you think that's tarumatising. I saw management naked in the gentsduring a sports event ok T.T
wah..are u fantantising over them during your office hours ...everyday??? ![]()
anyway, he should get used to it. there'll be plenty of that during BMT!
Originally posted by tare:sat
went sentosa with his sch mates... he said some guys just walk ard naked in the gents... he was traumatized and didn't even shower o.O
i thought that's a common occurence in guys' locker? in any case, i do it all the time in the gals' locker at the gym.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah..are u fantantising over them during your office hours ...everyday???
NB. no lah. ![]()
you think that's tarumatising. I saw management naked in the gentsduring a sports event ok T.T
er so? no big deal?
actually i dun find tat traumatizing lor.. in gym ladies, the gals also walk ard naked mah.... but he said guys are diff >.<
er so? no big deal?
there are just some people you DO NOT want to see naked under any circumstances >.<"
Originally posted by tare:
actually i dun find tat traumatizing lor.. in gym ladies, the gals also walk ard naked mah.... but he said guys are diff >.<
normal guys/friends is ok.....
NB. no lah.
Not Bad. no lah..?
Crap, all this talk has surfaced a long repressed army memory of my commanding officer changing while I was stuck in his office composing an email and other stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:anyway, he should get used to it. there'll be plenty of that during BMT!
they dun have shower cubicle??!!! o.O
i dun wanna ppl to stare at him >.<
hmm..maybe now have already? my time no have one.
I think lots of them will be admiring him
hmm..maybe now have already? my time no have one.
I think lots of them will be admiring him
u trying to scare me or him??!! >.<
just kidding lah. nothing to worry about one. nowadays NS very welfare somemore ![]()
the shower cubicles no door one .....
Originally posted by Fatum:the shower cubicles no door one .....
reminds me of the UK gym i once used - the ladies had to use the gents' shower area once day (minus the guys lar) and that was my first time discovering such a set up. in any event, no biggie.
well, of course, after 10 days outfield without a shower, many boys would be happy with just a bucket and a scoop .....
there are just some people you DO NOT want to see naked under any circumstances >.<"
meaning you check out guys in the locker rooms?
oh golly!
most times ie 99.9999999999%, i don't bother about the ladies in my gym.
meaning you check out guys in the locker rooms?oh golly!
most times ie 99.9999999999%, i don't bother about the ladies in my gym.
how can you not see them when they're walking around or worse approaching you to talk? ![]()
but if they were buff, I'd be checking them out. unfortunately they are the very opposite of buff. T.T
oki..dinner makan-ed...
going to zzz for a while..
chat later :)
you shouldn't be checking out men under any circumstances ......
unless it's to think along the lines of ... hmmmm, how can I achieve pecs like these ? .....
>.<
Originally posted by Fatum:you shouldn't be checking out men under any circumstances ......
unless it's to think along the lines of ... hmmmm, how can I achieve pecs like these ? .....
>.<
well...for me its more of "damn look at those rock solid muscles, what lovely symmetry and shape..ooh I love how the muscles ripple when he moves..... and etc"
yeah, but unless it's for inspiration or aspiration purposes .... something is wrong ! .... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, but unless it's for inspiration or aspiration purposes .... something is wrong ! .... -_-"
I just enjoy looking at well sculpted physiques. ![]()
man it looks like its going to pour