Still dunno =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Still dunno =X
hahaa no prof yet rite? then use it to mine lor.... :P
Ya lo .. Lvl 60 i think still can go back those area to mine la.. DK horse is 100% speed right?
After switching to fury spec over the weekend and do some heroics, someone commented why i did not go with arms spec. duh.![]()
I spent quite a bit of gold buying some epic gear a well, its made but hell its alot better than the blue stuff.![]()
Now currently farming for saronite to sell, up my herb, and make enough to get the red drake.
Considering doing lots of PvP to get honour points and get dual spec then set one for PvP arms and another for PvE arms.![]()
finally got my pvp mount..one thing that pisses me off is why can the undead race so easily get skeletal warhorses..it should remain unique..grrh

Originally posted by ditzy:After switching to fury spec over the weekend and do some heroics, someone commented why i did not go with arms spec. duh.
I spent quite a bit of gold buying some epic gear a well, its made but hell its alot better than the blue stuff.
Now currently farming for saronite to sell, up my herb, and make enough to get the red drake.
Considering doing lots of PvP to get honour points and get dual spec then set one for PvP arms and another for PvE arms.
concentrate on one aspect..and wow u used gold to buy gear?i use gold for enchanting and gemming purposes only..gears are all form drops..
and i lost a roll for illustration of the dragon soul this week..sigh
so while u concentrate on ur arms spec for pve which is seriously better then fury now, do wintergrasp daily with the quests to build up your honor points, to trade for pvp gear..i started too late and am regretting now, grinding 20k honor a day already takes alot out of me..even topping the charts in alterac valley with the most number of killing blows and kills only gives me 2k+ honor..
Originally posted by ditzy:After switching to fury spec over the weekend and do some heroics, someone commented why i did not go with arms spec. duh.
I spent quite a bit of gold buying some epic gear a well, its made but hell its alot better than the blue stuff.
Considering doing lots of PvP to get honour points and get dual spec then set one for PvP arms and another for PvE arms.
My bad ditzy, now arms is viable for raids too. =X Dun scold me.
Anyway WG quest can only be done once per week .. Sigh, there goes my 39g
Originally posted by stellazio:concentrate on one aspect..and wow u used gold to buy gear?i use gold for enchanting and gemming purposes only..gears are all form drops..
so while u concentrate on ur arms spec for pve which is seriously better then fury now, do wintergrasp daily with the quests to build up your honor points, to trade for pvp gear..i started too late and am regretting now, grinding 20k honor a day already takes alot out of me..even topping the charts in alterac valley with the most number of killing blows and kills only gives me 2k+ honor..
So far i only use gold for 2 of my BiS item .. Torn web wrapping and Slime stream bands .. Rest are drops. I got my Pvp horsey and raptor .. I wan the turkey ! But srsly, damn hard to grind for the badges man .. WSG is a nightmare for me ..
after today maintenance, got the auto equip for the dual spec... yeah!!!! and our server got hardware upgrade... yeah!!!!! v![]()
This morning i login i ji tao run to do cooking and fishing dailies + buy some mats of AH for my JC .. Then "OH SHIT RUNNING LATE FOR WORK !"
Originally posted by stellazio:concentrate on one aspect..and wow u used gold to buy gear?i use gold for enchanting and gemming purposes only..gears are all form drops..
My gear has gem sockets, but it seems no matter how I try, I can't get the socket to fit the damn gem.
I followed all the instructions, got read up from wowwikki, and the right colour gems for the right sockets, but it still don't work, I am pissed.![]()
I'll do more PvP from now on, get the gear, and whoop PvP ass.
Show them how bladestorm is spelt.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This morning i login i ji tao run to do cooking and fishing dailies + buy some mats of AH for my JC .. Then "OH SHIT RUNNING LATE FOR WORK !"
still can log in.... i wake up ji tao, "OH SHIT I'M LATE FOR WORK!" ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:My gear has gem sockets, but it seems no matter how I try, I can't get the socket to fit the damn gem.
I followed all the instructions, got read up from wowwikki, and the right colour gems for the right sockets, but it still don't work, I am pissed.
Show them how bladestorm is spelt.
gemming thot, just right click on item, drag gem in and click the dunnoe wat nia? hmmm.... user problem? wahahahaaaa
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This morning i login i ji tao run to do cooking and fishing dailies + buy some mats of AH for my JC .. Then "OH SHIT RUNNING LATE FOR WORK !"
Wah lau got people actually sleep early, and wake up early to play WoW on wednesday morning one.
I thought of doing the same but sleep seemed like a more attractive offer.
Even if I could get exalted with wrymrest from just one daily quest last night.![]()
Originally posted by tare:
gemming thot, just right click on item, drag gem in and click the dunnoe wat nia? hmmm.... user problem? wahahahaaaa
Thats what I did, dunno why it doesn't work.
Originally posted by ditzy:My gear has gem sockets, but it seems no matter how I try, I can't get the socket to fit the damn gem.
I followed all the instructions, got read up from wowwikki, and the right colour gems for the right sockets, but it still don't work, I am pissed.
Wat gem? +20 res?
If u were to do before they change WG .. it will be more easier
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat gem? +20 res?
Normal ones lar, like my head gear got 1 meta slot and 1 blue socket, so I tried to put a blue gem (its exactly the one recommended by wowwikki, got it off AH for 8g), shift right click the head gear to bring up the socket window, then drag the blue gem to the blue socket, but it wont go in, even the meta socket doesn't work. The blue one gives me an additional 3 crit rating.![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If u were to do before they change WG .. it will be more easier
I tried out all the other PvP battlegrounds, I like the fortress ones.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Thats what I did, dunno why it doesn't work.
user problem then hahahahaaa
actually i nvr really gem my stuffs.... B does it for me de :P
Originally posted by ditzy:Normal ones lar, like my head gear got 1 meta slot and 1 blue socket, so I tried to put a blue gem (its exactly the one recommended by wowwikki, got it off AH for 8g), shift right click the head gear to bring up the socket window, then drag the blue gem to the blue socket, but it wont go in, even the meta socket doesn't work. The blue one gives me an additional 3 crit rating.
Shift right click .. Drag gems in .. Click "Socket" .. This is wat i do ler. Dun tell mi it's uncut gems =X
Originally posted by ditzy:I tried out all the other PvP battlegrounds, I like the fortress ones.
Lol .. SotA is fun .. Top of my hate list is WSG but alot of old skool players love that lol
Originally posted by tare:
still can log in.... i wake up ji tao, "OH SHIT I'M LATE FOR WORK!"
Every morning i wake up for a cup of coffee de .. If i were to wake up straight go shower .. I will be damn stone lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Shift right click .. Drag gems in .. Click "Socket" .. This is wat i do ler. Dun tell mi it's uncut gems =X
if he really try to socket uncut gems..... WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAA
Lol, but srsly, if its a normal cutted gem and it match your gem socket i dun see why u cant gem it .. U should see my hunter gears .. Almost all my sockets i didnt get bonus .. All stack +16 agi.
Unless u are using unique equip gem which onli can use 1 nia.