There are 4 generations of Ox in my family
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:There are 4 generations of Ox in my family
Haha
Whoa! What a hardworking family! ![]()
Good morning, av!
is the heatwave getting any better rhonda? and how are the fish?
morning. decided to dress down today. and discovered one of the bosses did the same.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa! What a hardworking family!
Good morning, av!
Haha
Don't think there is a link in professions though
School Principal
Financial Controller
Engineer
Doctor
All very different jobs leh
Originally posted by elindra:There are 4 generations of Ox in my family
Haha
there for 4 generations of sheep in my family ..
does your workplace have some sort of official casual friday?
we have that here but most of us keep forgetting. same for wed which is supposed to be go off early to exercise day
cny my bros quarrel.... i was telling my parents, why the rat and rooster more ox than me tis ox? niu pi qi.... >.<
4 generations same sign, thats quite interesting![]()
somehow for some reason I always figured pinky for a monkey
*runs away*
Originally posted by av98m:is the heatwave getting any better rhonda? and how are the fish?
The fishes survived overnight, phew! Think I'll have to log off soon cause I'll need to turn the fan towards the tank. The heat is building up now. I can't freeze the bottles of water fast enough for the tank!
Originally posted by tare:cny my bros quarrel.... i was telling my parents, why the rat and rooster more ox than me tis ox? niu pi qi.... >.<
You ish Ox? Oh so MPB and you same age :P
My family got rat and rooster too but not a lot
Originally posted by av98m:does your workplace have some sort of official casual friday?
we have that here but most of us keep forgetting. same for wed which is supposed to be go off early to exercise day
my co. just started a dress down fri for this yr.... can wear smart casual lor...
one of the secretaries ask me, "so can wear like sat? track shoes?"
my reply, "look, it's 1st SMART then casual... how smart is ur track shoes?" *shake head*
Originally posted by Rhonda:The fishes survived overnight, phew! Think I'll have to log off soon cause I'll need to turn the fan towards the tank. The heat is building up now. I can't freeze the bottles of water fast enough for the tank!
take care!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there for 4 generations of sheep in my family ..
Wow... whatalotta wool! We kena fleeced!!
Hmm... so for Pinky's family, it's "What a lotta bull!"
Originally posted by av98m:4 generations same sign, thats quite interesting
somehow for some reason I always figured pinky for a monkey
*runs away*
Monkey yr head
I was born in the year of the piggy.
Does this mean that I'll be an MCP? ![]()
Monkey yr head
and nobody believes I'm a rabbit. they say rabbits supposed to be nice and gentle. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hmm... so for Pinky's family, it's "What a lotta bull!"
Just hope it's not a stampede
Hahaha
My Friday had always been casual. I'm wearing like capri pants
Originally posted by tare:
my co. just started a dress down fri for this yr.... can wear smart casual lor...
one of the secretaries ask me, "so can wear like sat? track shoes?"
my reply, "look, it's 1st SMART then casual... how smart is ur track shoes?" *shake head*
Originally posted by elindra:Just hope it's not a stampede
Hahaha
My Friday had always been casual. I'm wearing like capri pants
Yeah, no going into china shops for you guys!! ![]()
You ish Ox? Oh so MPB and you same age :PMy family got rat and rooster too but not a lot
tis yr i feel worse.. it's like so easy to rem how old i am >.<
Originally posted by fudgester:I was born in the year of the piggy.
Does this mean that I'll be an MCP?
*lub chin* fudgy tat means u must start fattening up heheheee
Originally posted by tare:
tis yr i feel worse.. it's like so easy to rem how old i am >.<
I'm older than you, sayang panda, but I don't feel old leh! ![]()
and nobody believes I'm a rabbit. they say rabbits supposed to be nice and gentle.
U R A WAT???!!!! *jaw drop*
and nobody believes I'm a rabbit. they say rabbits supposed to be nice and gentle.
Excuse me while I laugh ![]()
I"m a horse btw