Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. it's a sad thing.. 25 years old, a massive fast-tracked career ahead of him being an A-Star scholar..
all over one woman. you'd think that he'd have no problems attracting his fair share of women, given his bright future and all. sigh.
*yawn* just woke up
gonna be another slow day in the office
all over one woman. you'd think that he'd have no problems attracting his fair share of women, given his bright future and all. sigh.
it's never about the ones you can get, but the one that you can never have .....
Originally posted by Fatum:it's never about the ones you can get, but the one that you can never have .....
well if a guy (man or woman) doesn't know how to treasure what he has, then he lives also useless...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's never about the ones you can get, but the one that you can never have .....
yes, so go get drunk and wallow in self pity ..but not suicide!
Originally posted by tare:
well if a guy (man or woman) doesn't know how to treasure what he has, then he lives also useless...
grass is alway greener at the other pasture ![]()
what can I say ? .... A levels and the ivy leagues never teach you how to handle emotional trauma mah .....
Originally posted by Fatum:what can I say ? .... A levels and the ivy leagues never teach you how to handle emotional trauma mah .....
that' why we have the society university
that's kinda dumb...
and never ever mistake education for intelligence
Originally posted by the Bear:that's kinda dumb...
and never ever mistake education for intelligence
knowledge <> wisdom
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that' why we have the society university
ah yes, the university of life and the kindergarten of getting the shit kicked out of me. ![]()
i'm bored...i think i'll go shopping. bye
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
grass is alway greener at the other pasture
of cos, and end up "eat grass" lor wahahahahahahahaha
Well some ppl do take things more seriously when it comes to a girl especially if they have never dated before
morning lah Club30s ~!
Originally posted by Ferret:morning lah Club30s ~!
*look at clock*
*lub eyes*
*double check clock*
woooaaahhhh~~~~
I've been here since 8 'o clock working on Photoshop and my renderings, and now my classmates tell me their only handing their work for the exhibition in next Tuesday. ![]()
any mod ard to remove the midnite shopping thread? *shake head*
that one, must ridicule...
anyway, i've finished a piece of work.. which i've been unable to even start for the past few days..
because the mad boss isn't around ![]()
time to go for lunch ![]()
/me lub chin...
should i go into JB?
macam like wasting money to go there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin...
should i go into JB?
macam like wasting money to go there
you could make back the money by buy groceries from there?
The hassle and alll.... might as well shop in SG
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I PASSED MY TP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
*me runs around half-naked in black Speedos and a santa hat* ![]()
TP?
teepee?
uhh.. okay.. what's that?