Originally posted by Midlusionz:My real life stuff = 20%
Wow = 80%
lawl
u got so much time har? my work life oledi take up at 12 hours a day le
Originally posted by tare:
he didn't realised?! o.Owhen we were at EOE (b4 we start), the whole floor are bunnies (i got like over 30 charges)... RL come into instance and went WTF?! haahhaahahaaa
Ya he didnt and i got fuck by my guildies LOL then my RL said he remove it before he start taunting lol
I think i left 5 charges nia
u got so much time har? my work life oledi take up at 12 hours a day le
Normal weekdays i spend about hmm about 5 hours
Normal weekends hmm whole day from 11 am to 4am but now i usually stop playing about 7pm and watch videos all the way till i sleep or maybe got raid then login.
I think if strictly calcu WoW take up almost 60-70% of my time?
tat's actually alot u know.. :P
Ya =P
That y i keep watching movies now, last night i watch Taken .. Nice show man!
Which faction rep can I gain in howling fjord?
Let me count mine, lets say I start WoW at 9pm and play till 2am the next morning, thats 5 hours on weekdays. Weekends I say the most 16 hours. Wow crap, that is alot.
Yay, tonight there is maintenance, I can catch up on my cookbooks.
Originally posted by ditzy:Which faction rep can I gain in howling fjord?
Let me count mine, lets say I start WoW at 9pm and play till 2am the next morning, thats 5 hours on weekdays. Weekends I say the most 16 hours. Wow crap, that is alot.
Yay, tonight there is maintenance, I can catch up on my cookbooks.
Need to see map =X
YESH! i got my helm and fishing pole!!! (finally exalted with both fractions), now to grind son of hodir and kirin tor... after tat then ebon (for my dps enchant)...
the fishing pole so grind so long but only cost me 52 copper o.O
Kaluak faction has a fishing pole that lets u breathe underwater, you need exalted. The faction I am grinding up hard for is wyrmrest, so I can get that red dragon. I did 5 daily heroic dungeons yesterday wearing their tabard, now I am halfway to exalted.
I'm doing as many wintergrasp battles as possible as well, get the stonekeeper and honor shards to buy their epic goods. Now I am kinda glad my char was specced for pvp. Just charge and use whirlwind, I die, but i can still take out 1 horde every 2-3 mins. Get 5 kills, get a catapult and kill more, then get a siege machine and woohoo the party starts. Highest rank I got at WG was legionniare. Dunno if the raid party played a part.
Originally posted by ditzy:Kaluak faction has a fishing pole that lets u breathe underwater, you need exalted. The faction I am grinding up hard for is wyrmrest, so I can get that red dragon. I did 5 daily heroic dungeons yesterday wearing their tabard, now I am halfway to exalted.
I'm doing as many wintergrasp battles as possible as well, get the stonekeeper and honor shards to buy their epic goods. Now I am kinda glad my char was specced for pvp. Just charge and use whirlwind, I die, but i can still take out 1 horde every 2-3 mins. Get 5 kills, get a catapult and kill more, then get a siege machine and woohoo the party starts. Highest rank I got at WG was legionniare. Dunno if the raid party played a part.
tat's the fishing pole lah, it's the only 'epic' fishing pole :P
bg goods are all pvp de leh... anw u like good lor, i no like, i've nvr been to any bg...
Grats lol.
Slowly grind at ditzy =X but i think at your rate now .. Should be fast la lol i still up-ing my fishing and cooking lawl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Grats lol.
Slowly grind at ditzy =X but i think at your rate now .. Should be fast la lol i still up-ing my fishing and cooking lawl
fishing got grand master le.... so is my cooking, but stuck at 422... need to somehow get to 425 (on green items) so i can learn fish feast >.<
tat's the fishing pole lah, it's the only 'epic' fishing pole :Pbg goods are all pvp de leh... anw u like good lor, i no like, i've nvr been to any bg...
If PvP goods are good against PvP, they must be superb against PvE, am i right to say that?
Originally posted by ditzy:If PvP goods are good against PvP, they must be superb against PvE, am i right to say that?
i'm no expert in pvp but i dun think so... pvp gears more of resilience but pve more of hit?
I don't think it matters much, after all everyone is just after purple text.
Originally posted by ditzy:If PvP goods are good against PvP, they must be superb against PvE, am i right to say that?
Wrong lol. PvP got res, more stam and more crit. PvE have more attack power and more stats (agi for my case).
Get yourself a set of PvE and PvP gears .. Dun mix and match pls lol but some cases pvp is better not all
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't think it matters much, after all everyone is just after purple text.
Lol, its does matter actually
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wrong lol. PvP got res, more stam and more crit. PvE have more attack power and more stats (agi for my case).
Get yourself a set of PvE and PvP gears .. Dun mix and match pls lol but some cases pvp is better not all
ok, then where do I find more PvE gears, please don't tell me the faction quartermaster or herioc dungeon drops please.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, its does matter actually
it doesn't matter if he only stay in BG :P
Originally posted by ditzy:ok, then where do I find more PvE gears, please don't tell me the faction quartermaster or herioc dungeon drops please.
if we can't tell u the ans, why u stilll ask the qns?
Originally posted by ditzy:ok, then where do I find more PvE gears, please don't tell me the faction quartermaster or herioc dungeon drops please.
Sad to said ya =X unless u are willing to pay gold to get crafted BoE epics and get ppl to carry u in raid.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sad to said ya =X unless u are willing to pay gold to get crafted BoE epics and get ppl to carry u in raid.
I see my future in WoW looking very bleak all of a sudden.
Maybe it is time to up my DK.
Go raid la lol .. Raiding is fun . For a start go VoA , heroics get badges then exchange for gears at the same time u can get gears from heroic too .. Naxx fight is easy compare to Ulduar .. so no worries
got a question, those badges from wg or heroism,valour etc or honor points can be used to trade for other bg ones like av,wsg etc?