Eh i dunno ler .. can ah?
i also dunnoe, i no have any honor pts mah hahahahaa
try wowwiki? :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go raid la lol .. Raiding is fun . For a start go VoA , heroics get badges then exchange for gears at the same time u can get gears from heroic too .. Naxx fight is easy compare to Ulduar .. so no worries
Do you think my blue color gears are good enough for raids? Otherwise I'll just stick to WG and collect some purple ones first.
When I go WG, i just put /inv pls during a battle and tada, I'm in a raid group.
if its those lvl 80 blues.. sure can but try to go heroics to collect .. u can mix and match 1 or 2 la dun whole body pvpv go raid haha
Originally posted by stellazio:got a question, those badges from wg or heroism,valour etc or honor points can be used to trade for other bg ones like av,wsg etc?
From what I know, honor points can only spend at the stormwind that place where all the trainers are. Cheapest item is 30 over K honor points, but hor they seem only good for classic WoW, that means purple but low spec.
Emblem of heroism can spend at dalaran, again cheapest item need to play many many heroic dungeons.
WG marks of honor, so far I know only can spend at WG, min is 15 for purchase of some enchant or what fark.
Stonekeeper shards can pick up from dungeons, and so far I seen spent at WG only, cheapest item is I think 100 for some enchant or small thing. Equipment cost over 200.
Thats why I say I got to play many many. If i up my DK, it will be such a chore, level up le got to up factions rep. Future is looking bleak.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:if its those lvl 80 blues.. sure can but try to go heroics to collect .. u can mix and match 1 or 2 la dun whole body pvpv go raid haha
From the 5 heroics I did yesterday, most of the drops were cloth or leather, weapon drops were for lvl 78 items, and not to my liking. I will pass all the above unless we pick up a plate armour or something 2H weapon and higher spec than what I currently have, but I ask permission to need first. So far mainly tank item drops. bleah. I go for critical hits, strength and stamina, haste and agility also good. So far my arms spec is holding up well, my cooldowns are fast thanks to the glyphs.
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you think my blue color gears are good enough for raids? Otherwise I'll just stick to WG and collect some purple ones first.
When I go WG, i just put /inv pls during a battle and tada, I'm in a raid group.
WG kinda raid grp is not a RAID lah >.<
u seriously need go heroics and get gear 1st b4 u attempt raid... and hor gog raid (NOT WG), u have full epic pvp gear also not helpful hor >.<
Originally posted by tare:
WG kinda raid grp is not a RAID lah >.<u seriously need go heroics and get gear 1st b4 u attempt raid... and hor gog raid (NOT WG), u have full epic pvp gear also not helpful hor >.<
okok so WG type of raid is not a raid, but it really helps boost abit. I got 6 achievements just from WG alone last weekend.
Then its really really lot of heroics to do leh. You know hor we only play WoW at night, much fewer ppl playing at the time we play le, look for groups harder. WG also no one fight no one defend, looks pathetic at times.
Originally posted by ditzy:okok so WG type of raid is not a raid, but it really helps boost abit. I got 6 achievements just from WG alone last weekend.
Then its really really lot of heroics to do leh. You know hor we only play WoW at night, much fewer ppl playing at the time we play le, look for groups harder. WG also no one fight no one defend, looks pathetic at times.
yes it's ALOT of heroics .... i also only play at nite and on wkends mah... slowly lor... or get ur guildies to run with u lah...
Originally posted by ditzy:From the 5 heroics I did yesterday, most of the drops were cloth or leather, weapon drops were for lvl 78 items, and not to my liking. I will pass all the above unless we pick up a plate armour or something 2H weapon and higher spec than what I currently have, but I ask permission to need first. So far mainly tank item drops. bleah. I go for critical hits, strength and stamina, haste and agility also good. So far my arms spec is holding up well, my cooldowns are fast thanks to the glyphs.
Wat heroic? Why look at lvl 78 drops sia .. Go look at lvl 80 one lol .. Epic one... No epic? Look for blue one. U know each heroic dungeon onli can do 1 per day right?
yes it's ALOT of heroics .... i also only play at nite and on wkends mah... slowly lor... or get ur guildies to run with u lah...
Among my guildies, I am one among the 3 who are at level 80. 1 seems more intent on being a chinese farmer, and the other is busy leveling up his DK instead.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat heroic? Why look at lvl 78 drops sia .. Go look at lvl 80 one lol .. Epic one... No epic? Look for blue one. U know each heroic dungeon onli can do 1 per day right?
I did 1 gundrak, 2 nexus, and 2 AN. All heroic mode. Just nice i finish the nexus one, a new day was starting, so I cannot do today le till 9pm.
Originally posted by ditzy:Among my guildies, I am one among the 3 who are at level 80. 1 seems more intent on being a chinese farmer, and the other is busy leveling up his DK instead.
i think hor, time to change a guild hahahahaa
Do you think i should stick to my warrior or level up my DK, don't say up to me. If you were me what would u do?
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you think i should stick to my warrior or level up my DK, don't say up to me. If you were me what would u do?
i dun play either -_-"
i'll choose the one i like to play more... even if it seems a bit "wasted" for the other... just like my lvl 80 AH alt wahahhahahahaaa
but seriously even if u play ur DK u also need to run heroics and raids for gears mah...
Ya lo, u wanna quest again meh .. Go raid la .. Go gears up yourself thru pug then find a decent guild .. your current guild is just chatting nia
yest i 'tried' out my holy gear and i got 1.65k sp! with enchanting and a bit of gemming, i think i can go heal heroics or even naxx le!!! yeah!!!!
BUT.... lappy laggy... so cannot risk until i get new pc GG
Just try la lol.
Last night manage to down Iron council and Kologarn .. Progressing sorta slow but 10 man we still trying on Yogg-saron lawl !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Just try la lol.
Last night manage to down Iron council and Kologarn .. Progressing sorta slow but 10 man we still trying on Yogg-saron lawl !
oh yest guildies went ulduar 10 also... got progression but dunnoe until which boss lah :P
dps lag okie the others can cover me... but healer lag... GG >.<
oh yest guildies went ulduar 10 also... got progression but dunnoe until which boss lah :Pdps lag okie the others can cover me... but healer lag... GG >.<
Lol, u should be on MT or OT lol
oh yest guildies went ulduar 10 also... got progression but dunnoe until which boss lah :Pdps lag okie the others can cover me... but healer lag... GG >.<
Healer lag = GGfied
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, u should be on MT or OT lol
not me not me.... i not geared for ulduar lah plus confirm lag de >.<
Originally posted by Hanagata:Healer lag = GGfied
exactly.... so have to wait... meanwhile, i just do quests for gold and achievement... left icecrown de!!!
Pally best on single target liao ma.. Normally on MT de.. U cant siam one haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pally best on single target liao ma.. Normally on MT de.. U cant siam one haha
but i can't go raid yet mah... if not MT healer lag, MT die, wipe fest >.<