Me too
I also wanna try
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:let me know if you do .. i want to try also ..
ok, I pass by isetan after work everyday so I'll keep a lookout.
Who's going to hokkaido these few days?? >> Here ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Who's going to hokkaido these few days?? >> Here
dang ![]()
sian, i'm too lazy to go to the bank to ask for a new token for ibanking
http://www.insanepoly.com/blog/?p=677
blog article commenting on our gahmen's insidious attempts to keep people working till the day they die.
chocolate beer! never tried one b4 nice?
that's a good post
mmm morning folks.
-stretches-
Good snooze good life
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
My word...the last time I had Stella Artois + dark chocolate, I couldn't sleep all night. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My word...the last time I had Stella Artois + dark chocolate, I couldn't sleep all night.
Coz u were hyper??
that much caffeine in it?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20090118/tap-308-sporean-wanted-interpol-connecti-231650b.html
The guy who stole from Cortina.....he's wanted by interpol now
lunchie now...companion = work.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My word...the last time I had Stella Artois + dark chocolate, I couldn't sleep all night.
well .. i guess it works differently for people .. for me alcohol makes me sleepy. Any amount of alcohol .. perhaps the chocolate will counter the alcohol effect and don't make me sleepy? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20090118/tap-308-sporean-wanted-interpol-connecti-231650b.html
The guy who stole from Cortina.....he's wanted by interpol now
wonder where he sold the watches, assuming he managed to do so.
Originally posted by av98m:wonder where he sold the watches, assuming he managed to do so.
Dunno
Black market??
Or maybe he was made used off and he kenna disposed off liao also you never know
...ok I think I read too many books
DunnoBlack market??
Or maybe he was made used off and he kenna disposed off liao also you never know
...ok I think I read too many books
Yeah becareful though coz if you have not cleared the gravel for a long time, a sudden vigourious stir might cause a sudden ammonia and nitrate spike in your tank and yr fish might not be able to take it
I have to do a water change once a week because my tank bioload is extremely high
Izzit?!
Then I shall quickly neutralise it! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.insanepoly.com/blog/?p=677
blog article commenting on our gahmen's insidious attempts to keep people working till the day they die.
OK, after reading this, I do not wish to return home to retire liao because they just might drag me to work!!
I think I stay put here better.
Originally posted by av98m:wonder where he sold the watches, assuming he managed to do so.
The lad's conversant in Thai. Bet my bottom dollar he made a beeline for Thailand and probably offloaded his loot there and then from Thailand, probably got some fake passport or other and is now in another country liao.
Hmm... or maybe he's still in hiding in Thailand. With that sum of money, and being conversant in Thai, he can live it up there and remain undetected for a long time.
Pinky, ask you... do you just test the pH levels or do you also have a kit that tests the level of ammonia in your tank as well?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Pinky, ask you... do you just test the pH levels or do you also have a kit that tests the level of ammonia in your tank as well?
I test pH, ammonia and Nitrate
Usually I don't test that frequently and go by gut feel unless I think there is something seriously wrong with the water
Dunno how to tell you leh....by the smell of the water I can tell if things will start to go wrong if I don't do something
Originally posted by Rhonda:The lad's conversant in Thai. Bet my bottom dollar he made a beeline for Thailand and probably offloaded his loot there and then from Thailand, probably got some fake passport or other and is now in another country liao.
Hmm... or maybe he's still in hiding in Thailand. With that sum of money, and being conversant in Thai, he can live it up there and remain undetected for a long time.
I"m thinking about that as well.
He might just go to Thailand through Malaysia first