faster then I can get a target lock. But one thing for sure, once I get beside them, 3 swings is all I need to make them beg for a rez. That is if I can beside them first. Maybe its latency issue thats why they seem to move so fast.
All I can do is carry the RPGG and hope to hit a seige machine, but the damn rockets don't seem to go where I aim them to.
wow life begins after 80 lor... u dun see me lah, i not standard lah.... most ppl go heroic runs and raids de... not do dailies and go fishing like me :P
My guild only has 3 80s, one of them being me. Don't think we'll be doing heroics or raids anytime soon. I still need 40 days and 1600Gs to get my dragon ride. Could have been faster if one of the dailies didn't involve repeated pressing the 1, 3, and 5 keys. No one seems to put epic lvl80 gear in AH.
Originally posted by ditzy:My guild only has 3 80s, one of them being me. Don't think we'll be doing heroics or raids anytime soon. I still need 40 days and 1600Gs to get my dragon ride. Could have been faster if one of the dailies didn't involve repeated pressing the 1, 3, and 5 keys. No one seems to put epic lvl80 gear in AH.
wat guild r u in?! o.O
if no choice then go pug raid lor... and hor if epic lvl80gear it's usually BOP hor!!! GG
wat guild r u in?! o.Oif no choice then go pug raid lor... and hor if epic lvl80gear it's usually BOP hor!!! GG
Some ulu ulu guild some girl pull me into after I helped her in eastern kingdoms. She's living in taiwan, and wants to come back in June to meet me go lan shop. I said no thanks of course.
I thought of going naxx using the group find thingie, but scared my gear not good enough leh. Do you think its ok? My gear is all obtained from doing dungeon quests, so its all blue rare.
i remember last time i lvl 78 kill a lvl 80 elite quest mob
Originally posted by ditzy:Some ulu ulu guild some girl pull me into after I helped her in eastern kingdoms. She's living in taiwan, and wants to come back in June to meet me go lan shop. I said no thanks of course.
I thought of going naxx using the group find thingie, but scared my gear not good enough leh. Do you think its ok? My gear is all obtained from doing dungeon quests, so its all blue rare.
'dungeon quests' as in quests in dungeon or u actually mean heroics? if former, nope u're not geared enuff yet... at least go for heroics run to get gears... then naxx... ulduar u'll need at least naxx gears (T7.5 i think)
quests rewards not tat rare wor :P
'dungeon quests' as in quests in dungeon or u actually mean heroics? if former, nope u're not geared enuff yet... at least go for heroics run to get gears... then naxx... ulduar u'll need at least naxx gears (T7.5 i think)quests rewards not tat rare wor :P
Dungeon quests rewards is all I have. U sure I am power enough to do heroics?
Originally posted by ditzy:Dungeon quests rewards is all I have. U sure I am power enough to do heroics?
not in arm specs hahahahahaa u won't be able to sustain in the run.... 1 time burst dmg is useless in runs...
Originally posted by ditzy:What's a good ranged fighter minus the use of pets in the Horde?
Mage or warlock or moonkin.