Yeah I think my patience is wearing really thin these days
I used to be very patient but lately I just dun wanna put up with crap
Originally posted by Keii:
Got personal vendetta against one of them.
ohhh .. which one? the M or F ?
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I think my patience is wearing really thin these days
x 2.
I think i'm going to end up like those grouchy and cranky old men before long ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I think my patience is wearing really thin these days
mine too..
Reason why I cannot be a nurseI think I will just mentally degenerate and start killing off these parasites and being a mass murderer :x
I have come very very close to that a few times!
I was extremely irritated by her, so bloody self-indulgent! The Team Leader was so funny! She went into the room to help me with her, came out rolling her eyes and cursing, "Bloody hell! She puts on this little girl voice that's soooo irritating! And she won't stop talking about how sick she is and keeps going on and on, adding more and more ailments!"
This girl uses tears to try to get things done her way, tells lies about the other nurses to get them in trouble and believes she's sicker than she really is. Every single time I enter her room, and I bloody had to enter quite a few times to do post-operative checks TMD WBD, she'll invent more questions to ask and complaints and all that hoping that I will fawn over her. Sorry young lady, I have other sicker patients to take care of too and I don't indulge in your silly games. In Nursing School, we learn how some people love to be in the 'Sick Role' and she definitely is one. She throws tantrums when she didn't get her favourite painkillers. She bloody wanted to OD (overdose) but not on MY watch, and I'm not about to risk losing my licence to let her get her way! ![]()
Guess why the attrition rate in my profession is so high? Guess why year after year, the shortage seems to get worse, not better?
Judging from the psychological stress and physical toil, my ideal is a 3-day workweek, which is very achievable here.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohhh .. which one? the M or F ?
The male one. All his stories annoy me. So fake.
Who? What? Where? Why?
What are you guys talking about? ![]()
The male one. All his stories annoy me. So fake.
haha .. just ignore him lor ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha .. just ignore him lor ...
Not if he wants to get himself involved with me.
he paws you too ? ... ![]()
he wants to get involved in u?
where? when?
What are you guys talking about? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What are you guys talking about?
*points to shoutbox ....
Originally posted by Fatum:*points to shoutbox ....
Ta... I see tare and av talking about taxes nia...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Ta... I see tare and av talking about taxes nia...
not them lah ....
If the ah beng wants to make more advances, I'll make sure he'll stay in bed for good.
back from munching on colleague's bak kwa
my
not happy??!!
*pull
one corner and draw curtain*
Originally posted by Keii:If the ah beng wants to make more advances, I'll make sure he'll stay in bed for good.
Originally posted by tare:back from munching on colleague's bak kwa
my
not happy??!!
*pull
one corner and draw curtain*
Sigh... I need to spend less time watching TV.
Tonight, I plan to curl up in bed to read my book or read my National Geographic magazine. Very interesting article in the Feb issue about counting down Endangered Species!
I also haven't read most of the Discovery mag yet - have only read that interesting article about Manila's famous haunted landmark. ![]()
had a major heart attack when i was stopped by a lta traffic marshal for speeding on the pie earlier..knn, just suddenly popped up on my left and ask me to move over to the left to stop..cb..thought siao liao confirm gonna kena 1 big poke in the backside with the summon, heng he gave me chance.. must be the uniform..
*promises not to make any mosque jokes tmr*..![]()
This might offend some people, but I think it's heck funny. ![]()

Originally posted by stellazio:had a major heart attack when i was stopped by a lta traffic marshal for speeding on the pie earlier..knn, just suddenly popped up on my left and ask me to move over to the left to stop..cb..thought siao liao confirm gonna kena 1 big poke in the backside with the summon, heng he gave me chance.. must be the uniform..
*promises not to make any mosque jokes tmr*..
Wei, sitella, cannot be gwai one, ah?
Must be a law-abiding citizen mah! ![]()
Iron Chef USA is on! Ta-ta, peeps! ![]()
He never change after all these years