Grats !
Wah Demise is good till BoH, right?
Last night got my boots sold for 5k ! Now i am in the process of whether should i drop skinning for JC anot .. Dragoneye +27 agi so damn attractive T.T
During the weekend got my cooking to 425 .. Fishing 334 (Fishing is a biatch isn't it?)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Grats !
Wah Demise is good till BoH, right?
Last night got my boots sold for 5k ! Now i am in the process of whether should i drop skinning for JC anot .. Dragoneye +27 agi so damn attractive T.T
During the weekend got my cooking to 425 .. Fishing 334 (Fishing is a biatch isn't it?)
well demise is a major upgrade for me... wahahahaha i got the T7 chest also, but the rest all blues and greens o.O
JC can earn more hehehee
my cooking at 436... kns lor, trying to lvl on greens GG... fishing is not as bad, u get to lvl when u do fishing dailies anw hehehe
Originally posted by tare:
well demise is a major upgrade for me... wahahahaha i got the T7 chest also, but the rest all blues and greens o.OJC can earn more hehehee
my cooking at 436... kns lor, trying to lvl on greens GG... fishing is not as bad, u get to lvl when u do fishing dailies anw hehehe
EH sarla .. Got one more .. From trash mob .. Invetiable defeat or something like that one .. My guild most power ret pally use that till he got his Betrayer of humanity (I disturb him telling him "I am gonna need BoH just cos i dunwan u to beat mi on the meter !" haha)
Slowly get items lo.. I still saving emblems for my T8.5 head and chest .. dunwanna waste DKP on it.
JC can earn alot meh Hmmmmmmmmmm .. I shall plvl JC during the weekend. I tried to lvl my cooking also on greens .. PHAIL but anyway i just wanna get cooking for my Blackened dragonfin nia haha. But fishing so damn slow siol !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:EH sarla .. Got one more .. From trash mob .. Invetiable defeat or something like that one .. My guild most power ret pally use that till he got his Betrayer of humanity (I disturb him telling him "I am gonna need BoH just cos i dunwan u to beat mi on the meter !" haha)
Slowly get items lo.. I still saving emblems for my T8.5 head and chest .. dunwanna waste DKP on it.
JC can earn alot meh Hmmmmmmmmmm .. I shall plvl JC during the weekend. I tried to lvl my cooking also on greens .. PHAIL but anyway i just wanna get cooking for my Blackened dragonfin nia haha. But fishing so damn slow siol !
ret gear will be bery the slow de... cos i only roll IF no one else want the item... my emblems are reserved for holy gears, still need a belt and trinket...
JC is expensive to lvl tho... unless u miner :P yes fishing is slow... need to keep fishing and fishing... >.<
Originally posted by tare:ret gear will be bery the slow de... cos i only roll IF no one else want the item... my emblems are reserved for holy gears, still need a belt and trinket...
JC is expensive to lvl tho... unless u miner :P yes fishing is slow... need to keep fishing and fishing... >.<
I set aside 2.5ish k for Jc .. Dunno enough anot .. But abit dun bear to part with the gold =[
I am LW now .. Still at 444/450 -___- 6 more lvl and i need to use arctic fur to buy recipe ...BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
OH ya .. I need to store dream shards for recipe also i think. Fishing is the worst than anything siol
not sure enuff or not... u can try... :P
wah liao u need arctic fur to buy recipe?! o.O GG
fishing is a test of patience and a cure for insomnia
Ya 3 fur for one recipe .. No LW tokens siol ! Q_Q
That's why i hesitate to buy moreever there's so many BoE stuff from Naxx who will buy LW BoE sia
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya 3 fur for one recipe .. No LW tokens siol ! Q_Q
That's why i hesitate to buy moreever there's so many BoE stuff from Naxx who will buy LW BoE sia
hmmm like dat issit still worth it to keep LW? unless they are gog to have some really nice stuffs coming out
Ya its still worth to keep if u are at high lvl cos there's a few good recipe in Ulduar which is one of my BiS too Q_Q
And one reason why i keep LW is because of leg enchant and my bracer 114 AP enchant. For legs normally ppl need to play 200g while i no need pay or just 10g max lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya its still worth to keep if u are at high lvl cos there's a few good recipe in Ulduar which is one of my BiS too Q_Q
And one reason why i keep LW is because of leg enchant and my bracer 114 AP enchant. For legs normally ppl need to play 200g while i no need pay or just 10g max lol
so u dropping after u get the enchant?
No no, i keeping LW but planning to drop skinning. The benifits of LW is just the cheap enchants which i really need once i have new gears
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No no, i keeping LW but planning to drop skinning. The benifits of LW is just the cheap enchants which i really need once i have new gears
hhahahaha me confused :P
B asked me to drop herbalism for JC but... i no want~!! i like herbing :P
hhahahaha me confused :PB asked me to drop herbalism for JC but... i no want~!! i like herbing :P
Lol, DROP IT ! =X
Anyways .. Freya's room in Ulduar is herbing paradise .. My friend everytime "Eh u all ownself self die self release k? Cos i will been herbing !" Lol.
Bring a player who got alchemist profession cos for Freya right .. Her chest got this bag to loot and onli alchem can loot.. Got alot of elixir + pots + flask inside .. LOL
I just got 2 from my friend freeee !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, DROP IT ! =X
Anyways .. Freya's room in Ulduar is herbing paradise .. My friend everytime "Eh u all ownself self die self release k? Cos i will been herbing !" Lol.
Bring a player who got alchemist profession cos for Freya right .. Her chest got this bag to loot and onli alchem can loot.. Got alot of elixir + pots + flask inside .. LOL
I just got 2 from my friend freeee !
must get new pc... must go ulduar!!!!!!!
Yeah !
/support tare !
I cann feeel .. I can feel the raging raider blood in u liao ! =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah !
/support tare !
I cann feeel .. I can feel the raging raider blood in u liao ! =X
it's the herbalist / alchemist tat's raging wahahahahaahaa
-_____________________________________________________-
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
To plvl Jc ...
3k + WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Originally posted by Midlusionz:To plvl Jc ...
3k + WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
wah u really buy all the mats off AH?! o.O
No .. i went and calculate the prices with the current AH prices -.-
This morning i went and see again.. All gone O.o
Ppl also buy off AH to plvl JC
Q-Q
One shadowgem .. 2g -4g i need like 60 of it
just after maintanence mah... and usually prices higher... buy during / nearer wkend, usually by then ppl slash each others' prices de
Originally posted by tare:just after maintanence mah... and usually prices higher... buy during / nearer wkend, usually by then ppl slash each others' prices de
O.o
See this friday night or sat how much .. I dunwan half way 100+ sia .. I wan one shot go 400 at least
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o
See this friday night or sat how much .. I dunwan half way 100+ sia .. I wan one shot go 400 at least
market will go up and down de... be patient heheheee
AHHHHH -___-
For those low lvl items .. maybe i use my DK go farm LOL lvl 60 can go back and farm la hor !?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:AHHHHH -___-
For those low lvl items .. maybe i use my DK go farm LOL lvl 60 can go back and farm la hor !?
if ur DK know mining why not?