Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. can't remember them all..
the only one i clearly remember is this
all in 8-bit goodness too!!!
That is like so classic :O
MPB said so far the catch have been lousy
A lot of small fishes and 1 big Sweet Lips
Maybe the fish bite better at night. Haha
note to self: tomorrow I MUST spring clean my disaster area of a cubicle ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:note to self: tomorrow I MUST spring clean my disaster area of a cubicle

time to practice new songs.
"secret... agent maaaan, secret agent maaaaan~"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
sometimes I think a fire will solve all my problems ![]()
Btw guys pls start confirming yr attendance in the thread for Honeymouse
Thank you very much
Originally posted by elindra:Btw guys pls start confirming yr attendance in the thread for Honeymouse
Thank you very much
I'm definitely going. wouldn't want to miss the crab and the fight for the title of mr paw paw ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to practice new songs.
"secret... agent maaaan, secret agent maaaaan~"
do sing louder, we need the rain..![]()
I'm definitely going. wouldn't want to miss the crab and the fight for the title of mr paw paw
Ok I'll add you to the list first
I'm actually craving for the crab already :x
yup.. zora and me going.. unless kena buried in avalanche of work
Ok I'll add you to the list firstI'm actually craving for the crab already :x
me oso going....
havent break the new scale yet...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me oso going....havent break the new scale yet...
you thought you broke it tho ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you thought you broke it tho
dun laugh later your turn !!
Well looks like Kian Seng is a good choice since there is additional 10 % discount off ala carte items for OCBC card holders
So far it seems that 3 of us have OCBC card
nah.. my weight has been stable lately..
and my 25 year-old bathroom scale is still working nicely ![]()
yeah.. i got the OCBC card from NTUC... it's free for life ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. my weight has been stable lately..
and my 25 year-old bathroom scale is still working nicely
wait till u are married...and oh-oh...u will be fat fat fat !![]()
i will not reply because there will be violence if i did...
but you know what i would say ![]()
I look at MPB"s pics taken on Sat and he looks like a Tung Yuan now :(
Originally posted by elindra:I look at MPB"s pics taken on Sat and he looks like a Tung Yuan now :(
oh yah.. time to send the pic
all this time...i've never had a weighing scale and never bothered to step onto the one in the gym either
you don't need a scale to tell you that you're underweight ![]()
i do try to increase my input during meal times you know...