U mean the 1 pot per battle?
There's this fight in Ulduar .. 2nd last boss .. That boss dun allow mana regen one .. U need to run in and out of the cloud to get mana ... That's mana user nightmare
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh ya .. Anyone know how to play DK?
I start to love DK lol.. I am using blood spec for lvling .. But i dunno how the runes are generated and how does the rotation goes and wat talents is a must for lvling
try to armoury keii's DK bah... but his dps / tank specc, not sure if it's for lvling tho... try readling on wowwiki? at least the runes etch.... rotation dun think thr have lah :P
Wat's his dk name? I love to stalk ppl's character =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U mean the 1 pot per battle?
There's this fight in Ulduar .. 2nd last boss .. That boss dun allow mana regen one .. U need to run in and out of the cloud to get mana ... That's mana user nightmare
Yes!!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat's his dk name? I love to stalk ppl's character =x
stalker alert!!!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Yes!!!!
Lol they should ..
But as a survival hunter and with ret pally, i think i am still ok bah.
Originally posted by tare:
stalker alert!!!!!!!
O-o where?!
healer nightmare >.<
Healer need to rotate to go in the saronite cloud lo .. Cannot too long also cos u will take dmg too.. I dunno how is it for 25 man thou.
this fight is fun... teach you how to control your mana usage :)
Originally posted by Hanagata:this fight is fun... teach you how to control your mana usage :)
I just aspect viper all the way when oom lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I just aspect viper all the way when oom lol.
this fight i always have 25% to 50% mana
Originally posted by Hanagata:this fight i always have 25% to 50% mana
Originally posted by tare:
u're talking to the president of the 'single-digit roll club' hor >.<
U president nia i am the chairman and CEO of lose every roll club.... I roll 98 got ppl roll 99 i roll 99 got ppl roll 100....
This fight can mana tap? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:This fight can mana tap? =X
I see my warlock running into the cloud also lol
Originally posted by deathwish:U president nia i am the chairman and CEO of lose every roll club.... I roll 98 got ppl roll 99 i roll 99 got ppl roll 100....
okie u win, u more suay! ![]()
I need to be REALLLY lucky again
Can't wait till halloween. I want another HH mount!!!!!!
It's good for lazy peeps like me so I don't have to keep changing mounts
Lol !
I am hooked to DK and i am starting to worry about the epic flying price again .. Sigh!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol !
I am hooked to DK and i am starting to worry about the epic flying price again .. Sigh!!
no need to worry lah, the price nvr change still 5k :P
T.T
I shall slow down on my DK lol.
Store the rested XP then weekend login just go grind instances lol.
This is wat i do and i totally enjoy it, seeing ppl pull the wrong bunch they die while i run out of instance =X
fwah Ensidia get world first 10man Algalon
Originally posted by Midlusionz:T.T
I shall slow down on my DK lol.
Store the rested XP then weekend login just go grind instances lol.
This is wat i do and i totally enjoy it, seeing ppl pull the wrong bunch they die while i run out of instance =X
u evil! o.O dun u even try to help?!
Originally posted by tare:no need to worry lah, the price nvr change still 5k :P
what ish 5k? :P
Originally posted by Hanagata:what ish 5k? :P
the amount that i don't have .... ... ...