that's ironic, cos a couple of my malay friends, liked to go up to KL to chiong ....
they say that the alcohol's cheaper there than here ... ![]()
Just a year difference just apply and see lor
No harm right
Originally posted by Fatum:
bah. religious bigot.
okie, I'm gonna start a thread of the day sticky .....
that thread shall inaugurate ...
Originally posted by Fatum:
i second that
Haha I saw that too and wonder if the rest will notice itAnyway this was copied and pasted from another forum la
Guys who are interested just apply lor
I mean it's free money anyway
I did notice it LOL. The person who sent it must've had it for a long time already.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mine is C902 ..
kopi's shld be w902 ..
am thinking of getting it.
which one?
C or W ?
went JB to buy CNY goodies. I felt guilty for not helping our economy.
but then I saved $125.00 from that
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which one?
C or W ?
i thought of C. but how different is it from W?
C stands for camera phone, so the camera function is better ..
W stands for walkman, so supposedly, the music function is better ..
It depends on what function you require .. and whether you like the looks of the phone or not...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:went JB to buy CNY goodies. I felt guilty for not helping our economy.
but then I saved $125.00 from that
looks like its going to suck for the chinatown stalls this year if most people are going over the crossway ![]()
looks like its going to suck for the chinatown stalls this year if most people are going over the crossway
this year chinatown suxs....only selling melon seeds and taiwan muah chee.....not much new stuff
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
this year chinatown suxs....only selling melon seeds and taiwan muah chee.....not much new stuff
really?! thats terrible.
i'm a regular there, this is one place that is suppose to have the atmosphere of CNY but sadly this year there's none
try taka basement .. so many variety of cookies there ..
i'm a regular there, this is one place that is suppose to have the atmosphere of CNY but sadly this year there's none
Maybe because many feel 2009 is going to be a sucky year
really if can bring back beer and bak kua from JB, the saving is going to be huge
Maybe because many feel 2009 is going to be a sucky year
it is going to be.
certainly its going to be for that poor MP who kena the kerosene bomb.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:really if can bring back beer and bak kua from JB, the saving is going to be huge
dun eat bak kwa, dun drink beer = save a lot more
certainly its going to be for that poor MP who kena the kerosene bomb.
although I do not condone such action, it really puzzle me why all the pek got a bone to pick with him
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dun eat bak kwa, dun drink beer = save a lot more
hmm....there's another way to save....if you invite me to your house to eat ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dun eat bak kwa, dun drink beer = save a lot more
and stay at home and cook for reunion dinner instead of paying inflated restaurant prices.
cook one pen cai for the whole family can liao ![]()