2009 is going to be the shittiest year ever
their shareholder hardest hit leh
Maersk dunno cancel how many services in Nov & Dec last year liao... more to come esp Transpacific one, tong pang vessel w/ CMA CGM + skipping PTP for Singapore
Originally posted by av98m:I wanna watch the episodes involving the first CMI gulper followed by the two greedy ones. and closeup shots of pinky's expression when she discovers they ate her other fish
Oh the 2 Gulpers ate up a Yellow Polo and my Jack Dempsy -_-"
Yellow Polo was meant to be food so that is ok
But my Jack Dempsy was not meant to be food
Oh the 2 Gulpers ate up a Yellow Polo and my Jack Dempsy -_-"Yellow Polo was meant to be food so that is ok
*presses laugh button* ![]()
My uncle came to our house and say he got a porno video to show us ...
Its a video of his fighting fish mating ..
fish pr0n! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:My uncle came to our house and say he got a porno video to show us ...
Its a video of his fighting fish mating ..
maybe piggy and shelly will do it one day ![]()
in anycase, that video was quite er educational .. i nvr knew they mated like that!
Originally posted by cassie:What will be the next addition to the tank? How is it I hear you adding one more member like every other week?
seems to be losing members too.. as they become food for the gulpers ![]()
-_-"somemore it's my smallest and least aggressive pike
Maybe it doesn't like male rays :(
maybe it likes it so is chasing it around?
maybe piggy and shelly will do it one day
pinky! pls get ready ur video cam!! ![]()
lol
e fishes
mmm...saturday afternoon snoozing..
knew u'd see the bright side.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
knew u'd see the bright side..
wait..scratch that. friend's birthday so I'll probably be out the whole day till late!
ah, but there's sunday. ![]()
yeah... i have one whole weekend coming up in late feb though.... ![]()
i am tired and i wanna go home....!
Originally posted by cassie:Er actually shareholder of PTP made s*loads of $. See The Edge or any other financial dailies. That’s why fund managers are fuming mad.
Ok, gonna pamper self a bit and put on maskie. BTW, Zora, love the Xmas pressie to bits! Make you muffin next time I see ya! Back in a sec
yeah la.. but now this who want to sell in exchange for stake in Senai Airport ma
maybe cos e land was sold at dirt cheap rate by Dr M for all we may know
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am tired and i wanna go home....!
LF.. you know your bus 138 ytd and New Year Day itself bus freq very very freq.. 8 - 10 mins got 1 bus liao ![]()
Oh they get along fine as long as Shelly dun backside itchy go and disturb PiggyJust earlier she backside itchy went to bite his tail to piss him off and ended up being chased all over the tank
piggy is going to have it bad when she outgrows him. and since she's eating alot, that might be soon...........
time to go home...
buhbye everyone ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I wouldn’t mind being in his position though. Just need one transaction and can net a coupla hundreds million – all cash somemore. One transaction and I’m set up for life!
but he wants RM8bn... who in M'sia can afford it... clearly not EPF ![]()
another thing is, maybe tat's he value for his port...
Oh the 2 Gulpers ate up a Yellow Polo and my Jack Dempsy -_-"Yellow Polo was meant to be food so that is ok
No wonder av calls it your "Tank of Horrors"!
Your residents don't seem to have much of a chance of spending their retirement in your tank unless they are at the top of the food chain! ![]()
Mine is like a community center! ![]()