Originally posted by tare:my new boss ask me to amend some letters and he said he leaving at 6+ 7... tat means i must do them today!!!!!
and he came into office on last sat to work!!!!!
congrats. you have a hardworking new boss ![]()
i can't believe the bloody idiots in one of the sections...
they went through the whole goddamned process of writing and bullshitting for some kind of organisational awards which we got some kind of recertification for...
i ask them when we officially got recertified, and they DON'T KNOW..
i had to go look at the bloody certificates which they bloody displayed in one of the meeting rooms to find out!
and it wasn't them being guai lan.. they really do not know!!
life is like a dilbert comic strip sometimes
congrats. you have a hardworking new boss
nnooo~~~~~ this cannot be happening!!!!!!! *pull hair*
he's supposed to be newly wedded!!!!!
i swear one of the bosses (since retired) looked like the Pointy-Haired Boss...
he was short, fat, had a huge nose, totally devoid of ethics and morals, and was clueless, vindictive and totally incompetent...
when i showed the Dilbert comic to the clerks then, they just cracked up laughing at the physical similarities ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
nnooo~~~~~ this cannot be happening!!!!!!! *pull hair*he's supposed to be newly wedded!!!!!
look.. my boss is a sociopath.. she married another sociopath.. and her crotch-dropping of a son seems also be a sociopath..
Originally posted by the Bear:
look.. my boss is a sociopath.. she married another sociopath.. and her crotch-dropping of a son seems also be a sociopath..
you still owe me the afro picture ![]()
you still owe me the afro picture
i can't find that picture... after this annual report thing, i'll dedicate my usual time-wasting in the office to find it ![]()
just finised watching disc 6 of cantonese drama...half box of tissue almost finised...
*sob sob*
Originally posted by zoragirl:just finised watching disc 6 of cantonese drama...half box of tissue almost finised...
*sob sob*
what show u watching?
Originally posted by zoragirl:just finised watching disc 6 of cantonese drama...half box of tissue almost finised...
*sob sob*
You sound like my mother ![]()
I only watching the happier TVB dramas...or the police ones.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what show u watching?
�心风暴之花好月圆
Originally posted by cassie:LOL! Then you’ll probably hate being my team’s secretary! Sometimes we send out emails on weekends – yes, I’m guilty of that as well (last offence committed at 7:05 pm on CNY eve).
i dun care wat time he worked until as long as i'm not involved >.<
retribution aaaahhh~~~~ he haven't finished with my stacks of files i throw in today!!!!! and it's 546pm!!!!
You sound like my mother
I only watching the happier TVB dramas...or the police ones.
I have been using the tissue since episode 1....
and my bro thought who bully me that cause me to cry ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:�心风暴之花好月圆
家好月圆 la ..
i finish watching already ..
so sad meh???
Originally posted by cassie:What drama is that? You watched entire series? Who’s main actor/actress?
�心风暴之家好月圆 (Moonlight resonance)
this one : http://q.sohu.com/forum/3/topic/3215748
if you look at the picture, i like watching the 3 guys from the front row ![]()
talking about series, i'm going to connect those speakers to my DVD player and start watching a few series myself..
first i got to find them ![]()
i want to watch the Dune series (i forgot how many series they made)
then i'll buy the Battlestar Galactica series..
Originally posted by zoragirl:I have been using the tissue since episode 1....
and my bro thought who bully me that cause me to cry
*uses every ounce of will power to refrain from making auntie jokes*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:家好月圆 la ..
i finish watching already ..
so sad meh???
to me lah...coz when i see people cry, i will cry also...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about series, i'm going to connect those speakers to my DVD player and start watching a few series myself..
first i got to find them
i want to watch the Dune series (i forgot how many series they made)
then i'll buy the Battlestar Galactica series..
I want to buy the sarah conner chronicles dvds. Its awesome.
*uses every ounce of will power to refrain from making auntie jokes*
ooi....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:ooi....
hehe ![]()
jia hao yue yuan ..
lots of ppl got the title wrong
i have no idea why ..
anyway this is a real superb hk drama ...
superb acting by the whole cast ..
I enjoyed this more than tang xin feng bao ..