like your latest stalker hahahahahaha
i have a stalker???!!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
i have a stalker???!!! o.O
ok, more like a fan lah. that callan fella
think it'll last? coz i'm the type that can't really stay long with something. i start something new then get bored with it...move on
Well he always liked birds
I should think so
Originally posted by the Bear:when i quit smoking, i never gained weight...
i only lost weight when i threw out my back and was unable to eat from being wasted on painkillers
yah i also... started to lose weight after i was hospitalized twice >.<
ok, more like a fan lah. that callan fella
he's a "fan" of everyone.... look he's now falling for charlize hahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
he's a "fan" of everyone.... look he's now falling for charlize hahahahahaa
how can anyone not fall for the lovely charlize ![]()
how can anyone not fall for the lovely charlize
*lift hand* hahahaaa
Cassie I ask you ah...the Soy Protein article you posted for Fatum, can I know what is the date on the article?
oooh nooooooo
me ish hungry >.<
So noisy, that ah beng.
Originally posted by Keii:So noisy, that ah beng.
indeed ![]()
Who?
Originally posted by tare:oooh nooooooo
me ish hungry >.<
I had a night shift last night and this morning, after work, I was soooooooooooooo hungry that I ate a Vietnamese fresh Bread Roll with BBQ Pork, and then still hungry, so I had an early lunch of Hor Fun. And I STILL felt hungry!!
Last night's shift was a nightmare with this 24 year-old who seems to enjoy being sick and wanted constant attention, which of course I couldn't give cause I had nine patients last night. She's addicted to her prescription meds as well and insisted on having more painkillers than she should, and in the end, it escalated to the Team Leader and subsequently, the Hospital Nursing Coordinator getting involved.
24-years old nia... and for the rest of her miserable life, she's not going to work and be economically viable in any way, and the rest of us will be breaking our backs paying taxes to support lazy indulgent bloody idiots like her. ![]()
If anyone in Singapore wants a welfare state, bloody pulverise them! ![]()
I got a call this afternoon, asking me if I wanted a shift tonight. But I was so traumatised by last night's shift that I just cannot imagine going in to work again tonight, so I politely declined.
I love having this kind of freedom.
I am now very slack hor? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I had a night shift last night and this morning, after work, I was soooooooooooooo hungry that I ate a Vietnamese fresh Bread Roll with BBQ Pork, and then still hungry, so I had an early lunch of Hor Fun. And I STILL felt hungry!!
Last night's shift was a nightmare with this 24 year-old who seems to enjoy being sick and wanted constant attention, which of course I couldn't give cause I had nine patients last night. She's addicted to her prescription meds as well and insisted on having more painkillers than she should, and in the end, it escalated to the Team Leader and subsequently, the Hospital Nursing Coordinator getting involved.
24-years old nia... and for the rest of her miserable life, she's not going to work and be economically viable in any way, and the rest of us will be breaking our backs paying taxes to support lazy indulgent bloody idiots like her.
If anyone in Singapore wants a welfare state, bloody pulverise them!
Reason why I cannot be a nurse
I think I will just mentally degenerate and start killing off these parasites and being a mass murderer :x
Originally posted by elindra:Cassie I ask you ah...the Soy Protein article you posted for Fatum, can I know what is the date on the article?
i think feb 2008. can't be too sure. do you k now if there's an update?
Reason why I cannot be a nurseI think I will just mentally degenerate and start killing off these parasites and being a mass murderer :x
I just cannot be involved in any profession that requires caring for people :x
Originally posted by av98m:x 2
I just cannot be involved in any profession that requires caring for people :x
x3. It'll be a manhunt. Not the male supermodel search. The scary game.
He loves talking to himself doesn't he.
Originally posted by Keii:
x3. It'll be a manhunt. Not the male supermodel search. The scary game.
Originally posted by Keii:He loves talking to himself doesn't he.
And then another good for nothing who makes no sense 99.99% of the time just adds more fuel.
Originally posted by Keii:And then another good for nothing who makes no sense 99.99% of the time just adds more fuel.
why bother about them?
Read for entertainment
or just ignore
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why bother about them?
Read for entertainment
or just ignore
Got personal vendetta against one of them.