Originally posted by tare:
U R A WAT???!!!! *jaw drop*
see? see? this is the kinda reaction I get.
This Ox year is very bad for those born in the year of the sheep ![]()
U R A WAT???!!!! *jaw drop*
How come so surprised? Rabbits are also very horny and av's always talking about porn! ![]()
Excuse me while I laugh
I"m a horse btw
and another one ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:This Ox year is very bad for those born in the year of the sheep
Izzit? Bad socially / financially / mentally?
and another one
I would say some things but you would hate me for it
Sigh... I have to turn my PC off now. The fan has to be turned towards the tank now.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Bad socially / financially / mentally?
mentally, emotionally, financially ...
I would say some things but you would hate me for it
nah, go ahead. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mentally, emotionally, financially ...
*pat pat*
lets hope it doesn't turn out quite as bad
*pat pat*
lets hope it doesn't turn out quite as bad
I'll test the financial part tomorrow .. lets hope its not that bad
nah, go ahead.
Ok despite yr tough appearance, you're actually very sweet and gentle at heart like a rabbit and you have a soft spot for cute fluffy critters like yr Chinchilla :P
*waits for you to go into denial*
Ok despite yr tough appearance, you're actually very sweet and gentle at heart like a rabbit and you have a soft spot for cute fluffy critters like yr Chinchilla :P*waits for you to go into denial*
that is so not true!
well, I do like furry critters.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'll test the financial part tomorrow .. lets hope its not that bad
how are you testing that? ![]()
that is so not true!
well, I do like furry critters.
See you're in denial already :P
how are you testing that?
think tmr got a "huat ar" session .. I shall stake $5-10 max to see how my luck goes ... if bad, then cut losses and stay off gambling for the whole year ..
See you're in denial already :P
am not.
lots of people hate my guts
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:think tmr got a "huat ar" session .. I shall stake $5-10 max to see how my luck goes ... if bad, then cut losses and stay off gambling for the whole year ..
oh I see ![]()
how are you testing that?
4D?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:This Ox year is very bad for those born in the year of the sheep
i think tis ox yr is bad for alot of animals >.<
anyone got any easy-to-read and understand website for tis yr fortune har?
i think tis ox yr is bad for alot of animals >.<
anyone got any easy-to-read and understand website for tis yr fortune har?
I read book one ![]()
but really its more for fun, and some things are worth taking note of.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:think tmr got a "huat ar" session .. I shall stake $5-10 max to see how my luck goes ... if bad, then cut losses and stay off gambling for the whole year ..
mahjong 5-10 very big leh ![]()
I read book one
The horse one is very funny
Need to refrain from casual sex ![]()
Horse is like average this year but at least it's average... I have 2 bad years liao and it was really bad.... really sibei suay
I read book one
wah u got a book??!!!
i browse online... just now saw 1 general de, saying infidelity will be bad for me and affect my next 12 yrs.... o.O
The horse one is very funnyNeed to refrain from casual sex
Horse is like average this year but at least it's average... I have 2 bad years liao and it was really bad.... really sibei suay
whr u read from?
i see some website, telling according to wat element de.. i read until blur... me ish wat element??!! >.<