Originally posted by ditzy:Some ulu ulu guild some girl pull me into after I helped her in eastern kingdoms. She's living in taiwan, and wants to come back in June to meet me go lan shop. I said no thanks of course.
I thought of going naxx using the group find thingie, but scared my gear not good enough leh. Do you think its ok? My gear is all obtained from doing dungeon quests, so its all blue rare.
Dun think your guild will be raiding so sooon, in the meant time .. Read up on naxx, find out wat is your Naxx entry gears be it fury or prot .. My advice go fury in naxxramas .. In the meantime .. Go heroics .. Pug it .. And if i were the raid leader i see u in greens and blues i willl not invite u lol . Unless u are some epic some lvl 80 blues.
Originally posted by ditzy:My guild only has 3 80s, one of them being me. Don't think we'll be doing heroics or raids anytime soon. I still need 40 days and 1600Gs to get my dragon ride. Could have been faster if one of the dailies didn't involve repeated pressing the 1, 3, and 5 keys. No one seems to put epic lvl80 gear in AH.
If u are not raiding at lvl 80 , wow will be boring lol at least for me la.
Go fury first la lol dun spec sarla ler .. If not ppl will go "lolspec u got there"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Mage or warlock or moonkin.
lock also got pet mah... wat abt shadow priest?
btw these are classes, doesn't really matter in horde or alliance rite?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If u are not raiding at lvl 80 , wow will be boring lol at least for me la.
Go fury first la lol dun spec sarla ler .. If not ppl will go "lolspec u got there"
unless he's like me like dat
Originally posted by tare:
not in arm specs hahahahahaa u won't be able to sustain in the run.... 1 time burst dmg is useless in runs...
I will not change my playstyle for the sake of doing runs!
I've been reading up wiki, I think I will carry on questing to icecrown, get rep with argent dawn and get better gear from the quartermaster.
O.O
U need to adapt for raids ! =X
Oh ya, SPriest and ele also good.
unless he's like me like dat
Ya or u can be like tare .. Farmer ! can earn alot of money
Originally posted by ditzy:I've been reading up wiki, I think I will carry on questing to icecrown, get rep with argent dawn and get better gear from the quartermaster.
seriously hor, unless u really can't find runs... else no pt lor... cos watever gear u get, the tier gears are better (most of them)....
Ya, u need to perform well if not ppl will kick u.
The game I play should suit me! Not I suit the game! This is ridiculous!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya, u need to perform well if not ppl will kick u.
Sure or not? These days there are so many sucky players
Even if you're average you shine :P
I give up liao if not vomit blood and die and I"m stressed out irl already
Hanor, got this little boy hor, everyday bug me to run instances with him. Worse still, everytime got loot, he click need, the chee bai. Nowadays I make sure I am on the opposite side of the world where he is, so I can say I'm too far. He can't summon me with his pals anymore, I'm lvl 80.
lol i also got 1 friend everytime ask me run him dungeon to level him. I tell him level himself for the lower lvls but he dun wan listen. If he leveling need to depend on people i wonder how he will get his gear when he hit 80 sia...
Sure or not? These days there are so many sucky playersEven if you're average you shine :P
I give up liao if not vomit blood and die and I"m stressed out irl already
Omg elindra! rare spawn ! =X
Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, got this little boy hor, everyday bug me to run instances with him. Worse still, everytime got loot, he click need, the chee bai. Nowadays I make sure I am on the opposite side of the world where he is, so I can say I'm too far. He can't summon me with his pals anymore, I'm lvl 80.
tell him off lah... lootwhore :P
seriously u dun have to run him de lor... just say u got things to do....
yest went EOE and ulduar.... dps sucks cos gear horrible... and keep dying cos laggy (25man lag like fuck)... i see blue fire but cannot move out in time... i see myself 'jump' in slow motion while the fire hit me GG then went H AN *sigh* dps not even 2k...
siao liao lah!!! how to go instances at all??!!! >.<
tell him off lah... lootwhore :P
seriously u dun have to run him de lor... just say u got things to do....yest went EOE and ulduar.... dps sucks cos gear horrible... and keep dying cos laggy (25man lag like fuck)... i see blue fire but cannot move out in time... i see myself 'jump' in slow motion while the fire hit me GG then went H AN *sigh* dps not even 2k...
siao liao lah!!! how to go instances at all??!!! >.<
Fun hor Ulduar Lol
Last night we manage to down XT-002 .. Sigh, we spend so many times to recover from wipe lo zzz. First try we accidently bug the boss, feared the gnome the boss came and keep "New toys for me!" non-stop lawl.
I think its your hit rating and stuff bah .. Get crafted BoE items first lo.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Omg elindra! rare spawn ! =X
Ya la. I find I have much more life without WoW
LOL
Ya la. I find I have much more life without WoWLOL
This i totally agree LOL
But sian .. Whether i go out with my friends i bound to see a bitch and that spoil my day totally.
Elindra u should try ulduar =P
PALLY STACK CRITS FTW~!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Fun hor Ulduar Lol
Last night we manage to down XT-002 .. Sigh, we spend so many times to recover from wipe lo zzz. First try we accidently bug the boss, feared the gnome the boss came and keep "New toys for me!" non-stop lawl.
I think its your hit rating and stuff bah .. Get crafted BoE items first lo.
i was lagging too much to see much thngs >.< did the part when we go on seige machines de... most of my screen is grey smoke (no kidding) GG
i dun even see the need to buy crafted items for dps leh ...
Ya la. I find I have much more life without WoWLOL
maybe i haven't really raid yet... i still pretty much have a life... i look at it tis way, play WoW is one of the cheapest option to keep myself occupy hahahahaha
Hmm good starter bah imo or badges items lo.
I love the Flame levithan .. I also pick motoro cos too small .. Do wrongs things no problem
Last night i turn my MT into a bunny using the noblegarden item, then he go up and almost tank the boss in the bunny suit
maybe i haven't really raid yet... i still pretty much have a life... i look at it tis way, play WoW is one of the cheapest option to keep myself occupy hahahahaha
My real life stuff = 20%
Wow = 80%
lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm good starter bah imo or badges items lo.
I love the Flame levithan .. I also pick motoro cos too small .. Do wrongs things no problem
Last night i turn my MT into a bunny using the noblegarden item, then he go up and almost tank the boss in the bunny suit
he didn't realised?! o.O
when we were at EOE (b4 we start), the whole floor are bunnies (i got like over 30 charges)... RL come into instance and went WTF?! haahhaahahaaa