Originally posted by Hanagata:fwah Ensidia get world first 10man Algalon
Not surprise, they are the world top guild. First to clear Naxxramas SWP too also i think. They got the drake from achievement also .. T.T
The top hunter Ahoq, gosh he only 22 year old and he's still a student
Originally posted by Hanagata:what ish 5k? :P
It's something most of us need to work hard for.. So ya..
Originally posted by tare:u evil! o.O dun u even try to help?!
How to help when they pull the boss liao =x
It's at ramp .. U know the first boss with 2 add .. They didnt clear the one working on the left hand side and they pull the boss when the boss is turning his back to walk back haha.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How to help when they pull the boss liao =x
It's at ramp .. U know the first boss with 2 add .. They didnt clear the one working on the left hand side and they pull the boss when the boss is turning his back to walk back haha.
which instance is tat? they think they so leet har? common sense will tell them to clear the adds then the boss rite?! -_-"
i'm tempted to go pug heroics on holy pally... B said no, i'll puke blood... is THIS why?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:which instance is tat? they think they so leet har? common sense will tell them to clear the adds then the boss rite?! -_-"
i'm tempted to go pug heroics on holy pally... B said no, i'll puke blood... is THIS why?! o.O
Hellfire: Ramparts. Normal de.. Oh ya i went BF too .. I pity the healer tho .. I am so called the OT LOL so we just chiong in tank/dps lol.
Pugging heroics sometimes can be fun .. But if u get a lousy grp, die lo. At this point of time, most ppl are busy going ulduar, gearing from naxx 25, doing dailies etc etc .. Those who pug heroics are either gg one or they are just super bored. U just spam in guild "Leetz0r heals lfg for all heroics !" lol
Last night i got "kick" out of guild LOL but was meant to be a joke la .. I was telling a officer that our another female officer is too kind enough to kick mi out 5 sec later i am out of guild wtf lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hellfire: Ramparts. Normal de.. Oh ya i went BF too .. I pity the healer tho .. I am so called the OT LOL so we just chiong in tank/dps lol.
Pugging heroics sometimes can be fun .. But if u get a lousy grp, die lo. At this point of time, most ppl are busy going ulduar, gearing from naxx 25, doing dailies etc etc .. Those who pug heroics are either gg one or they are just super bored. U just spam in guild "Leetz0r heals lfg for all heroics !" lol
Last night i got "kick" out of guild LOL but was meant to be a joke la .. I was telling a officer that our another female officer is too kind enough to kick mi out 5 sec later i am out of guild wtf lol
some ppl think just cos it's not ulduar they no need to bring their brains to the instance/raid >.<
i not leet heal lah... yest went UK with ah death and pinky... our tank just cheong, regardless the grp is with him or not... even when the healer aka ME not in range, he just run off!!! it's good practice i guess, i have zero chance to sit down... mana forever below 50% :P
Originally posted by tare:some ppl think just cos it's not ulduar they no need to bring their brains to the instance/raid >.<
i not leet heal lah... yest went UK with ah death and pinky... our tank just cheong, regardless the grp is with him or not... even when the healer aka ME not in range, he just run off!!! it's good practice i guess, i have zero chance to sit down... mana forever below 50% :P
Lol, some tanks dun care about grp one then when wipe he will blame the heals not catching up lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, some tanks dun care about grp one then when wipe he will blame the heals not catching up lol
hahaa tat he won't lah... we were teasing him tat he's solo-ing the run :P
The dirtiest trick i have pull on a tank whom i hate alot cos he think guild cannot do without him and he dun have a raid spot to begin with.
Wat i did was i MD 2 bunch of mobs to him with my healer still drinking way behind .. Then i FD and see him die then he keep scolding mi nub lol ... Like i care whether i am pro or nub .. As long i piss u off i am happy
ccb, until now still cant get my dying curse and illustration of the dragon soul..knn pui..
and why the farking voa dont drop my stuff one, only drops it when im not invovled..nnb..
till now only 7.5 geared..sigh
dun bother pugging heroics la...go run H naxx or something, so much better and more useful..
just a curious question here, how many of ur actually raided sunwell? damnit im so interested in that place..
and erm your guilds completed ulduar already?
I am fully geared from previous content .. But for tier 8 content sad to said lol i got 2 loot from there nia lol Voa dun drop my stuff tooo zzzz
My guild raided till SWP 3rd boss i think .. But i never go b4 lol
My guild for 10 man 12/13 .. 25 man 9/13
Dun bother pugging la
Their stupidity is fantastic
They do stupid stuff and die and they blame you for it.
And coz of WoW being easier these days, you get epic phail players who dunno how to play
not cleared yet, i nvr really go for 25 cos too laggy usually sit out after 1st 1 or 2 bosses hahahahaa
yest went pug ulduar 10.... clear until the big guy tat we need to down the left and right arm... machiam like fighting 3 bosses... nabei.... was in vehicle with the RL, and my heart sank when he can't find the repair pad (he went all the way back to the entrance) whr the teleport is >.<
frankly, i think it's my guildies (3 of us in the pug) who's raid leading... the RL just put the grp together and do ready checks o.O
Originally posted by elindra:Dun bother pugging la
And coz of WoW being easier these days, you get epic phail players who dunno how to play
pinky!!!! tonite naxx25 can? gearing run....
Originally posted by tare:
pinky!!!! tonite naxx25 can? gearing run....
You wanna gear my mage?
I dunno what time I will be there TBH
And I dunno if my spec is still viable :x
You wanna gear my mage?I dunno what time I will be there TBH
And I dunno if my spec is still viable :x
ooh yah ur priest haven't ding... if u wanna gear ur mage also can lah... honestly, i just hoping to get the raid gog tonite after all the drama... it'll kinda 'calm' and stablise ppl u know....
Aiya no need la if you guys have aenough ppl
I need to respec n read up on changes on my mage which not done so
I can just go quest to lvl up
Btw tare, I'm collecting keii's Horde T-shirt later today after work.
When do you want to collect it from me?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw tare, I'm collecting keii's Horde T-shirt later today after work.
When do you want to collect it from me?
prob tml or fri bah.... tonite have to rush home hehehee
Leave a spot for me tonite. Need some T7.5!
Originally posted by tare:not cleared yet, i nvr really go for 25 cos too laggy usually sit out after 1st 1 or 2 bosses hahahahaa
yest went pug ulduar 10.... clear until the big guy tat we need to down the left and right arm... machiam like fighting 3 bosses... nabei.... was in vehicle with the RL, and my heart sank when he can't find the repair pad (he went all the way back to the entrance) whr the teleport is >.<
frankly, i think it's my guildies (3 of us in the pug) who's raid leading... the RL just put the grp together and do ready checks o.O
Kologarn ah? That one must siam eyebeam and heals must be enough for the grip .. Not enough dps = healer oom = die =x
I think until a limited HP u can nuke left arm i like that fight
Originally posted by elindra:Dun bother pugging la
Lol that remind mi when i pug a naxx 25 .. A pally heals was gemming spirit gem, use the spirit trinket from OS and rolling on all items .. Got diss in raid lol
wooo i later going indoor stadium... go help set up some stuff... then go see see look look darkmoon fairy :o