Originally posted by Midlusionz:Kologarn ah? That one must siam eyebeam and heals must be enough for the grip .. Not enough dps = healer oom = die =x
I think until a limited HP u can nuke left arm i like that fight
1st time run thr mah... i keep getting grip!!! nabei.... must keep gripping the MT healer issit? GG
stupid right arm respawn and no one go dps it ... sian 1/2
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol that remind mi when i pug a naxx 25 .. A pally heals was gemming spirit gem, use the spirit trinket from OS and rolling on all items .. Got diss in raid lol
wtf is a pally doing with spirit gear??!!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
1st time run thr mah... i keep getting grip!!! nabei.... must keep gripping the MT healer issit? GGstupid right arm respawn and no one go dps it ... sian 1/2
Lol, that fight very gay if no ppl bother to DPS right arm .. U need to hit certain dmg within certain timming before he will start to grip
Avoid eye beam ->Right arm -> AoE adds -> Torso
Rinise and repeat
First time we go lol u should see how fast we die LOL
wtf is a pally doing with spirit gear??!!! o.O
Precisely lol pally with spirit lol, lolpally ftl !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, that fight very gay if no ppl bother to DPS right arm .. U need to hit certain dmg within certain timming before he will start to grip
Avoid eye beam ->Right arm -> AoE adds -> Torso
Rinise and repeat
First time we go lol u should see how fast we die LOL
hahaa yah lor.... and have to siam alot of stuffs, and i sometimes get too engross staring at the grid hahaahahaaa
But fun =X
As healer can see alot of stuff hor lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But fun =X
yeah agree =D
U can see ppl killing their own grp mate lol .. XT-002 is one lol
My fellow hunter mate run to mi when i am killing adds and she got light bomb -_________-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But fun =X
no lah i mostly see the grid nia... :P but i can see who's a paper tank, and which dps nvr watch their aggro...
Ya, other than that u can see funny stuff also ma lol like 2 person running across each other than bang! Both down lawl !
Aww man, the new patch makes WG quests weekly instead.
Makes getting the dual spec for me to eqiup the full set of pvp gear take longer now.![]()
i like the equipper.... much easier when changing spec lor...
yest did guild uld10... we cleared till the big guy with labelled arms... damn suay.... he keep aiming at all the healers!!! nabei!!!! previously i keep getting gripped, tis time i keep getting lasered....
still it's a fun run... to be continue today hehehee....
I crawled up to lvl 72 last night
Doubt I can hit 73 tonight
it's hard to quest while talking to MPB. LOL
Hopefully I can clear the whole of Howling Fjord tonight and move on to Tundra
The stupid stone giants since you guys were raiding I couldn't get a tank. Heng Phyress account was activated to get the gold off her. She was tanking in healing gear. LOL. I left my tanking gear in the bank. Haha
I didn't set my keys properly too so it was so messy.
Originally posted by elindra:I crawled up to lvl 72 last night
The stupid stone giants since you guys were raiding I couldn't get a tank. Heng Phyress account was activated to get the gold off her. She was tanking in healing gear. LOL. I left my tanking gear in the bank. Haha
healing gear also can tank?! wah u leet sia.. heheheee
-_-"
Pls lor the mob was a lvl 72 elite and I'm lvl 77
If I cannot tank I really fail liao
-_-"Pls lor the mob was a lvl 72 elite and I'm lvl 77
If I cannot tank I really fail liao
ooh yah forgot ur pally is higher lvl keep thinking same as ur priest :P
Ya la that is why I said I blame B
Pally only need 3 lvls to lvl
Priest got 8 more lvls to go
sobs
Originally posted by tare:i like the equipper.... much easier when changing spec lor...
yest did guild uld10... we cleared till the big guy with labelled arms... damn suay.... he keep aiming at all the healers!!! nabei!!!! previously i keep getting gripped, tis time i keep getting lasered....
still it's a fun run... to be continue today hehehee....
Last night mine stop at the cat lady lol all too tired -___-
The equipment manager leet ler i like it !
Originally posted by elindra:I crawled up to lvl 72 last night
He know u playing? =p
Ya la that is why I said I blame BPally only need 3 lvls to lvl
Priest got 8 more lvls to go
sobs
*pat pat* guild got pally but not enuff priest mah.... i wonder if i should go lvl another druid or priest for raid heals hahahahaa ... naaaahhh :P
Druid imo lol !
But very complicated class to me lol very versatile tho.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Last night mine stop at the cat lady lol all too tired -___-
The equipment manager leet ler i like it !
nvr been to beyond the big arms guy.... thr's a cat lady?! o.O
Yeah after Kologarn lo.. Auriya i think its spell this way.. She got 2 cats behind her in 10 man
You one healer not enough ma?
I dunno I never enjoyed playing a Druid
Actually if you noticed the classes I play are all pure classes and very specialized
Druid is a true hybrid which I dun enjoy
Like last time my main is Hunter..... it's a pure class on it's own
Mage.... as a pure class on it's own
Priest.... actually also a pure class
Paladin though some may say is a hybrid is actually to me a versitile pure class. LOL
After Auriya got Freya lol the one i told u about the bag alot of flask/pots one lol .. Hope tonight got 25 man :(
I wan my Siren cry .. Last week i pass for another hunter .. I said i wan to bid too she give mi " T.T " face lol in the end i let her win by 20dkp nia considering its hunter BiS .. Then got 1 pally comment that she cannot let mi win the bow, if i am a fucker i think i can outbid the bow by like x10 .. Si gina lo that pally -.-