Originally posted by Fatum:did I tell you guys my sis's ROMing end of this month ? .....
I heard her yelling and screaming at the chap last night .....
I was sniggering when I heard that ...
I wonder if he's thinking "shit, after the ring and flowers and bended knees, the kitten's turned into a tigeress ? " .....
muahahahahahahahah ......
That means the guy dunno how to handle her
Muahahahhaa
Originally posted by the Bear:
remember, the last time he found a stash of bak kwa his mom hid away, it lasted one morning?
are you kidding??????????????????????????????????????????????????
That means the guy dunno how to handle herMuahahahhaa
or maybe like fatum said, he tio pian, she was never like that during the courtship. ![]()
I tell you I also cannot handle women who yell and scream one.
are you kidding??????????????????????????????????????????????????
no he's not ![]()
or maybe like fatum said, he tio pian, she was never like that during the courtship.
scary huh? I've have known one who had even handed out the dinner invitation only to call up cancelling the whole thing
i dunno whether to laugh or cry...times are pretty bad for most peeps and yet here, we got a few deals running. or rather i get saddled with at least 3 new ones this afternoon.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:scary huh? I've have known one who had even handed out the dinner invitation only to call up cancelling the whole thing
better late than never
Originally posted by SevenEleven:scary huh? I've have known one who had even handed out the dinner invitation only to call up cancelling the whole thing
jialat....but could be a lot worse, going ahead with the marriage.
Originally posted by cassie:i dunno whether to laugh or cry...times are pretty bad for most peeps and yet here, we got a few deals running. or rather i get saddled with at least 3 new ones this afternoon.
that's a good thing any way you look at it, no?
time to run.
my suggestion is get the C (camera) model since you already have an ipod.
x2 ...
No complaints so far ..
I like my phone ..
or maybe like fatum said, he tio pian, she was never like that during the courtship.
Actually hor the best is to tell her that you will not talk to her until she is reasonable and can talk to you like an adult and walk away till she cools down
Wahahaha
The problem comes when guys pander to a female screams and cries because she is throwing a fit
Morning all....
into office and a crapload of work to do...
eating my oats and drinking my coffee.. will get down to work in a while..
good morning everyone ![]()
Good Morning..... Everybody :)
and I am still sleepy...after a huge bowl of kuay tiao and fish..
Morning folks. Is that bowl big enough for me to bathe in, LF? ![]()
good morning everyone
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Morning folks. Is that bowl big enough for me to bathe in, LF?
grrr...![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Morning folks. Is that bowl big enough for me to bathe in, LF?
no.. coz i think it's about the size of a party hot-tub ![]()
got inspired by bear and had a big bowl of oatmeal yesterday morning .....
the toilet bowl this morning looked like a grenade exploded over it ....
it works ! ... ![]()
so I just had another big bowl this morning .... ![]()
wtf??
i never inspired you to describe your toilet habits ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:got inspired by bear and had a big bowl of oatmeal yesterday morning .....
it works ! ...
so I just had another big bowl this morning ....
I come in and read this first thing in the morning -_-"
it stopped the bleeding ! ....
I can cancel my colonoscopy ! ... ![]()
............................I'm happy for you. I think.
Originally posted by Fatum:got inspired by bear and had a big bowl of oatmeal yesterday morning .....
it works ! ...
so I just had another big bowl this morning ....
Fatum, can you please stop using the Jive Pad as your personal Poo Blog or not?
You're more obsessive than the elderly folks about your bowel movements and it's really TMI!
Bleah!