last nite went naxx25.... now i got 2 T7 wahahahahaaaa and if internet wasn't down on mon, i would have hit exalted with hodir last nite!!!!!!
Lol .. Last night i spend 3k on JC -.- 325 now
Gotta blow at least 1k-2k more zz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol .. Last night i spend 3k on JC -.- 325 now
wah so rich....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol .. Last night i spend 3k on JC -.- 325 now
i'm so poor now lor.... yest got new shoulder so got the hodir lower stat enchant... then i calculated and realised i could have get the new exalted enchant tonite after reset!!! GG
and plate wearer, the damn repair is so ex >.<
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah so rich....
I am poor now .. I save up quite long for this .. Regret not going JC earlier zzÂ
Originally posted by tare:
i'm so poor now lor.... yest got new shoulder so got the hodir lower stat enchant... then i calculated and realised i could have get the new exalted enchant tonite after reset!!! GGand plate wearer, the damn repair is so ex >.<
Ya .. After every raid my friend who is our OT will "zomg xxx g ! " lol
Then everytime going to wipe i will FD ma.. Alot of ppl run and stack on me zz hoping boss will kill me
=__=
my 1st raid as holy, i see the repair bill and went WTF!!!!!! in guildchat hahahahahaaa compared to a cloth wearer as lock, tis one is like heart atk lor o.O
tat's why when our guild started, guild will pay for the tank and healer repair bill...
Bubble yourself when u sense wipe or RL said wipe it LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Bubble yourself when u sense wipe or RL said wipe it LOL
if need to wipe, bubble for wat? o.O
Originally posted by tare:my 1st raid as holy, i see the repair bill and went WTF!!!!!! in guildchat hahahahahaaa compared to a cloth wearer as lock, tis one is like heart atk lor o.O
tat's why when our guild started, guild will pay for the tank and healer repair bill...
hahahahhaha song boh....
if need to wipe, bubble for wat? o.O
But i think the CD quite long right?
My ret pally always bubble one res-er when we wipe .. Faster to recover but of cos alot will just wait for res ..
anione here can tell me death deck or noble deck better for rogue
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:anione here can tell me death deck or noble deck better for rogue
Nobles, period.
Nobles deck can take u till end of Ulduar till u get Yogg-saron 25man trinket.
Agi for rogue is AP and crit right? For me a hunter, its like
83 agi = 1% crit
1 agi = 1 AP
Without proc, i have 90AP and about 1% crit .. If proc .. Additional 3 % crit and 300 AP.
I haven put into consideration of BoK, MotW, talents multi-pier etc etc.
depends you want more crits or more dmg
If u wan more crits .. I suggest u wait for Wrathstone from Kologarn thou its an emo trinket.
depends you want more crits or more dmg
currently at 39.4% crit
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nobles, period.
Nobles deck can take u till end of Ulduar till u get Yogg-saron 25man trinket.
Agi for rogue is AP and crit right? For me a hunter, its like
83 agi = 1% crit
1 agi = 1 AP
Without proc, i have 90AP and about 1% crit .. If proc .. Additional 3 % crit and 300 AP.
I haven put into consideration of BoK, MotW, talents multi-pier etc etc.
i have no idea how u all do the calculations.... i prefer the "do as B say" appproach! wahahahahaaa
last wk B wanna get the nobles deck, he was 1 card short (which was NOT on AH) and 11 mins late o.O
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:currently at 39.4% crit
U love more crits? :D
I love more more crits :D
What trinkey u using now?
i have no idea how u all do the calculations.... i prefer the "do as B say" appproach! wahahahahaaalast wk B wanna get the nobles deck, he was 1 card short (which was NOT on AH) and 11 mins late o.O
Lol, not bad liao .. That time i woke up i got my deck i rush to the area to found out i was 3hrs late -___- .. waited for 1 more month.
U got B to teach u ma .. I got no one to teach me. U need to know something like wat attritbutes give u wat and wat. I only know hunter one (To make things worse i only know the agi part) .. Str user i dunno how to calculate..
Is it like 1 str = 2 AP? Not sure sia HAHA.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, not bad liao .. That time i woke up i got my deck i rush to the area to found out i was 3hrs late -___- .. waited for 1 more month.
U got B to teach u ma .. I got no one to teach me. U need to know something like wat attritbutes give u wat and wat. I only know hunter one (To make things worse i only know the agi part) .. Str user i dunno how to calculate..
Is it like 1 str = 2 AP? Not sure sia HAHA.
11mins late very bang de leh...
he also no play pally.... my CL left guild le *sob sob*
and i no noe why hor, i walk ard as holy no one talks to me... when B log in my pally to random heal ppl in bank, he got ppl telling him how he should gem and enchant, get wat trinket, wat's wrong with the spec etc etc o.O one of them purposely log in his holy pally to show him wat he got.... -_-"
11mins late very bang de leh...he also no play pally.... my CL left guild le *sob sob*
and i no noe why hor, i walk ard as holy no one talks to me... when B log in my pally to random heal ppl in bank, he got ppl telling him how he should gem and enchant, get wat trinket, wat's wrong with the spec etc etc o.O one of them purposely log in his holy pally to show him wat he got.... -_-"
Alot of weird ppl de LOL i got a pally right? He was fishing in Org then a low lvl tauren talk to her .. Tell her that he also play a pally etc etc etc .. Then end up alot of the tauren friends come and inspect my friend and telling her that she should aim for this and this and one of them even push g to her.
How come CL left?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Alot of weird ppl de LOL i got a pally right? He was fishing in Org then a low lvl tauren talk to her .. Tell her that he also play a pally etc etc etc .. Then end up alot of the tauren friends come and inspect my friend and telling her that she should aim for this and this and one of them even push g to her.
How come CL left?
erm... if i go fish in org at lvl 80 will ppl still push g to me? :P
he too stressed and wanna spend less time on wow...
erm... if i go fish in org at lvl 80 will ppl still push g to me? :Phe too stressed and wanna spend less time on wow...
I dunno LOL so far i dun have this kind of whisper if not i will build the "Get midlusionz a nobles deck" donation drive liao =P
WTB T8.5 ~