Originally posted by tare:i'm ON diet -_-"
plus i not only diarrhea, i got dunnoe wat intestine virual infection + common cold... doc say my throat all red liao...
Win liao like that still eat bacon sandwich
Originally posted by Fatum:just eat oatmeal .....
and hang on tight ! ...
oatmeal taste horrible... and it has to be cooked with milk rite?
Originally posted by tare:oatmeal taste horrible... and it has to be cooked with milk rite?
you already got LS .. you must not take too much fibre now, because it'll make ur stomach work harder .. not to mention make you go toilet even more ...
Esp with your weak stomach, really need to think carefully about what you're eating ..
Win liao like that still eat bacon sandwich
i thot just LS mah... the flu was thr for weeks... i shun bian ask doc abt it de... -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you already got LS .. you must not take too much fibre now, because it'll make ur stomach work harder .. not to mention make you go toilet even more ...
Esp with your weak stomach, really need to think carefully about what you're eating ..
i think i stick to my porridge or slice fish diet for a LONG while >.<
Originally posted by tare:i'm ON diet -_-"
plus i not only diarrhea, i got dunnoe wat intestine virual infection + common cold... doc say my throat all red liao...
no need diet lah, or you going to wear wedding gown soon and want to help the photographer by not needing him to photoshop that much?
Originally posted by tare:i think i stick to my porridge or slice fish diet for a LONG while >.<
can take normal rice, meat, veg etc la ..
Originally posted by tare:oatmeal taste horrible... and it has to be cooked with milk rite?
no need just with water. can add meat and suace and what not also.
but i seriously don't think that you'll welcome what fatum expects from it.......
Originally posted by hisoka:no need just with water. can add meat and suace and what not also.
but i seriously don't think that you'll welcome what fatum expects from it.......
add meat to oatmeal!?!?
1st time I hear .....
sounds horrible IMO ...
Originally posted by hisoka:no need just with water. can add meat and suace and what not also.
add meat???!!! sauce as in soy sauce???!!!
someone pls enlighten me abt the way to cook oatmeal pls -_-"
meat in oatmeal is okay...
uhh.. if your stomach is messed up, go eat high fibre stuff like wholemeal bread... swallow a few tablets of activated charcoal.. drink a couple of bottles of yuck-cult or vital-germs...
you'll be better pretty quickly..
Ok uygs this Saturday Shark Head dinner is at 7pm now
We have to pre-order the pigs
1 suckling pig is 160 bucks hor
There are 11 or 12 of us to share. Pls adv how many pigs you want
Shark head is 28 bucks per KG
Crab is 38 per KG but they adv it's large crabs
Other things they recommand is Hier Chor and Seafood roll
They say best to give them a pre-order menu if we don't want to wait for the food coz they are like almost full on reservations and if we order there the waiting time is at least an hour
meal in oatmeal is pretty normal ...
one example would be the scottish haggis .... ![]()
Pls stop talking about Oatmeal and help me with the Shark Head and Suckling Pig outing la. I need to pre-order some stuff
Originally posted by elindra:Ok uygs this Saturday Shark Head dinner is at 7pm now
We have to pre-order the pigs
1 suckling pig is 160 bucks hor
There are 11 or 12 of us to share. Pls adv how many pigs you want
Shark head is 28 bucks per KG
Crab is 38 per KG but they adv it's large crabs
Other things they recommand is Hier Chor and Seafood roll
They say best to give them a pre-order menu if we don't want to wait for the food coz they are like almost full on reservations and if we order there the waiting time is at least an hour
you should like move it into the other thread pinky ...
Originally posted by Fatum:you should like move it into the other thread pinky ...
I figured more ppl check in here.
Just reply here and I'll update there too
it looks like it's gonna be a pretty expensive outing ... ![]()
i don't really care.. i just want to eat the shark head ![]()
i'm bringing my Sony camera to take pics of the food and the gluttons! ![]()
-continues screaming-
Originally posted by Ferret:-continues screaming-
but but.. got suckling pig.. got crab.. got.. got.. hmmm.. steamed pomfret?
huh ?
no.
was looking at lasik.
so expensive.
-grumbles-
and so scary.
ARRGGHHHH
they say, they use a suction cup to suck up your eyeballs to hold it in place first before they start on the lasing .... ![]()
34634735&&%$75754735$@#63^$^@$225522 !!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:huh ?
no.
was looking at lasik.
so expensive.
-grumbles-
and so scary.
ARRGGHHHH
I told you already .. Its not scary ..
Originally posted by Fatum:it looks like it's gonna be a pretty expensive outing ...
I think ok la
Pig = 160
Shark Head 2kg = 56
Crab 6kg = 228
Misc cheap dishes = 60
Total: 504
So 10 peeps is 50.40 but I think we have 11 people if no one pilots so it's about $45.80 per person