Originally posted by SevenEleven:
would your office be a potential customer?
choi choi choi !!!
*crawl in*
tummy upset.... now waiting for clinic to open b4 i go down... >.<
Originally posted by tare:*crawl in*
eat some oatmeal, then hang on tight ....
you'll be fine again tomorrow ... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:*crawl in*
Hope u feel better soon. My tummy is not feeling too well today either... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:eat some oatmeal, then hang on tight ....
you'll be fine again tomorrow ...
oatmeal???!!! o.O
no leh, i just had bacon sandwich cos last nite cleared everything out until gastric cramp.... now still cramp >.<
Originally posted by tare:oatmeal???!!! o.O
no leh, i just had bacon sandwich cos last nite cleared everything out until gastric cramp.... now still cramp >.<
You got gastric and still eat bacon sandwich???
*faint*
Originally posted by tare:oatmeal???!!! o.O
er you should avoid too oily food ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
choi choi choi !!!
haiz........how to retire???
lunchie now...whole morning just went by
someone sent a CNY card.. it has a little lantern thing which dangles.. on the other side of the lantern dangly.. are 4 numbers!! for 4D ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:someone sent a CNY card.. it has a little lantern thing which dangles.. on the other side of the lantern dangly.. are 4 numbers!! for 4D
good luck! ![]()
-_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:someone sent a CNY card.. it has a little lantern thing which dangles.. on the other side of the lantern dangly.. are 4 numbers!! for 4D
sharing is caring ![]()
nah.. no one is going for it ![]()
there's this meat pao with my name on it sitting at my desk ....
twas supposed to be eaten at 3pm .....
but it''s so distracting ... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:there's this meat pao with my name on it sitting at my desk ....
who put it there?
someone's birthday in the office..
mmm... chocolate and banana cake ![]()
who put it there?
Originally posted by Fatum:there's this meat pao with my name on it sitting at my desk ....
it's ok you canfind somethign else to eat at 3 pm
You got gastric and still eat bacon sandwich???*faint*
hungry mah and
dun want porridge so make bacon sandwich lor... i eat 1 single deck de only...
okie i gotta go see doc... bbl
who put it there?
I also ate baconlast night =D
Originally posted by the Bear:someone's birthday in the office..
mmm... chocolate and banana cake
mmmmm I could do with some ofthat
pao's gone ...
need to forage again at 3 .... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:pao's gone ...
need to forage again at 3 .... -_-