Go as ret then lol. Last night we also bring in a holy pally who never really raid with us for 25 man ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go as ret then lol. Last night we also bring in a holy pally who never really raid with us for 25 man ..
got lah guildies got bring me to ulduar 25 for me to ninja loots hahahahaa but tat one super lag fest lor >.<
Lol, lagging at Ulduar damn jialat ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, lagging at Ulduar damn jialat ..
yah lor... u noe the boss whr it rain the blue flame tat ticks like 9k in dunnoe how many sec? i see the flame, and i see myself run in slow motion out of it... and see myself die in slow motion >.<
Originally posted by tare:
yah lor... u noe the boss whr it rain the blue flame tat ticks like 9k in dunnoe how many sec? i see the flame, and i see myself run in slow motion out of it... and see myself die in slow motion >.<
Ya that is one of the killer boss too.. XT-002 also, u lag there u kill the whole raid .. I see with my own eyes like 4 - 5 ppl lag out with light bomb and kill me -_______- somemore i shout on vent lawl
I got booted out of naxx because I wasn't a ranged dps when it came to fight kel thazud.
A tanker also got booted out with me coz he failed to follow instructions and we got wiped out 3 times.![]()
I guess I won't be touching naxx till I got some good gears.
And it seriously is time consuming, I thought nax would be over in an hour or so, but it dragged over 3 hours, my eyes were closing, and hence my lacklustre performance in there, I continually obtained rank 9/10 in damage dealing.![]()
Really make me waste my time last night, not only I could not loot, but I could have attended 2 WG battles before calling it a night.![]()
anyone not following instructions can be booted (esp pug)... tat's why thr's a RL mah...
raid is not a heroic run lor... 3hrs is normal de... and hor, were u wearing ur pvp gear?! tat's why u dps low mah... told u pve and pvp diff de... esp raid, u confirm need hit ratings...
Originally posted by tare:anyone not following instructions can be booted (esp pug)... tat's why thr's a RL mah...
raid is not a heroic run lor... 3hrs is normal de... and hor, were u wearing ur pvp gear?! tat's why u dps low mah... told u pve and pvp diff de... esp raid, u confirm need hit ratings...
I don't have PvP gear, all the gear I currently have are blues from quatermasters for PvE. U know how many WG battles I have to do just to get a damn belt?![]()
It was really tiring fighting the bosses, they have so much stamina, I kept nodding off to sleep while dealing damage.![]()
The tanker who screwed up the 3rd time round last night got a really rude remark from the leader, his apologies wasn't accepted, but he got insulted. I think its a terrible thing. The lead could have just accepted his apology and apologise himself for having to boot him out.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't have PvP gear, all the gear I currently have are blues from quatermasters for PvE. U know how many WG battles I have to do just to get a damn belt?
It was really tiring fighting the bosses, they have so much stamina, I kept nodding off to sleep while dealing damage.
tat's why u should go heroics 1st to gear up... at least get some epic and emblems gears
boss of cos lotsa stam lah... if not need so many ppl to down him meh? :P
Originally posted by ditzy:The tanker who screwed up the 3rd time round last night got a really rude remark from the leader, his apologies wasn't accepted, but he got insulted. I think its a terrible thing. The lead could have just accepted his apology and apologise himself for having to boot him out.
some ppl are nasty lah.. but if the tanker keep failing cos he doesn't listen to instructions, sure tio gan de mah... it's not like a dps fail leh, tank fail cause wipe de
tat's why u should go heroics 1st to gear up... at least get some epic and emblems gearsboss of cos lotsa stam lah... if not need so many ppl to down him meh? :P
After seeing how ppl behave in a damn game, I feel the future is getting bleak for me in the WoW. I have to do many many heroics to gear up, guess its greed rolls all the time from now on.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:After seeing how ppl behave in a damn game, I feel the future is getting bleak for me in the WoW. I have to do many many heroics to gear up, guess its greed rolls all the time from now on.
just greed everything, but rem to NEED what u really need wor... and for raids sometimes they have diff rules de... rem to ask b4 u start...
my guildies was telling me, he saw in the market channel... "LF blah blah blah / all items reserved." it's like WTF?! then who wanna join their run?! o.O
tat's why u need to change a guild and have runs with them instead... pug is terribad de >.<
just greed everything, but rem to NEED what u really need wor... and for raids sometimes they have diff rules de... rem to ask b4 u start...my guildies was telling me, he saw in the market channel... "LF blah blah blah / all items reserved." it's like WTF?! then who wanna join their run?! o.O
tat's why u need to change a guild and have runs with them instead... pug is terribad de >.<
I always ask before I need, otherwise I kenna kicked.![]()
Now u know the world outside lvling is cruel lol. U fail as your class u get fuck lol .. To have high dps on boss i told u b4 liao lol alot of factors .. Arms can be use but your bladestorm aggro very high right?
KT fight the lesser the melee the better it is lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Now u know the world outside lvling is cruel lol. U fail as your class u get fuck lol .. To have high dps on boss i told u b4 liao lol alot of factors .. Arms can be use but your bladestorm aggro very high right?
KT fight the lesser the melee the better it is lol.
Very much lesser than the tanker.
Maybe coz my gears not high spec enough.
See lar maybe next time I respec to protection, but really not my style lar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I always ask before I need, otherwise I kenna kicked.
No master looter for pug? wtf?
Originally posted by ditzy:I always ask before I need, otherwise I kenna kicked.
hehee tat's why i go with guildies, and since i need to gear up, they'll tell me just need watever i want hahahahahahaha if they see good stuffs, they'll yell on vent, "TARE (of cos not tat nick on wow) NEED IT! NEED IT NEED IT!!!!" and i confirm will win even with single digits roll ![]()
i rem 1st few runs i machiam lootwhore... cos TMD almost everything is an upgrade for me lor >.<
Originally posted by ditzy:Very much lesser than the tanker.
Maybe coz my gears not high spec enough.
See lar maybe next time I respec to protection, but really not my style lar.
If prot, make sure u know wat to do ler lol your TPS and your situational awareness.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If prot, make sure u know wat to do ler lol your TPS and your situational awareness.
yah lor, make sure u read abt the raid 1st... tanking cannot doze off hor! ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If prot, make sure u know wat to do ler lol your TPS and your situational awareness.
Maybe I might just give up WoW altogether, or take the chinese farmer route.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe I might just give up WoW altogether, or take the chinese farmer route.
come to the dark side...... wahaahahahahahahaaa
seriously, if i not chinese farmer how B can get 2 darkmoon decks for himself and 1 for me?! and buy epic off guildie for 600gold...
he go raid, i provide flask and pots and gold for repair...
suddenly.... i feel so .... o.O GG
-___- lol or go arena lo
come to the dark side...... wahaahahahahahahaaaseriously, if i not chinese farmer how B can get 2 darkmoon decks for himself and 1 for me?! and buy epic off guildie for 600gold...
he go raid, i provide flask and pots and gold for repair...
suddenly.... i feel so .... o.O GG
WAH ... Wat deck he use? Darkmoon: Death and Darkmoon: Greatness ?