Originally posted by the Bear:i'm looking out the window to see if the Horsemen of the Apocalypse are riding in on their Pale Horses..
And I'm looking out for signs of a new ice age
Originally posted by av98m:Public Transport Council to reduce bus and train fares
By Asha Popatlal, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 23 January 2009 1443 hrs
SINGAPORE: Public commuters may get the break many have been asking for this year.
Bus fares and train fares are coming down.
In light of the Budget announced Thursday, where a big focus was on helping companies cope with costs, public transport operators SBS Transit and SMRT have now said they will not apply for any fare adjustment this year.
In fact they are working with the Public Transport Council (PTC) to pass on savings they will receive from this year's Budget to commuters.
Welcoming the move, the PTC said in a statement released Friday all parties are committed to reduce bus and train fares for this year.
In light of the difficult economic times, the PTC will expedite its work.
It aims to announce the reduced bus and train fares by the end of next month.
- CNA/yb
*me looks up in the sky*
Woah..... pigs do fly, after all...... ![]()
for you of course more lah
for those of us who never give one, confirm less. (less visiting plus recession plus advanced age)
on the contrary coz people usually pass my ang pao to my mom/grandma/bro to pass it on to me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its still TBC.
i rather book my own budget hotel, its near the clubs
but it'll be hard to answer to the waitress.
ur TBC refer to the trip or bedding her? :P
And I'm looking out for signs of a new ice age
if friggin bright and sunny in the east ![]()
on the contrary coz people usually pass my ang pao to my mom/grandma/bro to pass it on to me
well, good for you then.
I think he means the trip lol
Originally posted by tare:
ur TBC refer to the trip or bedding her? :P
i am going out to jam... buhbye!
wah i go do abit of work come back page 80 le
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if friggin bright and sunny in the east
maybe it'll come when they announce the new fares.
Originally posted by deathwish:I think he means the trip lol
if he mean the bedding... then the TBC = To Bring Condom hahahahahahaa
Originally posted by hisoka:wah i go do abit of work come back page 80 le
me go off coupla days...even worse
wah you good
no no no...the whole idea of bedding the lesbo is to impregnate her! that's why she wanted kopi!!! ![]()
should be to be contracepted.
Originally posted by hisoka:should be to be contracepted.
the lesbo will never allow it
no no no...the whole idea of bedding the lesbo is to impregnate her! that's why she wanted kopi!!!
but kopi want kids meh? *lub chin*
he doesn't but the lesbo and her darling want. so they need his help. *snicker*
actually I don't mind taking his place if he's not willing ![]()
i've started the 108th edition since we've run to 80 pages here
the lesbo will never allow it
thats why he needs to do it on the sly before he goes. Condoms won't be used afterall