Originally posted by Midlusionz:WAH ... Wat deck he use? Darkmoon: Death and Darkmoon: Greatness ?
i know death is one of them... not sure abt the other one.. he talking abt getting another one... but tat one very ex will take time (for me to farm the gold) >.<
Oh .. The ex one should be Greatness .. About 6.5k on my server
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh .. The ex one should be Greatness .. About 6.5k on my server
WTF???!!!! o.O
GG how long must i farm to get tat >.<
O.O Dunno lol. I got mine is about 2 weeks.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O Dunno lol. I got mine is about 2 weeks.
u ish more chinese farmer than me!!!!!!!!
No ! Never !
I am considering going back to levelling my DK, or roll a new undead shadow priest.
My current toon just leave it to do dailies and earn rep "occasionally".![]()
o.o
U are not gonna to raid?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:o.o
U are not gonna to raid?
he pay to lvl toons continuously only? :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:o.o
U are not gonna to raid?
No feeling le leh.![]()
U lazy to work for gears right ! =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U lazy to work for gears right ! =X
Hey, I don't mind working for the gold, but no one is putting up anything good for sale.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I don't mind working for the gold, but no one is putting up anything good for sale.
On a second note, currently do you think its better for me to concentrate on levelling up my DK, or just stick to my warrior? I'm a focus person, I don't like to do more than 2 things at a time. I like to best one thing only.![]()
I don't accept "up to me" as a valid answer.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I don't mind working for the gold, but no one is putting up anything good for sale.
the best gears are BOP... what for u pay so much for something not the best?
Originally posted by ditzy:On a second note, currently do you think its better for me to concentrate on levelling up my DK, or just stick to my warrior? I'm a focus person, I don't like to do more than 2 things at a time. I like to best one thing only.
I don't accept "up to me" as a valid answer.
wah liao same qns u must ask how many times? >.<
Btw Tare, is the guild having any outing for the DMF happening around May 22 - 24???
LOL I saw TX's name in the papers today
Originally posted by tare:
the best gears are BOP... what for u pay so much for something not the best?
Yeah best gears is BoP, u need to work hard as in attending raid every reset (Warning: will turn u into a zombie)
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Tare, is the guild having any outing for the DMF happening around May 22 - 24???
Sure alot of ppl >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Tare, is the guild having any outing for the DMF happening around May 22 - 24???
simi si DMF? i only know 23 may we (club30) gog for final fantasy concert leh....
how come he's on newspaper?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah best gears is BoP, u need to work hard as in attending raid every reset (Warning: will turn u into a zombie)
no need raid every reset lah.... slowly lah.... heheheee
Originally posted by ditzy:On a second note, currently do you think its better for me to concentrate on levelling up my DK, or just stick to my warrior? I'm a focus person, I don't like to do more than 2 things at a time. I like to best one thing only.
I don't accept "up to me" as a valid answer.
If i were u, i will gear up my warrior as much as possible and then lvl my DK when there's no raid and no dailies to be done. I dun wan my toons to be half bucket of water lol.
wah liao same qns u must ask how many times? >.<
I never got a good answer.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If i were u, i will gear up my warrior as much as possible and then lvl my DK when there's no raid and no dailies to be done. I dun wan my toons to be half bucket of water lol.
Now that sounds like a solid plan, and so it is.![]()
simi si DMF? i only know 23 may we (club30) gog for final fantasy concert leh....how come he's on newspaper?
DMF = Darkmoon faire
The card which
wanna buy lol
Originally posted by ditzy:Now that sounds like a solid plan, and so it is.
I enjoy going raid but i dunno for u lol cos i get to crap in vent