Originally posted by tare:
no need raid every reset lah.... slowly lah.... heheheee
Dun waste time ma haha
WoW DarkMoon Faire is in Singapore la
Organized by TX company and he is the guy in charge ma so he is in the papers lor....his name at least
I need to get FP there liao !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I enjoy going raid but i dunno for u lol cos i get to crap in vent
raid or no raid, our guild vent is full of crap hahahahahaa
esp. fri nite... GG
No raid, our vent no ppl one lol .. Got once we login vent to wait for raid .. My RL come in play those old skool chinese songs
/faint
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No raid, our vent no ppl one lol .. Got once we login vent to wait for raid .. My RL come in play those old skool chinese songs
/faint
got raid got more ppl lah, if not the usual few will log in if they are on WoW to crap... they dun play songs, they SING the damn songs.... or some songs they make it up themselves....
it's worse than a fish market... >.<
Haha fun ler !
I got this hunter .. Last time he login vent .. He will sing Britney spear song LOL damn funny
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haha fun ler !
I got this hunter .. Last time he login vent .. He will sing Britney spear song LOL damn funny
fun but can get really irritating at times.... esp when they keep repeating 'so many times times times times times' (yes they say tat and add in own echo too)
Haha .. Ok la .. Better than quiet ..
When starting ulduar.. No one talk on vent cos all dunno how to fight etc etc .. Now we know abit of it .. all making noise liao.
How come Old Kingdom dungeon is so unpopular har? No one seems to want to do it. All prefer AN over it.![]()
I feel digusted with my char, coz its not capable of ranged DPS.
Warrior seems more suited for tanking, which I most dislike.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How come Old Kingdom dungeon is so unpopular har? No one seems to want to do it. All prefer AN over it.
I feel digusted with my char, coz its not capable of ranged DPS.
Warrior seems more suited for tanking, which I most dislike.
Old kingdom ah .. So far i dun have major issue there but its definitly not a good inst to pug. AN short and sweet ma ..
U go www.mmo-chamipon-com u look for this article about ppl zerging 10-man OS3D .. They use fury warrior k ... 6k DPS.
I need to admit melee dps are pretty hard to play la .. But if u wanna roll a ranged DPS .. Go warlock, oomkin, shammy, mage or w/e .. Dun go hunter, Blizzard keep nerfing every tree .. BM has been hit .. Survival has been hit
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Old kingdom ah .. So far i dun have major issue there but its definitly not a good inst to pug. AN short and sweet ma ..
U go www.mmo-chamipon-com u look for this article about ppl zerging 10-man OS3D .. They use fury warrior k ... 6k DPS.
I need to admit melee dps are pretty hard to play la .. But if u wanna roll a ranged DPS .. Go warlock, oomkin, shammy, mage or w/e .. Dun go hunter, Blizzard keep nerfing every tree .. BM has been hit .. Survival has been hit
Sounds very undead shadow priest to me.![]()
i ran naxx 25 (in slow motion mode) and now my holy is 1.96k sp! and got superior! wahahahahaahaa
the sad thing is i still can't run as healer.... STUPID LAG!!! >.<
OK abit too long bah, AN really short and sweet de... ditzy u just have to ask urself, WAT DO U WANT TO DO?! o.O warrior can have insane dps too but it's melee lah
Originally posted by tare:i ran naxx 25 (in slow motion mode) and now my holy is 1.96k sp! and got superior! wahahahahaahaa
the sad thing is i still can't run as healer.... STUPID LAG!!! >.<
OK abit too long bah, AN really short and sweet de... ditzy u just have to ask urself, WAT DO U WANT TO DO?! o.O warrior can have insane dps too but it's melee lah
Melee dps doesn't seem favoured in many dungeons. Most warriors I see running are tanks, their stamina is just insane.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Melee dps doesn't seem favoured in many dungeons. Most warriors I see running are tanks, their stamina is just insane.
i believe in a good mixture in any run.... if melee dps is totally useless, there won't be any in game...
but yes most warrior i see are tanks, but i've seen them dps too...
woot! went for my virgin heroic run as holy pally last nite.... went H Nex... my deep apologies to the 2 other dps tat keep dying and the 3rd for several close shave.... me ish abit the slow lah... ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Melee dps doesn't seem favoured in many dungeons. Most warriors I see running are tanks, their stamina is just insane.
U see warriors as tanks cos it's easy to get grps as a tank or healer.
If u can find a healer buddy, that will be the best u guys can farm heroics from morning till night.. and this is wat i do .. I got a tanker + healer buddies in game .. Starting of Wotlk we run at least 6 dungeons on fri and sat night and this is how i got my 1000 emblems of heroism achievement =X but of cos at that point of time .. I am still in a causal raiding guild that's why i got no chance to go to Naxx at the point of time.
Hmm a list of dungeons which is easy:-
H VH
H Nex
H UK
H GD
H CoS (un-timed run, u need to know where the zombies will be spawning)
H DTK
I run all this.
Now i need to collect emblems for T8.5 head and chest or go VoA. I see my guildies bid those tier piece damn scary .. all 100+ DKP one .. If its shoulder and head i understand... All bid chest and pants
=___= "
Originally posted by tare:woot! went for my virgin heroic run as holy pally last nite.... went H Nex... my deep apologies to the 2 other dps tat keep dying and the 3rd for several close shave.... me ish abit the slow lah...
At least u learn something ma lol FUN RIGHT !
wat u mean bid?!
my guild now on ep/gp systems... dun ask me wat it is... i still have no idea, B ask me to roll, i roll lor wahahahahaa
Originally posted by Midlusionz:At least u learn something ma lol FUN RIGHT !
i learn tat i'm abit the slow in healing hahahaha yah it's fun hehee.... but i would like a bigger screen tho, 17" lappy very hard to see everything >.<
Originally posted by tare:wat u mean bid?!
my guild now on ep/gp systems... dun ask me wat it is... i still have no idea, B ask me to roll, i roll lor wahahahahaa
EPGP is err Efforts pts and Gear pts ..
Got this addon to calculate de.
DKP is bidding system ma .. Ours closed bidding tho .. min bid 20 DKP .. I storing power for BiS !
i learn tat i'm abit the slow in healing hahahaha yah it's fun hehee.... but i would like a bigger screen tho, 17" lappy very hard to see everything >.<
I plan to buy a 24" LCD ! But .. no $$
Originally posted by Midlusionz:EPGP is err Efforts pts and Gear pts ..
Got this addon to calculate de.
DKP is bidding system ma .. Ours closed bidding tho .. min bid 20 DKP .. I storing power for BiS !
haha it's okie i no need to noe, they ask me go i go, they say roll i roll wahahahaahaa
Haha !
woohoo!!! i went naxx10 and 25 (tat one abit the too laggy tho) as holy! not sure issit the other healer heal until very siong or not tho :P
and i got demise for my ret specc wahahahahaaa