go VOA25 :P
wkend i do much just do my cooking and fishing dailies hahahahaaa, was too bz gog out
Wah lau my comp spoilt i just got back to playing... All my "leet" gear now useless le.....
VoA 25 drop my tier when i am not ard !
=~~~~(
I only manage to get back 1k + of the money i spend on JC which is like 3.3k zz
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau my comp spoilt i just got back to playing... All my "leet" gear now useless le.....
Hey death ! ! :D
Hi Middy
Wass up? comp pijia?
Yeah lor.. Comp down and it took the technician total of 3 months to replace the parts cause under warranty cause after dat got problem again....
Wah.. that's sucky ><
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau my comp spoilt i just got back to playing... All my "leet" gear now useless le.....
run naxx25, very fast de lah....
Middy yeah lor... Tare not with my luck getting gears lor =P But i will keng from work and raid more =X
They nerf naxx25 until like free loots run..
Yesterday afternoon i went to a pug naxx 25 .. All was damn good .. From spider to plague no major wipe except Heigan .. Then ppl start emo-ing about lewts .. In the end my friends and i left .. A few mins after we left that grp called the raid we ninja their ID and the good pugs lol
I got sucked back into the dark side
On the adv of Keii, am leveling my priest now and she will be my main
Managed to get her to 71 yesterday. Haha
Consolidated all my gold too. After getting dual spec and glyphs and stuff I still have 14k left.....though that is seriously not much when I'm trying to lvl my skills
Originally posted by deathwish:Middy yeah lor... Tare not with my luck getting gears lor =P But i will keng from work and raid more =X
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:I got sucked back into the dark side
On the adv of Keii, am leveling my priest now and she will be my main
Managed to get her to 71 yesterday. Haha
Consolidated all my gold too. After getting dual spec and glyphs and stuff I still have 14k left.....though that is seriously not much when I'm trying to lvl my skills
Welcome back elindra! LOL =X
The kns thing is now I need to lvl fishing on Gal so that the rare stuff goes to her instead of Elindra
Grrrr I wish they allowed you to transfer mounts
I want my headless horseman mount for Gal
Elin my pally is now 69... Later tonite u on we go chiong UK ask ppl run us =X
Originally posted by elindra:The kns thing is now I need to lvl fishing on Gal so that the rare stuff goes to her instead of Elindra
Grrrr I wish they allowed you to transfer mounts
I want my headless horseman mount for Gal
Ya ! I wan the turtle mount .. Look like pokemon bulbsaur (typo?) Slow but damn cute
Oh ya .. Anyone know how to play DK?
I start to love DK lol.. I am using blood spec for lvling .. But i dunno how the runes are generated and how does the rotation goes and wat talents is a must for lvling
I dun know about DK... I got lv 74 rogue and i dun know the rotations =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Elin my pally is now 69... Later tonite u on we go chiong UK ask ppl run us =X
Can....
Currently I'm spec Shadow & Holy. LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh ya .. Anyone know how to play DK?
I start to love DK lol.. I am using blood spec for lvling .. But i dunno how the runes are generated and how does the rotation goes and wat talents is a must for lvling
This one u need to ask keii
I only dual spec my lock.. Mabbe dual spec my pally also... Rogue dun see the need yet lol
This one u need to ask keii
Ohh okok!
Rogue now imba with the armour peneration buff.
I dun think I will be reading up on my mage just yet
Seriously with all the movement I think Arcane is the best way but the mana used is crazy
And they had to fix the mana pot which makes it worse......
Originally posted by deathwish:Middy yeah lor... Tare not with my luck getting gears lor =P But i will keng from work and raid more =X
u're talking to the president of the 'single-digit roll club' hor >.<