1 Suckling Pig : $160.00
Steamed Crab with roe: 91.20 (Approx)
Crab with Salted Egg : 91.20 (Approx)
Shark Head 2kg : 56.00 (Approx)
Har Chor : 16.00
Sambal Potato Leaves: 12.00
Braised Goose : 30.00
Orh Nee with Gingko Nuts: 15.00Total : $ 471.40 or $42.85 per person
We can add on more orders that day but at least we have some food and no need to wait like siao
I'm ok with it.
Originally posted by Ferret:did a bit of research just now...
apparently the two "better" surgeons are Dr Leonard Ang and Dr Lee Hung Ming...
Need to "book" them waaay in advance.
then cannot wear contacts for 3-7 days before evaluation. I hab no glasses -_-"
then also checked on the complications...
-clutch ah boo-
hmmz I remember the other tiem when my cousin did it, she had to go back to the doctor's the very nice day. cos cannot see in the eye she did it in. quite scary
Originally posted by Fatum:actually hor guys ... you guys want the pig or notch ? ....
if not we can replace that with a lot of other stuff ..... bamboo clams ? ..... herbal prawns ? .... a chicken ? ..... more crabs ..... more fish ? .....
that's like 5 or 6 other dishes if we cancel the piggy ...
That place is famous for their Pig
If they are famous for their Pig it's such a waste to go there and not order it isn't it?
okie lor .... but it better be a big ass pig and not one of those plate sized piglets ..... ![]()
That place is famous for their PigIf they are famous for their Pig it's such a waste to go there and not order it isn't it?
I definitely want to try the pig once, at least.
Originally posted by Fatum:okie lor .... but it better be a big ass pig and not one of those plate sized piglets .....
She said 30 over slices
I think that size is decent
We can ask for the meat also ma
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok la.. not my cup of tea ..
but sad to say I decided to eat mine completely plain to keep with the healthy theme of eating oats
suckling pig not much meat one ..
She said 30 over slicesI think that size is decent
We can ask for the meat also ma
I remember once we ordered this suckling pig thingy at a restaurant, after that the meat's served refried again on a different platter .......
we counted 5 thigh bones ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I remember once we ordered this suckling pig thingy at a restaurant, after that the meat's served refried again on a different platter .......
we counted 5 thigh bones .....
don't be so surprised ... just the other night, the night when bear and zora had their sri lankan crab, I went to the bukit batok place I told you guys about for crab beehoon .....
we counted 4 extra legs in one of the pots .... which we pointed out to the serving aunty ....
we're not going back there again of course .... ![]()
Today MPB and I going to eat at our fav Indian Resturant ^^
Should I have Chicken Tikka or Butter Chicken
Hmmmmmmmmmm
i spent the morning and the entire lunch hour working on the proposal and we didn't even used it for the meeting this afternoon! and now i gotta redo everything from A. the revised proposal = the same thing i told them a year ago which naturally they didn't adopt.
Originally posted by elindra:Today MPB and I going to eat at our fav Indian Resturant ^^
Should I have Chicken Tikka or Butter Chicken
Hmmmmmmmmmm
butter sounds better.
Originally posted by cassie:i spent the morning and the entire lunch hour working on the proposal and we didn't even used it for the meeting this afternoon! and now i gotta redo everything from A. the revised proposal = the same thing i told them a year ago which naturally they didn't adopt.
*pat pat*
Dunno
I would eat their Dum Birayani but it's too much for me :x
Usually I steal from MPB's plate
still remember briyani + mutabak + someone's tandoori chicken + we went for ice cream = freak quite a people out ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:still remember briyani + mutabak + someone's tandoori chicken + we went for ice cream = freak quite a people out
sounds artery clogging
Hmm.... briyani....
The coffee shop near my house makes pretty good briyani. Generous servings, too.
One packet of chicken briyani for $3.50 can feed two Fudgesters. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... briyani....
The coffee shop near my house makes pretty good briyani. Generous servings, too.
One packet of chicken briyani for $3.50 can feed two Fudgesters.
so...I'll need 1 packet and fatum will need 2? ![]()
so...I'll need 1 packet and fatum will need 2?
Nopes.
One packet feeds maybe 1/4 of the average Club 30 forummite.
Originally posted by fudgester:Nopes.
One packet feeds maybe 1/4 of the average Club 30 forummite.
Nay for briyani I can't eat much because there is a lot of rice and I'm not a rice person and rice fills me up extremely fast
I'm a rice person I eat loads of rice for some reason
Originally posted by hisoka:I'm a rice person I eat loads of rice for some reason
I'm a fan tong too