You left out the most important bit.... you need a Mrs Fatum before that can happen
quickest is artificial insemination
Originally posted by udontknowme:did you know: we are fighting over the love of MY life???? do you think he'll help me with anything?
though if it's drunken prawns/butter prawns/cereal prawns. i don't mind shelling them on my own. or i'll eat the shells as well anyway for the butter and cereal ones...hehe
lizzy is mine! not yours!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:did you know: we are fighting over the love of MY life???? do you think he'll help me with anything?
though if it's drunken prawns/butter prawns/cereal prawns. i don't mind shelling them on my own. or i'll eat the shells as well anyway for the butter and cereal ones...hehe
why don't you start thread for this? or is there one?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Then me leh?Come to think of it. I didnt join you guys for makan outings after my accident. because no one will be there to peel, crack, shell the foodstuffs for me
nah, if you show up we'll all take turns
To av, fatty did it before what. I remember its only her going for better pastures that results in him being single and available now in sg.
To Hm, fatty wont desert a female irrespective of her womb status. I believe.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have a question for fatum...
Since you love children so much, so does it mean that you will send the girl you're marrying for fertility test??? What if the girl you love and are going to marry can't have any kids due to some medical reasons?
mousie ... if you have been following my posts to the time I was still in canada, you'd have seen that it's not a pre-requisite for me .......
I'd have happily spent the rest of my life with her sans children, since she wasn't able to ....
just that she cheated on me and and fed my hati to the anjings ...nevermind, it's her loss ...
Actually Fatum do you really like kids or you just wanna prove that you can sire little Fatums
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have a question for fatum...
Since you love children so much, so does it mean that you will send the girl you're marrying for fertility test??? What if the girl you love and are going to marry can't have any kids due to some medical reasons?
i think his tadpoles concerns are more impt at the moment...
shouldnt it be whether HE can produce... ?
Originally posted by Fatum:mousie ... if you have been following my posts to the time I was still in canada, you'd have seen that it's not a pre-requisite for me .......
I'd have happily spent the rest of my life with her sans children, since she wasn't able to ....
just that she cheated on me and and fed my hati to the anjings ...nevermind, it's her loss ...
*pat pat*
Originally posted by av98m:nah, if you show up we'll all take turns
Like how? I cant even lift a chopstick!
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r222/viciouskitty74/06062008.jpg
And can I mention, that ducati bikers & a goldwing rider were picking me up, pillioning me around for makan almost every friday, sat nights!
Originally posted by Fatum:mousie ... if you have been following my posts to the time I was still in canada, you'd have seen that it's not a pre-requisite for me .......
Please don't get me wrong.... I am not trying to say you're the type of person who would leave the SO because she can't give birth.
It's just a possibility and I am just wondering if it has crossed your mind before because you constantly talk about your "tadpoles".
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Fatum do you really like kids or you just wanna prove that you can sire little Fatums
I really do ......
though sometimes, looking at my critters, I do think I'll spoil them very badly ....
lizzy is mine! not yours!!!
lizzy is a girly-boy.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Please don't get me wrong.... I am not trying to say you're the type of person who would leave the SO because she can't give birth.
It's just a possibility and I am just wondering if it has crossed your mind before because you constantly talk about your "tadpoles".
I talk about my tadpoles because I don't have a current SO to talk about ......
that old fortune teller was right ... my love life's cursed ....
I just hope that the "rich before 40" part would hold true as well .... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:lizzy is a girly-boy.
and he/she/it is mine!
and im never having kids. i cannot see a reason for me to want kids.
Surrogate mother's scheme is possible lah. Maybe not yet in Singapore.
or do what a certain Singapore British professional do.
He talked to a female friend, they agree to sire a child together and not get married. Both felt they are old enough, financially secure enough and does not really need to form a marriage.
They went on a short holiday to create that baby, and it work beautifully. Both father and mother are good friends, has the finances and ability to bring up the child. Why not? And because that father is often working overseas, the child lives with the mother which the father provided a apartment for them.
Look at it. Still feels like a marriage, with the understanding that its not, and everyone is free to persue their interest and lives.
Originally posted by Fatum:I talk about my tadpoles because I don't have a current SO to talk about ......
I just hope that the "rich before 40" part would hold true as well ....
just note that the tadpole talk can frighten away/freak out potential SOs. really.
Originally posted by Fatum:I talk about my tadpoles because I don't have a current SO to talk about ......
awww.... *hug fatum*
Anyway, don't let what the fortune teller said to lead your life. I am sure you'll find your true love eventually. At the moment it's probably hard for you as you're working from home. How are you planning to meet anyone?
just note that the tadpole talk can frighten away/freak out potential SOs. really.
they'd have run away anyways ... ![]()
I'm certainly hoping mine is wrong about my having kids. I'd make a lousy parent.
Originally posted by honeymouse:awww.... *hug fatum*
Anyway, don't let what the fortune teller said to lead your life. I am sure you'll find your true love eventually. At the moment it's probably hard for you as you're working from home. How are you planning to meet anyone?
actually, I got an office outside already .... just waiting for the fengshui fellow to say "move in" ....
I got an infusion of funds from two chaps who came onboard recently ....
things should improve somewhat after the new year, pending the economy ....
and he/she/it is mine!
i thought you didnt like girly-boys...? >.<
I'm certainly hoping mine is wrong about my having kids. I'd make a lousy parent.
That's a good start.... usually people who admit they are lousy parents turn out to be better parents than many who think they are good. ![]()
mebbe i should go see a fortune teller. just to see what he/she will tell me.
and then go see another 10 and see what they'll tell me.
but oh boy. what a waste of my money............